May I know what Font is this?

TScris
post Jun 20 2006, 12:56 AM, updated 20y ago

89 posts

I faced a difficulties on identifying this font....
I tried to use the font indetifier but i still cant get what i want..
i hope there is some experts here can help me out of it.
thanks for helping..

this is the picture of that font.. thanks.........

http://img365.imageshack.us/img365/9518/gangclanlogo9et.jpg

This post has been edited by cris: Jun 20 2006, 12:59 AM
fantagero
post Jun 20 2006, 12:57 AM

[ToFish4RepliesLikeYours]
2,723 posts

file not found???
TScris
post Jun 20 2006, 01:00 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(fantagero @ Jun 20 2006, 12:57 AM)
file not found???
sorry .. edited edi ..
btw added u on msn.. hope u dun mind..
P3treda
post Jun 20 2006, 01:14 AM

74 posts

Hey, tat's a nice font...hope tat i would know but i don't...
hope u can share it with us when u happen to know it and so do I will do if i happen to know the font smile.gif
etsuko
post Jun 20 2006, 10:48 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

that doesn't look like a normal font..

looks like made with a 3D program.. huh.gif
X.E.D
post Jun 20 2006, 02:26 PM

curmudgeonosorus emeritus
1,955 posts

Easy stuff, although you might miss out some effects (i.e. the embossed reflections)
Some paths in PS/Illus + layer styles.
Closest you can get might be tracing.

This post has been edited by X.E.D: Jun 20 2006, 02:30 PM
steveHero1979
post Jun 22 2006, 10:52 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(etsuko @ Jun 20 2006, 10:48 AM)
that doesn't look like a normal font..

looks like made with a 3D program.. huh.gif
yeah......
i agree with u, cause this is the self- designed font style that won't appear in any microsoft office programme
so, no need to waste ur time to find out what is this font style cause it doesn't have a name either
may i know who is this font designer?? is it u or u found it from some web sites
anyway, thanks for sharing this
[the][matrix]
post Jul 20 2006, 09:37 PM

ancient and still alive
1,170 posts

it is called bahaus or somethin..
skylands
post Jul 27 2006, 08:01 PM

713 posts

or that is ...design by own ? quite nice but never seen before ..
eXPeri3nc3
post Jul 28 2006, 05:52 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

The font is altered in such way that it might not look like the original...

0.0139sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:51 PM