6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Transformers Thread v70.0, Together we spread poison to others :)

HxiiiK
post Dec 16 2013, 04:59 PM

as far as i know, once you click payment sent, it gives u about a month or so to give feedback, then it goes into your history or something, i can't quite remember, but it disappears after one month or so.. should still be in your history
HxiiiK
post Dec 17 2013, 11:29 AM

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Dec 17 2013, 11:12 AM)
Been a while not spam pic here...

who is that in between grimlock and prime? looks like rodi minor mold
HxiiiK
post Dec 18 2013, 08:25 AM

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Dec 18 2013, 08:05 AM)
why only 1 tyre? ni motorcycle or bicycle?
dua la.. apa satu tayar whistling.gif
that damn uncle tan, when he show me, i thought that's his new Airachnid custom he kept saying he wanted to do
HxiiiK
post Dec 18 2013, 03:24 PM

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Dec 18 2013, 02:27 PM)
got go "urut" bro? fuh-yoh, body message was so syok man... brows.gif

make sure its real amoi first... icon_idea.gif

Thanks to my bro, Hxiiix, managed to get MP01B at cheap price. Yeah, slowpoke haul.

unbelievably cheap.. i should've ran off with it whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Dec 19 2013, 10:17 AM

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Dec 19 2013, 10:12 AM)
quite satisfying tengok Hasbro making 30th anniversary series.. less complaints.. smile.gif why cant they make all other lines the same quality? blush.gif
only complain is some of them ada sikit kecik.. but other than that, they really put a lot of effort and engineering into the 30th anniv line, really put back the excitement in collecting hasbro figures
HxiiiK
post Dec 19 2013, 12:28 PM

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Dec 19 2013, 12:22 PM)
OMG.. this looks terribly cheap!!!!! doh.gif  doh.gif  is this KO???

ORI version of KO whistling.gif
this is their new so-called 'simplified voyagers' which are just upscaled from commander into voyager class
their aim is supposedly to try to make simpler transformation for their toys so that more kids will buy them.. i do NOT look forward to TF4 merchandise doh.gif because this is their testbed for TF4 figures.. be prepared for cheap-ass gimmicks and 5 step transformation voyagers/leaders

but the predaking might be a worthwhile buy just to have him scale better with your TFP display whistling.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Dec 19 2013, 12:44 PM
HxiiiK
post Dec 20 2013, 12:39 AM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Dec 20 2013, 12:38 AM)
New stuff spotted at TRU...

WOW that's really fast... i never expected TRU to get it for a while
HxiiiK
post Dec 20 2013, 01:09 AM

welp.. $34.90 is not bad actually.. ours always default to 109.90 sad.gif
HxiiiK
post Dec 22 2013, 08:59 PM

QUOTE(ravemaster @ Dec 22 2013, 08:55 PM)
My hauls today.. Been a while since i wanted to buy em. Finally done it today smile.gif

Am still looking for Breakdown and Skyquake. Kindly let me know if u guys wanted to let em go  icon_question.gif
nice haul.. as for breakdown... a lot of people are looking for it, so i gotta say you gotta be reeeaaalllyyy lucky and know where to find
skyquake, i have never seen anyone selling... actually i don't think i've seen anyone show it off
HxiiiK
post Dec 23 2013, 06:48 PM

i'm surprised at that also.. i would think Rhinox would be more easily sold out, but if you only want Doubledealer, you could just wait for people to sell it, some might be forced to buy in set and they'll sell off DD and Sandstorm

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Dec 23 2013, 08:24 PM
HxiiiK
post Dec 30 2013, 10:24 AM

QUOTE(FoxFace @ Dec 30 2013, 09:44 AM)
guys planet x caelus swoop nice? is it worth the price??
i'm also curious.. because i doubt hasbro will complete the dinobots.. waiting for reviews on this guy.. i'm quite tempted though from the pics they have shown so far
HxiiiK
post Dec 30 2013, 11:01 AM

QUOTE(ansy @ Dec 30 2013, 10:43 AM)

Review's out on caelus.
Hope it helps.
okay that is definitely impressive, hope i'm able to find him when he gets here.. would love to add him to my FOC collection, hoping they do the other dinobots too
HxiiiK
post Dec 30 2013, 03:03 PM

QUOTE(FoxFace @ Dec 30 2013, 02:20 PM)

wow, another kick-ass fanmode for WfC OP
where are those 'jet boosters' from? i recognize rumble's weapon, and starscream's.. but the extension i can't quite place where i've seen it
HxiiiK
post Jan 2 2014, 07:40 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Jan 2 2014, 07:32 PM)
It's meant to be in line with the FOC line, not G1 or Encore...so this is pretty damn good..No complains at all. PRICE is not too shaby as well for a 3rd party but of course, if it's below RM200...the better.

got one complaint whistling.gif

HxiiiK
post Jan 3 2014, 11:15 AM

you guys should check out peaugh's review for intimidator.. the way they incorporate all the parts into Diesel's trailer is ingenious.. but the only problem with that is the legs feel like they're just cars slapped onto them, but that simplicity means you're allowed to change the legs into the arms and vice versa
HxiiiK
post Jan 3 2014, 01:38 PM

fuuuu euro packaging different, must have all 5 languages, didn't know they straightaway don't include the comic also...
HxiiiK
post Jan 8 2014, 12:09 PM

QUOTE(cycheah @ Jan 8 2014, 11:43 AM)
chibi soundwave from excellent toy... anyone?

is the warbotron part of the new Bruticus? and damn that soundwave is cute.. cuter than OP was
HxiiiK
post Jan 8 2014, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(FoxFace @ Jan 8 2014, 01:02 PM)
i thought FoC takara grimlock is all we have? TRU never bought in hasbro grimlock and retailers here selling them at 180
if u know where to look, you can get hasbro ver for retail price, or around 100 (which is what i got it at, but it was BIB)
don't feed scalpers laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Jan 8 2014, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(FoxFace @ Jan 8 2014, 03:04 PM)
bro bro, PM me!!!
i almost relent and bought the takara one de
i don't mind if box or not though
sorry, don't think there are any right now tongue.gif if i see any i will let u know
HxiiiK
post Jan 9 2014, 05:48 PM

QUOTE(ajis @ Jan 9 2014, 05:22 PM)
I just wish can remove those blocky parts on his shoulder though, menasor has a blind spot if an enemy attacks on the left and right...
when you're that huge and INTIMIDATing (heh), you don't need peripheral vision whistling.gif the same, however, cannot be said to figures like TFP Sergeant Kup and FOC Starscream whistling.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0510sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:48 AM