126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v11, Mobile Odin and Knox 0x0 !!!

putera_imranz
post Nov 18 2013, 07:56 PM

:.Just A Simple Person.:
802 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 18 2013, 08:00 PM)
Another issue, this Echoes ROM make all my contacts came with country code and it not showing my contact name.

Any solution?
try fullwipe bro. i do not face this kind of problem with echoerom
WiLyi
post Nov 18 2013, 07:57 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 18 2013, 07:47 PM)
Thanks, I will check it out. smile.gif
If it is the CSC thingy that cause the problem, maybe you can try to flash to UK CSC via Echoe Kitchen
WiLyi
post Nov 18 2013, 07:58 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

Dang, my download dc at 89%
ZiNKaK
post Nov 18 2013, 08:00 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(aimy @ Nov 18 2013, 07:54 PM)
Urhh... To many Android apps for Dictionary, even for the Medical one..

I'm totally befuddled.

Any suggestions?

Tq.
But dorland medical dictionary u need to pay.. i just use from dictionary.com one.. dont really use dic a lot.. just google it when not sure of the words.. hence my dic = google
Andrewtst
post Nov 18 2013, 08:03 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(putera_imranz @ Nov 18 2013, 07:56 PM)
try fullwipe bro. i do not face this kind of problem with echoerom
I already full wipe, problem solved, the only issue now is Smart Dial not working, it search number instead name.

How to overcome this?
waveweaver
post Nov 18 2013, 08:03 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Nov 18 2013, 07:27 PM)
Just flashed Echoe. Hope this can fix my Email. My white keyboard also no sub symbols.
How to enable it? biggrin.gif

Update -
Finally my Email is fix with this rom.  rclxm9.gif WiLyi go for it and flash.  rclxms.gif
hmm..looks like the subsymbol can be enable via Wanam BUT only for its English keyboard..lolz doh.gif

bluemoon99
post Nov 18 2013, 08:05 PM

55 posts

any nice launcher recommend? smile.gif
WiLyi
post Nov 18 2013, 08:05 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 18 2013, 08:03 PM)
I already full wipe, problem solved, the only issue now is Smart Dial not working, it search number instead name.

How to overcome this?
If it is the CSC thingy that cause the problem, maybe you can try to flash to UK CSC via Echoe Kitchen
XeactorZ
post Nov 18 2013, 08:07 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

over 45 million note series sold
I think half of them from note 2 and 3 @@

https://twitter.com/SamMobiles/status/402406727351803904
Andrewtst
post Nov 18 2013, 08:09 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Nov 18 2013, 07:57 PM)
Thanks, trying now. smile.gif
WiLyi
post Nov 18 2013, 08:10 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 18 2013, 08:03 PM)
hmm..looks like the subsymbol can be enable via Wanam BUT only for its English keyboard..lolz  doh.gif
Meaning the jumbo mumbo keyboard is only for Chinese keyboard?
waveweaver
post Nov 18 2013, 08:10 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 18 2013, 08:03 PM)

How to overcome this?
What's Smart Dial..?
You type a few numbers and it look for a matching contacts...is it like the below

SUSdD_se7en
post Nov 18 2013, 08:11 PM

Ang! Ang! Ang!
887 posts

QUOTE(dD_se7en @ Nov 18 2013, 06:54 PM)
is there any way to backup my note to and transfer all data to note 3? without rooting
waveweaver
post Nov 18 2013, 08:12 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Nov 18 2013, 08:10 PM)
Meaning the jumbo mumbo keyboard is only for Chinese keyboard?
I think if have the Taiwan csc..maybe the subsymbol can be use with the jumbi mumbo keyboard oso hmm.gif
WiLyi
post Nov 18 2013, 08:13 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 18 2013, 08:10 PM)
What's Smart Dial..?
You type a few numbers and it look for a matching contacts...is it like the below
For example, if you have a contact named below

Dato Lee - 0123456789

Previously in dialer screen, pressing 3286 will give you "Dato". What Andrew means is now he no longer can do that. Pressing 3286 will filter all contact numbers with 3286. Just like you screenshot, pressing the number will only filter the contact number, not the contact names
str4n93r

94 posts

QUOTE( bluemoon99 @ Nov 18 2013, 08:05 PM)
Nova laucher prime the best. Their gesture feature flex.gif
waveweaver

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(dD_se7en @ Nov 18 2013, 08:11 PM)

Does your old Note2 have root or not..?
If Note2 oso don't have root then you cannot backup you apps data.
Andrewtst
post Nov 18 2013, 08:14 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Nov 18 2013, 07:57 PM)
Million THANKS! The Smart Dialer is working back after I flash the UK CSC. biggrin.gif

What's Smart Dial..?
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 18 2013, 08:12 PM)
I think if have the Taiwan csc..maybe the subsymbol can be use with the jumbi mumbo keyboard oso  hmm.gif
Problem solved, need flash back UK CSC. smile.gif
TSantt00

RescuE
10,873 posts

What's Smart Dial..?
He wants to match to name not phone number.
cbm8678

QUOTE(bluemoon99 @ Nov 18 2013, 09:05 PM)
Try next 3d launcher..or go launcher?..

126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:44 AM