Cyberjaya 2015, Why U buy Cyberjaya? v4

PeterSpring
post Mar 30 2015, 01:37 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Mar 30 2015, 03:30 AM)
Very cheap parking rate also for Park and Ride!
Sorry I forgot, how much is the parking rate again ? Please advise thanks
PeterSpring
post Apr 14 2015, 11:34 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Apr 13 2015, 11:35 AM)
yea..even now sometimes its jam till the bukit jalil exit from KL...but I have a peace of mind once I pass Bukit Jalil I can press the pedal d..

now with the SK interchange it wont be the case anymore.. sad.gif
Ya man, now days heard FM MEX will jam. Can't imagine when is open for SK interchange .... Oh gosh ... Need a new highway jor
PeterSpring
post May 4 2015, 05:37 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(Mr.JJchampian @ May 4 2015, 01:27 PM)
become korean town ? not iconic city already .. haha..
Well, become Korean town is better than PH town !
PeterSpring
post May 13 2015, 12:06 AM

344 posts

My biggest fear to stay in CJ is massive PH invasion. Also have mentioned many times about their bad record, are we the minority in CJ will be threaten? If my place VP, I will save police hotline in my phone lor, in case bad things turn up, who will save us ler ... Haihzzz not to be racist, I'm just a small citizen who work hard to earn my own place to stay .....
PeterSpring
post May 13 2015, 12:12 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ May 12 2015, 09:04 AM)
might be people working at the mall or going to Saba Restaurant..lol

anyways..i have seen a few koreans and japanese staying at dpulze

but all these africans are a nuisance..very serious

if u guys hope for Cyberjaya prices to go up..all these africans need to go..ALL OF THEM FROM EVERY SINGLE development here
I also wish this can happen, Sunway Rizuan Apartment (Opposite Sunway Pyramid) has set rule to owner no more renting to Africans because they have caused too much troubles to the tenants... Probably if property management is well control, this could be implement in future too?
PeterSpring
post May 14 2015, 12:05 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(angrysnail @ May 13 2015, 03:16 PM)
They said this mid year but still none.Project by SP setia right?

http://www.bharian.com.my/node/9972

Pending approval maybe? hmm.gif
But our national debt is so high, plus economy so bad, where got this money to build orr.....
PeterSpring
post May 14 2015, 01:04 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ May 14 2015, 12:59 AM)
Skypark will badly need the station....they on the fringe of cj i worry it will be a half baked or dead mall later...

Look at one city usj mall.....quite sadding
You are right, the USJ one city mall is really falling apart now, bad building maintenance, everything is so dirty and old feeling, no tenants that can catch people attention, so sad... This mega investment is consider half failed jor, if they don't improve, sky park will be the same, developer need to do a great homework to make the mall prosper.
PeterSpring
post May 14 2015, 01:05 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(geolee @ May 14 2015, 12:54 AM)
unless resident go protest. like taman tun.dr ismail or in the case of lrt the one of the kinrara station
well good thing is there is virtually no one there to protest i suppposed
Too bad, for now local resident here is too minimal, no army to fight at all, I think African and Middle East population is more than local lor
PeterSpring
post May 15 2015, 04:51 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ May 15 2015, 04:27 PM)
That crowd can easily fill up a football stadium.
Wah .. All the cyberian workers are going there
PeterSpring
post May 15 2015, 04:54 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ May 15 2015, 04:05 PM)
theres a club in CBD2..

Club one one two

99% frequented by africans.. icon_idea.gif

very weird hours though..its like between 3am-7am? cause when I leave for work only those people are leaving the place
Wow.... These people definitely no need to study or work... Police should go kacao them ... Usually Lisence liquor club in KL only can operate until 1-2am right ?
PeterSpring
post May 17 2015, 11:23 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ May 17 2015, 08:40 PM)
bro, I always put my phone on top of the table and play with it while eating at almost every eateries. practice these habit for 4 years now but only in cyber. i not dare to do these in puchong.I notice many people are doing these in cyber.not me alone.

at night sometimes saw people jogging.

btw which part of road in cyber is dark at night? i will file complaint to the sepang municipal.Please share.They are very efficient.My experience , traffic light out of order along persiaran multimedia in the morning, when i go out lunch , it is fixed.Just take them about 5 hours.
Do you encounter any African causing trouble to you and needs to report to police ?
PeterSpring
post May 18 2015, 07:20 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(Halleluia @ May 18 2015, 01:38 PM)
Did you guys noticed there are many people like to threw the rubbish everywhere? Really hope they can do something on it such as put some Denda signboard. Because it's totally spoiled the greenery environment. Since we can see cyberview are put so much effort on greening maintenance..
If you guys notice the heavy rubbish at the longkang opposite GP main entrance ... So sick to see it man... Any idea ? Will the MS clean it all before they completed GP?
PeterSpring
post Jun 26 2015, 05:53 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Jun 26 2015, 05:40 PM)
i think a better calculation would be the main roads entering in and out of cyberjaya before and after working hours

i also dont see much cars on the road even at 12pm on weekdays..ppl prefer to walk to lunch?
Puasa month la .... No people for sure la
PeterSpring
post Jun 28 2015, 11:01 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jun 26 2015, 05:53 PM)
cyber is a ghost town. no body inside there  sweat.gif
If I can find somebody then I will make you into ghost wink.gif hahah
PeterSpring
post Jul 6 2015, 07:54 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jul 3 2015, 05:19 AM)
Not open yet...

Still delay
Nah.... wink.gif

PeterSpring
post Jul 21 2015, 09:49 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(ims2628 @ Jul 21 2015, 07:35 PM)
Source info is from one of the top valuer firm in Malaysia, and how they judge on this i have no idea i didn't ask further on this. but this is what the valuer firm boss told when they have meeting in my company.
I thought the cancel the plan already because government is so broke ... No sign at all about CCC, it's like forgotten
PeterSpring
post Jul 28 2015, 10:28 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(C31 @ Jul 28 2015, 01:28 PM)
Ccc, pbc, cyberjaya sentral...
All talk only. Didnt see any progress
So in Cyberjaya, there will be a centralize property enquiry hub for investor to come and look for more information?
PeterSpring
post Aug 3 2015, 06:56 PM

344 posts

Anything special is happening in Cyberjaya... Recently is sooooo quiet .....
PeterSpring
post Aug 17 2015, 12:20 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Aug 14 2015, 11:29 PM)
In fact there are, direct from b15 highway
The MEX slip road is no progress... The road near LKW that can directly get out to MEX toll ... Haihz... Goverent always sloweee
PeterSpring
post Aug 19 2015, 07:32 PM

344 posts

Semenyih ... Road is so small and jam. Even going to ECO MAJESTIC... The road ... =_= comparing to Cyberjaya, the road access is so much better

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0424sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:19 PM