Review :
After perform a minor upgrade on existing normal filter .
Immediate can feel more lighter and fast engine response.. compare to previous, more easy to rev.
Power kick in on 1.8k rpm, before upgrade power kick in 2.0- 2.2krpm.
Drive a long distance in City and then went up to highway for test.
After that install another Super filter ( 2x normal filter with minor upgrade + 1 Super filter )
The car rev even faster. I dun reli need to press on the throttle. Just a light "touch" on the throttle paddle. The car will move. ( City Drive)
Power kick in between 1.3-1.5k rpm.
Hard press easily rev up to 4.5k rpm.
with ron 97 dint feel any the throttled delay ( Persona using elec throttle )
All test done on 50% City drive and 50 % highway, to check engine response.
Petrol wise, it does safe fuel, but with my driving habit. Haha.. forget it. I prefer "right golden leg" for most of the time.

Thank you for your latest review bro.
I am very happy to hear that your money spent on the Firestorm Filter is rewarded.
Some look at fuel saving reward but others look at power enhancing and pleasure from a lighter and faster acceleration.
Either way the Firestorm Booster and Filter products will give you satisfaction for your money.
Enjoy your drive and drive safely bro.
Cheers.