[WTC] J,Boy and Moppy. Cluelessness mixed with, lies and more lies.
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
[WTC] J,Boy and Moppy. Cluelessness mixed with, lies and more lies.
Jun 19 2006, 07:04 PM
19,322 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
RM700 for 19 inch LCD?
Jun 28 2006, 12:28 AM
QUOTE(J @ Boy aka Moppy aka V.S.Mart,Jun 27 2006, 06:23 PM) you know something? JUST STFU IF YOU DUNO ANYTHING ABOUT THIS hello, melaka boy, shut ur FK mouth up, use ur own nick. HAVE YOU CALLED VISMART SDN BHD TO CHECK WHETHER IT'S TRUE OR NOT? I WAS HERE YEARS AGO, what was my previous nick is NONE OF YOU FK BUSINNESS IM HERE TO DISCLOSE THESE SCAMMER WHO DELAYED MY STUFF.FULL OF LIES FOR THOSE WHO HAVE BEEN DELAYED BY MOPPY, J,BOY, AND VISMART, MAKE A NEW THREAD, LIST DOWN YOUR NAME AND COMPLAINTS ur mum mum didnt tell u not to use CAPS word to write arh ? |
Jul 17 2006, 02:30 PM
moppy said jboy was sick today.
Jul 26 2006, 01:07 AM
Jul 26 2006, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(yangxi @ Jul 26 2006, 02:17 AM) why those blacklist guy is your friend? Untrust. u were also 1 of my untrusted fren b4, remember when u backstab me few times but denied it when other forumers had show me evidence once b4? http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...dpost&p=7423115 (sm is he or she ? jadi ... ) 12hr countdown.. |
Jul 27 2006, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(March05 @ Jul 27 2006, 10:47 AM) Any chance super macgyver can help on this? He seems to be in close contact with them (he knows when j,boy falls sick...etc). Not that he is in anyway responsible for this case, of course. dun know pun, i msn him few time tis morning to reply here, but no response at all. |
Aug 5 2006, 04:18 AM
Aug 5 2006, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(tutiger @ Aug 5 2006, 01:10 PM) Yup very true he could have just bank it into his account. I don't see the reason why he need to drive down to Melaka to hand over the money. And hey! If I did read correctly there was a transportation fee he required from yangxi for his travel.... How much was that, huh? wat fishy? i disallowed to tell my story at here, anyway, i can said i also waiting him to bankin to me by installment now. Honestly super macgyver I think you are missing the point here. We're all here to see that the victims get back their money without much delay because the money is rightfully theirs and not some J,Boy or Moppy or V.S.Mart (whether they are the same person or not, it is no longer much debate coz they all display the same irresponsible attitude towards the buyers) And the way u bash up yangxi and discrediting him coz his a victim????? makes no sense but honestly makes you sound fishy leh If our friend is so great, he could easily proof yangxi worng by refunding the money fully and at no installment to RangerRed but no he have to delay. Even with a police report on him he chooses to disappear...... Now why don;t you tell us your side of the story! Remember this is RangerRed thread.... not yangxi bashing thread. Input to help RangerRed not condemn others Well this guy/gal is the most helpful so far, why do we need this person to show him/herself???? Even police accept anonymous informer!!!!!! Hahaha Just a thought, since the handle is a she, could be his dumped girlfriend |
Aug 9 2006, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(tirumisu @ Aug 9 2006, 12:54 PM) Aren't you associated with Vismart as well?It's synonymous with the Verbatim brand here in Malaysia.Is it just me or is it true that Vismart is problematic ridden?You have a team of people selling Verbatim products in the bulk section correct? u sound more fishy like a gang with yangxi. Why is your story forbidden here leh?I don't see any reason why would the mods stop you from telling your story? People are curious because you seem to have many issues with Yangxi as well.Mind telling us your grudges with him?He came to this thread to bring up his case with Moppy but you seem to enjoy defaming him everywhere in this forum.You sound fishy because it's kinda weird for someone like you who criticise other people's product when your're not buying any products from them.He also owe you money is it? http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=315720&st=100 Also I've noticed that you're quite a hot tempered guy.Even your own customer also you scold like nothing. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=178254&st=560 @post 564 QUOTE(FireChampion @ Aug 9 2006, 09:22 PM) Talk about after sales support.Instead of scolding the buyer, he should have advised him nicely that prices does not stay but that guy went all out and bash.This does not sound like it's coming from some decent seller.Period. u still new , else u should have seem how yangxi doing his dirty trick on his own partner & fren, other forumer can proof it as well, u can ask avenger & other traders too, stop give coment if u know nothing, but u can ask before u post. Tirumisu may have his reasons when he said that the Super McGyver is kind of notoriously hot headed and the way he condemns Yangxi and other sellers products makes him a suspicious character. |
Sep 5 2006, 10:45 PM
Sep 9 2006, 06:11 PM
Oct 5 2006, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(loonglsk @ Oct 5 2006, 03:53 PM) Rangerred, you should do something if not you will hurt your parents by letting the conman not pay you up. Why? Read carefully the msn dialog, the Moppy is swear on your parent's live instead of his! You havn't notice and continued the messaging. i dun even notice that in the first message. Read carefully! [11:06] scorping: Ok please confirm what i repeat from u [11:07] scorping: You, moppy, swear on your parents' lives that J,Boy will pay me RM700 by or within 3 weeks (maximum 3 weeks starting from today). [11:08] scorping: Is this what you are swearing? [11:09] scorping: Confirm so that I can swear to you my original oath too. [11:10] Jason Lee: Me moppy, swear on your parents' lives that J,Boy will pay me RM700 by or within 3 weeks (maximum 3 weeks starting from today). [11:10] scorping: Thank you. [11:11] Jason Lee: Pls don't not allow him "play" you & your parents as you are such a noble man. |
Dec 24 2006, 08:26 AM
Moppy,
Hope u can reply my sms, also pls return my money on time too, it's already over 6 month so far ler. |
Dec 29 2006, 12:23 AM
moppy, i had enough with u, dun try to hide over there if u had back to malaysia.
at least return me sum of the money first since already past over half year now. |
Jan 1 2007, 12:41 PM
CNY is coming, jason, hope u still remember to return my money.
Jan 9 2007, 08:32 AM
jason, pls start giving us reply, it had been quite sumtime u just quiet there & didnt show up urself.
Jan 17 2007, 01:16 PM
no sign of him at shah alam or kl here so far.
This post has been edited by super macgyver: Jan 29 2007, 04:36 PM |
Jan 31 2007, 06:24 PM
Feb 28 2007, 07:13 PM
Jun 9 2007, 07:15 PM
| Change to: | 0.0197sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:10 PM |