126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v11, Mobile Odin and Knox 0x0 !!!

waveweaver
post Nov 20 2013, 07:36 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

Download S'pore firmware now.
Cannot tahan when see shinny new things..lolz. laugh.gif
gin&tonic
post Nov 20 2013, 07:38 PM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 20 2013, 07:36 PM)
Cannot tahan when see shinny new things..lolz.  laugh.gif
Bro MJ7 shud be the same as UK rom. smile.gif
XeactorZ
post Nov 20 2013, 07:44 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

since this is the most active thread right now
1 question
the solid explorer file sharing using FTP, how to put files into phone ?

I only manage to copy the files from phone to computer

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Nov 20 2013, 07:44 PM
waveweaver
post Nov 20 2013, 07:45 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Nov 20 2013, 07:38 PM)
Bro MJ7 shud be the same as UK rom.  smile.gif
Need to see if got any improvement or additional features in S'pore MJ7...beside I wanna a new SEA region CSC.

This post has been edited by waveweaver: Nov 20 2013, 07:46 PM
Andrewtst
post Nov 20 2013, 07:49 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 20 2013, 07:36 PM)
Cannot tahan when see shinny new things..lolz.  laugh.gif
Waiting on your report. wink.gif
edan1979
post Nov 20 2013, 07:50 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,511 posts

still on stock... sweat.gif test it test it.... and report the founding here. tongue.gif
putera_imranz
post Nov 20 2013, 07:51 PM

:.Just A Simple Person.:
802 posts

QUOTE(Reventon @ Nov 20 2013, 08:07 PM)
Here is the Link
I guess its lock down on US set only.
tried that, seems my imei invalid. don't u think this website looks like scam page? hmm.gif
joytest
post Nov 20 2013, 07:53 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(putera_imranz @ Nov 20 2013, 07:51 PM)
tried that, seems my imei invalid. don't u think this website looks like scam page?  hmm.gif
If it's IMEI based then I suspect there are IMEI blocks for different parts of the world. I'm sure the range of IMEI for US phones are different from the range we have in other parts of the world.

This post has been edited by joytest: Nov 20 2013, 07:53 PM
Reventon
post Nov 20 2013, 08:15 PM

2,921 posts

tried that, seems my imei invalid. don't u think this website looks like scam page?  hmm.gif
This is link I got from sammobile. I dont think it scam.
Andrewtst
post Nov 20 2013, 08:21 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

It is for USA only, not scam.
winter01942
post Nov 20 2013, 08:30 PM

Rating 5/5
857 posts

New here, want to know if anybody had crazy battery drain with Google+, as i never use it, but its battery usage is about 19%, highest among all the apps...

any solutions?
ZiNKaK
post Nov 20 2013, 08:34 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(winter01942 @ Nov 20 2013, 08:30 PM)
New here, want to know if anybody had crazy battery drain with Google+, as i never use it, but its battery usage is about 19%, highest among all the apps...

any solutions?
http://www.androidpolice.com/2013/11/19/it...tery-hog-today/

Plus also make sure you turn off the location service by google as it's a known battery drainer
SUSdestEX
post Nov 20 2013, 08:36 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(winter01942 @ Nov 20 2013, 08:30 PM)

any solutions?
in the google+ settings, is the auto backup feature enabled? if it is, set it to only backup when charging and on wifi if you want it to do so
eszol
post Nov 20 2013, 08:38 PM

rules aren't always right
1,252 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 20 2013, 07:44 PM)
since this is the most active thread right now
1 question
the solid explorer file sharing using FTP, howdevice t files into phone ?

I only manage to copy the files from phone to computer
You use airdroid better. But if you insist on how to do it, i suggest you go search on how to setup ftp connection

Or you could use bit torrent sync from playstore (easily transfer your file to your pc or tablet and vice versa while you are away from either debice)
winter01942
post Nov 20 2013, 08:38 PM

Rating 5/5
857 posts

QUOTE(ZiNKaK @ Nov 20 2013, 08:34 PM)

Plus also make sure you turn off the location service by google as it's a known battery drainer
thanks for the info, did the quick fix work for anyone?

i tried disabling the google+ app so it changes back to the original pre-installed version, but i could only tell the results tomorrow, as its charging now (currently 4%)

QUOTE(destEX @ Nov 20 2013, 08:36 PM)
in the google+ settings, is the auto backup feature enabled? if it is, set it to only backup when charging and on wifi if you want it to do so
never even used the app.... before i disable if i opened it it shows the get started screen

This post has been edited by winter01942: Nov 20 2013, 08:39 PM
mysai
post Nov 20 2013, 08:40 PM

220 posts

Waiting very anxiously for this, order it 2 days ago. Should be here next week:
http://www.mobicity.com.au/samsung-galaxy-...ml#.UoytmeKDz7U

joytest
post Nov 20 2013, 08:58 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(mysai @ Nov 20 2013, 08:40 PM)
Waiting very anxiously for this, order it 2 days ago.  Should be here next week:
http://www.mobicity.com.au/samsung-galaxy-...ml#.UoytmeKDz7U
Mahalnya.
jadayu2005
post Nov 20 2013, 09:00 PM

39 posts

any one know where to get note 3 with 24 months epp?
fruitie
post Nov 20 2013, 09:08 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

Wah, I haven't come to this thread since the last week. tongue.gif

How's everyone doing? I'm now relaxing in my hotel room. biggrin.gif In Beijing already. rclxms.gif

DiGi surprised me today by giving me another year of 50% discount of data plan. I'll however subscribe when I go back 2 months later. biggrin.gif
TSantt00
post Nov 20 2013, 09:10 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(ZiNKaK @ Nov 20 2013, 08:34 PM)

For the record. Google location service had never drain anything from any of my phones. Always have it on for as long as I can remember.

126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:51 AM