tele to k30, 64 852,
walao the whole city mmg packed wei haha
Game of War: Fire Age, Coming to Android soon!!
Jan 2 2014, 05:14 PM
241 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
tele to k30, 64 852,
walao the whole city mmg packed wei haha |
Jan 2 2014, 09:49 PM
3,991 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Jan 3 2014, 09:00 AM
login failed now??
how to fix it? |
Jan 3 2014, 09:09 AM
764 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
server up
Jan 3 2014, 09:14 AM
still no luck, any way to unbind my acc with the mz acc??
i think its the mz acc that giving me problems |
Jan 3 2014, 09:25 AM
Jan 3 2014, 09:27 AM
i gip up adi make a new game and able to login wit new kingdom
or anyway i still can login back? |
Jan 3 2014, 04:08 PM
5,626 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Klang, Selangor |
Sorry Night took so long for me to find this thread
Is a member of another alliance allowed to lurk here? A little introduction on me, my IGN is (g0D) SirJordy, and I just found out that there's a thread on GOW here |
Jan 3 2014, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(Jordy @ Jan 3 2014, 04:08 PM) Sorry Night took so long for me to find this thread No problem bro, it's for everyone to share info about GoW since there's so little info around yet a lot of strategies & tactics to play around with here. Is a member of another alliance allowed to lurk here? A little introduction on me, my IGN is (g0D) SirJordy, and I just found out that there's a thread on GOW here I've been looking through my member list & see who is movable - I'm see around 10 members, but I have something in mind to accommodate all cause I wanna take in all the upcoming people from LYN too. What's the lowest power requirement you can get? |
Jan 3 2014, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 3 2014, 05:17 PM) No problem bro, it's for everyone to share info about GoW since there's so little info around yet a lot of strategies & tactics to play around with here. Night,I've been looking through my member list & see who is movable - I'm see around 10 members, but I have something in mind to accommodate all cause I wanna take in all the upcoming people from LYN too. What's the lowest power requirement you can get? Our minimum entry requirement now is 5mil + 200k kills for g0D, but as I said I could make exceptions for some. But since you said you need to move 10 people, quite hard to accommodate all in. What you have in mind? Creating a sub for g0D? |
Jan 3 2014, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(Jordy @ Jan 3 2014, 05:36 PM) Night, There's a least 5 of us here excluding our alternate city. There may be several more in-game.Our minimum entry requirement now is 5mil + 200k kills for g0D, but as I said I could make exceptions for some. But since you said you need to move 10 people, quite hard to accommodate all in. What you have in mind? Creating a sub for g0D? What I have in mind is our core here will be moving together. None of us hit the 5m benchmark, only 2 of us here has 4m power. We been getting the 1.2k gold each weekend, so should be close to the 200k kills too. But I'll wanna make a LYN alliance for new people like HellJoker to join & grow from there. The LYN alliance has no connection to the Gods family except for a "Protected By" few of us here in the description page. I still wanna make this a informative thread, not a recruitment thread lol. As long as we have this thread here, we may be getting in new players. This post has been edited by NightHeart: Jan 3 2014, 05:53 PM |
Jan 3 2014, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 3 2014, 05:51 PM) There's a least 5 of us here excluding our alternate city. There may be several more in-game. Night,What I have in mind is our core here will be moving together. None of us hit the 5m benchmark, only 2 of us here has 4m power. We been getting the 1.2k gold each weekend, so should be close to the 200k kills too. But I'll wanna make a LYN alliance for new people like HellJoker to join & grow from there. The LYN alliance has no connection to the Gods family except for a "Protected By" few of us here in the description page. I still wanna make this a informative thread, not a recruitment thread lol. As long as we have this thread here, we may be getting in new players. Alright we can plan more in game. Right now let the event begin! |
Jan 4 2014, 01:48 AM
Oh no Cse Aiur is attacking UN4 and UN5 hive now. Iuli got burned bad. Lucky thing all our LYN players shielded already
Jan 4 2014, 09:02 AM
764 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Yea, our alliance been attack badly whenever there is killing event. We just like bunch of scoring points bucket for them all lol.
Btw hi jordy |
Jan 4 2014, 09:53 AM
2,949 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
nice to see a g0D member in lyn. Hi Jordy.
Jan 4 2014, 09:02 PM
is the server down atm ?
Jan 5 2014, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(Uzura @ Jan 4 2014, 09:02 AM) Yea, our alliance been attack badly whenever there is killing event. We just like bunch of scoring points bucket for them all lol. Btw hi jordy QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 4 2014, 09:53 AM) Hi to both of you! I seldom check this section of the forum a lot as you can see from my profile so that's why I will reply slower But yeah if anything you all know where to find me in game la. Haha. Event lasts for one more day and its double points now so good luck and god speed! |
Jan 5 2014, 12:17 PM
2,587 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Malysia |
QUOTE(Jordy @ Jan 5 2014, 12:14 PM) Hi to both of you! I seldom check this section of the forum a lot as you can see from my profile so that's why I will reply slower already double point de?But yeah if anything you all know where to find me in game la. Haha. Event lasts for one more day and its double points now so good luck and god speed! |
Jan 5 2014, 07:25 PM
Jan 6 2014, 12:42 AM
| Change to: | 0.0198sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:37 PM |