maxis - training program for fresh graduate, who has exp working in maxis?

TSorsyon11
post Jun 20 2006, 11:04 PM, updated 20y ago

26 posts

hello, I wan to know more about the training program from those who has taken it previoulsly....... biggrin.gif

erm, i oso wan to know more about working in maxis....how it feels? great? or sth else......how bout the career path in maxis? unsure.gif is it a good company for u to work wif? n the career prospect too......do anyone here has any idea on it? unsure.gif
TSorsyon11
post Jun 20 2006, 11:30 PM

26 posts

i forget the full name d...it is a training program for fresh graduate...for one yr period, they will place u in diff departments to train....then at last u choose the department u wan join at the end of the program......i was asked for an interview for that program..

erm...y u quit?
TSorsyon11
post Jun 20 2006, 11:31 PM

26 posts

normally....wat a person wif telecommunication engineering degree can do at there? hav any idea?
TSorsyon11
post Jun 21 2006, 11:29 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(stevie-g @ Jun 21 2006, 12:39 AM)

p/s: r u major in telecommunication? which university u come from?
yeah...major in tele...the private one...i think u get the answer liao..... biggrin.gif
TSorsyon11
post Jun 21 2006, 11:34 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(guest19 @ Jun 21 2006, 02:39 PM)
any work for diploma business information technology?I feel want apply this job.How to apply?ANyone teach me?
to apply the program...u need to do it online....it has a section for fresh graduates to fill in one...fill in tat one can liao..

or u can giv ur resume during any career fair...bt somehow they will ask u to do it online again.. smile.gif
TSorsyon11
post Jun 23 2006, 12:21 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(stevie-g @ Jun 22 2006, 11:26 AM)
so, when u apply the program?
when u get their reply after u apply online?
i giv them my resume through career fair by march i think.....then few weeks later i submit my resume online......then senyap aje after that....only early of june they call me for interview... smile.gif
TSorsyon11
post Jun 23 2006, 12:25 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(guest19 @ Jun 22 2006, 02:48 PM)
can u show me the link?thanks
http://www.maxis.com.my/personal/about_us/careers/jobs.asp

click on the fresh graduate one then it will lead u to where u wanna go...... whistling.gif

0.0166sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:14 PM