141 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Cyberjaya 2015, Why U buy Cyberjaya? v4

Tsuto
post May 14 2015, 12:27 PM

1,220 posts

Look at their usj one city... looks so bad. I hope they learn their lesson. Mct is not very experience in retail and mall...
ims2628
post May 14 2015, 12:27 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ May 14 2015, 11:28 AM)
I have a different opinion on Sky Park.
Look at D Pulze and Sky Park.
The sizes andf concepts are totally different.
If D Pulze as the community mall can do well due to the fact that no other mall inside Cyberjaya, Sky Park just has to make the tenant mixed more interesting.
For example, bring in anchor tenants like giant / Carrefour type hypermarket, cinemas for entertainment, above average fashion tenants and some interesting F&B outlets at their roof top. Having a beer, classy nice restaurant while viewing the aerial view etc.
The location of sky park is not too far away for Cyberian. With a MRT stopped at the doorstep and Putrajaya Sentral / ERL / HSR nearby, still can survive as ppl doesn't really have much choice. Think about Alamanda 10 years ago. Was it a great mall at that time? Obviously no. Why Alamanda still can survive until now?
Purely simple, ppl inside putrajaya and cyberjaya got no choice but to go there unless they want to travel to One U or Mid Valley. Comparing Sky Park and IOI Resort City Mall. IOI resort city mall still doesnt have good fashion tenants like Zara, MNG, Tommy Hilfinger, Forever young 21 etc. If Skypark can bring them in, I am sure can lure ppl visiting Skypark for shopping.
hmm I'm not sure whether sky park can bring in zara those big brand or not, as if you notice in USJ one city, it seem like a death town they didn't manage to bring in any big brand although your design and space also better than main place, main place might seem small but main place manage have uniqlo, starbucks, daiso, toyrus those big brand. If they able bring in yes it will be great smile.gif and some more with a mrt stopped in walking distance
Mr.JJchampian
post May 14 2015, 01:00 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(ims2628 @ May 14 2015, 12:27 PM)
hmm I'm not sure whether sky park can bring in zara those big brand or not, as if you notice in USJ one city, it seem like a death town they didn't manage to bring in any big brand although your design and space also better than main place, main place might seem small but main place manage have uniqlo, starbucks, daiso, toyrus those big brand. If they able bring in yes it will be great smile.gif and some more with a mrt stopped in walking distance
beacuse 1city they sell the retail ,not own by themselves... skypark as i know not selling ,manage by own... i think will be better ... hear that skypark mrt is around .... wont be that bad for the location...
Soros007
post May 14 2015, 01:02 PM

3,852 posts

Quality tenant is still the answer to all queries end of the day.
Note - Let the SkyPark Buyers to worry first! smile.gif

QUOTE(Mr.JJchampian @ May 14 2015, 01:00 PM)
beacuse 1city they sell the retail ,not own by themselves...  skypark as i know not selling ,manage by own... i think will be better ... hear that skypark mrt is around .... wont be that bad for the location...
Tsuto
post May 14 2015, 01:03 PM

1,220 posts

beacuse 1city they sell the retail ,not own by themselves...  skypark as i know not selling ,manage by own... i think will be better ... hear that skypark mrt is around .... wont be that bad for the location...
Confirmed managed by themselves? The place is sold to individual?
ch68
post May 14 2015, 01:03 PM

58 posts

Skypark will be part under mct reit. Sure stronger in term of financial and management.
Tsuto
post May 14 2015, 01:04 PM

1,220 posts

Im sure one city toilet should be maintained by them right? Also look dirty
BEANCOUNTER
post May 14 2015, 01:07 PM

20,146 posts

you guys talk like mrt is going to be operational within the next 12 months......

I say next 12 years maybe mrt will be going there, that if jib kor still in power then....
Mr.JJchampian
post May 14 2015, 01:07 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ May 14 2015, 01:02 PM)
Quality tenant is still the answer to all queries end of the day.
Note - Let the SkyPark Buyers to worry first! smile.gif
u dont scare skypark purchaser la ... later they all wanna sell it , then reallysiberjialak town liao .. hmm.gif hahaha
Mr.JJchampian
post May 14 2015, 01:09 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(Tsuto @ May 14 2015, 01:03 PM)
Confirmed managed by themselves? The place is sold to individual?
as mention by mct last time .. should be.... the place yea ... sell to individual .... hand over key now ...
Mr.JJchampian
post May 14 2015, 01:10 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(Tsuto @ May 14 2015, 01:04 PM)
Im sure one city toilet should be maintained by them right? Also look dirty
hahahaha biggrin.gif biggrin.gif last last last time im been there very clean de.... lastttt time... laugh.gif
Mr.JJchampian
post May 14 2015, 01:11 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 14 2015, 01:07 PM)
you guys talk like mrt is going to be operational within the next 12 months......

I say next 12 years maybe mrt will be going there, that if jib kor still in power then....
ask DR.M settle him
ims2628
post May 14 2015, 01:43 PM

1,053 posts

1city inside the mall all is own by themselves and they rent it out, they didn't sell to others. Maybe those retails shop outside they sell out but the mall is fully own by mct themselves
SUSNew Klang
post May 14 2015, 02:18 PM

4,998 posts

There is no urgent demand for any developer to speed the retail properties as the present ones are more than adequate to cater to the customers.

Cyberjaya cannot do things differently to bring in more crowd e.g. operation of night clubs and discos etc
Mr.JJchampian
post May 14 2015, 02:41 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(ims2628 @ May 14 2015, 01:43 PM)
1city inside the mall all is own by themselves and they rent it out, they didn't sell to others. Maybe those retails shop outside they sell out but the mall is fully own by mct themselves
Whole area call 1city , the retail shop is call skypark ... They sell the retail and lease back for the tenant only ..
angrysnail
post May 14 2015, 02:41 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ May 14 2015, 02:18 PM)
There is no urgent demand for any developer to speed the retail properties as the present ones are more than adequate to cater to the customers.

Cyberjaya cannot do things differently to bring in more crowd e.g. operation of night clubs and discos etc
Sure or not bro.

I believe ppl always misconfusing between putra and cyber la.hahah..

Mr.JJchampian
post May 14 2015, 02:42 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ May 14 2015, 02:18 PM)

Night club still can't go in to cyber? I thought got non halal food in cyberjaya... Future will be better
Mr.JJchampian
post May 14 2015, 02:43 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(angrysnail @ May 14 2015, 02:41 PM)
Sure or not bro.

Bro snail alway go there is it ?? Hehehe...
SUSNew Klang
post May 14 2015, 03:41 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(angrysnail @ May 14 2015, 02:41 PM)
Sure or not bro.

QUOTE(Mr.JJchampian @ May 14 2015, 02:42 PM)
Night club still can't go in to cyber? I thought got non halal food in cyberjaya... Future will be better
Afro club...

I was uncomfortable with Afro customers at Sunway Piramid night spots.

Mr.JJchampian
post May 14 2015, 04:00 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ May 14 2015, 03:41 PM)
Afro club...

I was uncomfortable with Afro customers at Sunway Piramid night spots.
because?

141 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:40 AM