Cyberjaya 2015, Why U buy Cyberjaya? v4

Cabinda
post Oct 3 2015, 02:43 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(ims2628 @ Oct 3 2015, 01:59 PM)
Mydin is almost like tesco but in term of pricing, Mydin is much more cheaper than tesco, jusco, aeon big those hypermarket.
Mydin still got assorb all GST?
The reason they build there maybe there are many prima and rumah selangorku area... But I'm not sure if that is the exact location or not
Cabinda
post Oct 3 2015, 02:46 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Oct 3 2015, 02:31 PM)
To add on, I think the whole stretch of Areca, Tamarind Square, Pangaea, The Arc, Roppongi will be one of the high traffic area in Cyberjaya when it is fully developed and occupied.

The least traffic area will be at Perdana Lakeview and Cyber Heights.
For now maybe yes.. But when CCC up don't know what will happen, but don't worry, the tamarind square area will happen for next 10-15 yrs.. Coz I see CCC won't accomplish after 15 yrs... Skypark will face big challenge but hopefully they will have very super management, or else will be another one city mall..
Cabinda
post Oct 3 2015, 04:11 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Oct 3 2015, 03:03 PM)
In Sky Park thread someone mention AEON will be there. Unverified news k. If Aeon there then probably can survive. I went to One City once and will never go back again. I prefer Main Place as a neighbourhood mall.
Skypark need to cater super high end to super mid range products.. And need to be very classy,same like Starhill.. Or else.. It's nothing special compare ordinary mall.. Believe their marketing strategiest know better... Coz the building itself already very unique.. Aeon is not good enuf, maybe eg. isetan?
Cabinda
post Oct 4 2015, 10:09 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

Anybody know where is this? It's only stated sepang.. Will it be SSP2?
Cabinda
post Oct 4 2015, 10:13 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Oct 4 2015, 08:56 PM)
Those supercars most probably belong to KRU or the developer there. Shaftsbury developer always come wf their bentleys.
Last time I saw a brand new rolls Royce at Gem in Malls.. And lomboghini at dpulze too.. KRU so rich?
Cabinda
post Oct 4 2015, 10:41 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(angrysnail @ Oct 4 2015, 10:23 PM)
Nope,its near the Klia.beside F1 circuit.
OIC, thanks for the input... So it has nothing to do with this thread
Cabinda
post Oct 11 2015, 11:08 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(Loen @ Oct 11 2015, 10:26 PM)
If it's a public hospital, likely it will be announced in the upcoming Budget.
Where is the klinik kesihatan that they announce last budget?

This post has been edited by Cabinda: Oct 11 2015, 11:13 PM
Cabinda
post Oct 14 2015, 12:05 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(affizzul @ Oct 13 2015, 11:50 PM)
Hello and hye, I have been offered a unit in casa view cybersouth in dengkil/cybejaya..my loan already been approved and already at the end of 14 days booking period, and currently in considering either to buy or not... is it worth it for monthly repayment of around 3k per month for this unit worth at 660k..is it worth the investment?
For ownstay anywhere is good as long as you like it and convenient for you...
For investment, its also good if you can wait for next 10-20 yrs.. And bare in mind, its leasedhold..
Cabinda
post Oct 14 2015, 03:10 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(affizzul @ Oct 14 2015, 12:12 AM)
Thank you for the feedback..and yes, it's leasehold and also ex-mining land..is it worth the risk..mostly for own stay, at least 5 years before career move, or to settle down anywhere else..and I am malay, so it's quite troublesome for me as if I buy it leasehold, it will become leasehold bumi unit, and I cannot sell it to non-bumi..that's the burden of leasehold to bumi..
That's the problem with bumi lot.. Narrow down the selling market range...my malay friends don't mind fork out more to buy non bumi lot.. Anyhow, if you can wait for bumi buyer, then just go ahead... I heard place like bukit jalil and cyberjaya are doing something like bumi discount but still can get non bumi units, I'm not too sure about it, maybe you can ask around.. Good luck...
Cabinda
post Oct 14 2015, 08:27 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(affizzul @ Oct 14 2015, 07:46 PM)
Yup, totally agree with you..if for bumi, buying freehold can sell to either bumi or non bumi without any hassle, but for bumi buying leasehold, it will automatically become bumi leasehold, either new launches or sub-sales..from what have I read around...unless you are ready to make some appeal to the authority, etc..
So to avoid complication in future, why not buy freehold then? A little privillage now might lead you to disaster in future... Bro, market slowing down, you can hunt slowly, no rush... But not sure what's going to happen after budget announce later...
Cabinda
post Oct 14 2015, 08:28 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(affizzul @ Oct 14 2015, 07:46 PM)
Yup, totally agree with you..if for bumi, buying freehold can sell to either bumi or non bumi without any hassle, but for bumi buying leasehold, it will automatically become bumi leasehold, either new launches or sub-sales..from what have I read around...unless you are ready to make some appeal to the authority, etc..
So to avoid complication in future, why not buy freehold then? A little privillage now might lead you to disaster in future... Bro, market slowing down, you can hunt slowly, no rush... But not sure what's going to happen after budget announce later...
Cabinda
post Oct 24 2015, 08:07 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

Budget 2016 Funds Cyberjaya City Centre, Hospital and MRT Construction

www.cyberjayacity.com/budget-2016-funds-cyberjaya-city-centre-hospital-and-mrt-construction/

New Shell Petrol Station to be Built in Cyberjaya Near Domain

www.cyberjayacity.com/new-shell-petrol-station-to-be-built-in-cyberjaya-near-domain/

This post has been edited by Cabinda: Oct 24 2015, 08:08 PM
Cabinda
post Oct 28 2015, 12:34 AM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(OldKidz @ Oct 27 2015, 11:29 PM)
I used to stay in equine park and work at cyber. going from cyber to KL / PJ like SS2 to work is hell to me. LOL

Uhmmm hate it or like it, to reach cheap chinese food while living in cyberjaya, really js equine park or dengkil. Unless u cook urself.
Oh really? Didn't know MEX can connect SS2... I tot mex r convenient for KL and mid valley area... From equine to ss2 very convenient? What's the time u took travel from equine to ss2?

Bro, look like you need to widen ur area, not equine-cibet-dengkil only, there are many around, js see u clever enough to find or not nia... Or maybe you r telling your grandfather story again? When u work in cibet? Until now or 'n' yrs ago? And I think food in cibet r okay, not that expensive lar... Economy rice RM6, pork chop rice RM10 with soup, and drink... Mana ada mahal... Chicken rice RM6, still okay mah...

Cabinda
post Oct 28 2015, 09:18 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(teNtiOn @ Oct 28 2015, 06:03 PM)
visited a chap fan shop for the past two days (somewhere behind tokyo lunch next to 2 chicken rice shops), cost me only RM6 for 3 dishes. don't think it's expensive compared to where I am staying now (kota damansara). and they open until 9pm if not mistaken.
Sometimes ppl pretend they know a lot... Anyhow, js let them explore slowly, now at least somebody know chap fan open until 8-9pm... Love it or hate it...

1 yr plus dpulze still not open also... Haha... Good good... Continue...

Cibet actually have nothing... Only MMU and LKW, then the only residential is alpha condo.... Food only available inside uni canteen, other than that u need to go dengkil, equine and puchong...

Few mths ago, even wild boar run into MMU library... So js imagine how jungle is cibet...

Besides that cibet its also fully of "expat" don't know what they do... Just saw 80% so call 'expat' everywhere on the street.. Staying in wooden house..

Cibet also popular as sibehfarjaya.. Go everywhere also need 1 HR.. No joke.. Tak boleh tahan stay in cibet..

By the way, as long as somebody hapily living, and feel convenient living in cibet then its up to individual, doesn't suits your lifestyle doesn't mean it doesn't suits everybody lifestyle...

This post has been edited by Cabinda: Oct 28 2015, 09:33 PM
Cabinda
post Oct 28 2015, 10:29 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Oct 28 2015, 09:53 PM)
Quite an epic argument about cheap simple meal.

Regarding 11billion allocation, how is CCC transforming CBJ?
Cbj js kick off 5bil++ CCC dev today
Cabinda
post Oct 28 2015, 10:35 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 28 2015, 10:22 PM)
small matter also can become epic argument in CBJ thread  ph34r.gif  bruce.gif
Not argue lar.. Just exchange opinion nia.. Didn't u notice, most ppl in cbj telling grandfather story? And didn't tell the fact but from imagination?
I everyday lepak at cbj, so I observed most of the things.. So when ppl r telling something which is not correct, I just exchange opinion with them... biggrin.gif
Cabinda
post Oct 28 2015, 11:46 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Oct 28 2015, 10:52 PM)
Do u live in Cyberjaya? Or u work there?
I also always observe, but lepak there during weekend. I can imagine how the city looks like when it matures. No where else can compare to the uniqueness of Cyberjaya when it matures. It could be bad for others, but I take it as positive.
At the moment I'm not staying and working in cbj.. But staying couple of mins away from cbj..
Last time I used to go tesco, hero or aeon big, then sometimes ioi mall, all in puchong, used to go equine to but I don't like equine, coz I find its nothing there, only rojak at food court there nice only, the rest so so only..
Now, especially this year, I found out, I can get almost everything from cbj, so anything I will go at cbj, lunch, dinner groceries, banking, postage, computers parts.. Almost everything.. Once in a while will visit ICM..
Puchong town I also seldom step in now, I feel difficult at LDP congestion..
Sunday its a bit limited at cbj, due to most crowd from office, but amazing, dpulze r doing good even on Sunday.
Cbj are growing rapidly, especially within this year, many new restaurant and shops r open 1 by 1, I believe 2017 will be able to see due to many proj VP around 2016/7, I think SEG vped recently will have high impact too, so far night population r low due to no proper residential, for me Cyberia/domain r mostly targeting students/some working adult. It's not proper residential for family. So SEG will have big effect... Even now GR r adding night population to the town.. Not sure how's sejati residence doing... SH low density, so will not add much population...
Cabinda
post Oct 29 2015, 05:22 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Oct 29 2015, 07:20 AM)
Bro - If I recall correctly u used to hate cyberjaya so much. Why change the perception alr? Hahaha.. Anyway, prop price in cyberjaya still reasonable now. Come n join us getting one landed here la. Mari 2 join the party pls?
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Oct 29 2015, 07:26 AM)
Last time puchong was really a place for ppl to hunt wild boar but Look at puchong now!
Bro, when did I hate cbj? Maybe I hate some of the SA for certain proj like SR and SEG? Sejati Residence sa action, SEG sa giving me wrong info.. That's the only thing I complain abt cbj..

I feel more nature, meaning wild life still exist in city.. Isnt it good?? Haha...
Cabinda
post Oct 30 2015, 08:21 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

Sri Lanka crab? Or tiny crab?
Cabinda
post Nov 1 2015, 07:00 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Nov 1 2015, 06:17 PM)
I just noticed theres a TOLL being built before the new SK exit on MEX?? fark me if thats true.. vmad.gif
What u mean? From cbj to bukit jalil need to go through 2 tolls?

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0234sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:41 PM