35 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTC] J,Boy and Moppy. Cluelessness mixed with, lies and more lies.

sonicscourge
post Jun 19 2008, 02:17 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(RangerRed @ Apr 22 2008, 12:04 PM)
Attempt at repayment scheme. Will close thread, 6 May will open again if no payment is made.

Added on May 6, 2008, 8:40 amJason just paid his 1st RM50 of the refund of RM700 he owes me. So in another 2-3weeks he should pay another 50 to 100 again.

Added on June 19, 2008, 10:35 amMissed his last payment date by over a week.

Total refund: RM50

Remaining: RM650
Bro, i respect your patience. Why don't just find someone to beat the pulp out of him?
RangerRed
post Jun 25 2008, 07:54 PM

2,083 posts

Hard to beat a begger u know....

Added on June 27, 2008, 9:55 pmMoney comes! RM100 deposited!

Remaining- RM550

Added on October 23, 2008, 2:49 pmWaiting for next installment for too long. Thread opened.

This post has been edited by RangerRed: Oct 23 2008, 02:49 PM
zamree7
post Oct 23 2008, 04:57 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(RangerRed @ Jun 25 2008, 07:54 PM)
Hard to beat a begger u know....

Added on June 27, 2008, 9:55 pmMoney comes! RM100 deposited!

Remaining- RM550

Added on October 23, 2008, 2:49 pmWaiting for next installment for too long. Thread opened.
Dude, it's been said before, but I really respect your patience. notworthy.gif
aesha
post Oct 24 2008, 05:12 AM

notworthy.gif man with all my respect... may god blessed you~!!!
i cant read all (started reading from 1st till 16th page) huhu...cant wait to know the ending. Thus, i click last page to my surprise its still active with recent post (yesterday)
it really show ur patience to diz con man.
well hope he able to pay u the rest of the money.
owenfooa
post Nov 5 2008, 11:52 AM

82 posts

oh..wow, wat a story here...i go through every of the pages ...
ranger really really a patient guy ... but this case drag too long ...

to jason@moppy..just refund the $$ that u owed ppl la...just a small amount oli wat, refund all the money and close the topic lo...wat for u wanna u drag so long?? think about if u were the buyer...ppl really bank in the $$ to u and end up v sad case, wat do u feel?...somemore u admit that u owed him but seem like not doing anything ...

to ranger..pity u la,..u r good manner and a patient guy..hahaa...so 2 yrs had passed just treat it as a bonus when he bank in $$ to u ..haha...like winning a lottery lo...

peace... tongue.gif

super macgyver
post Nov 7 2008, 07:52 AM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(owenfooa @ Nov 5 2008, 11:52 AM)
oh..wow, wat a story here...i go through every of the pages ...
ranger really really a patient guy ... but this case drag too long ...

to jason@moppy..just refund the $$ that u owed ppl la...just a small amount oli wat, refund all the money and close the topic lo...wat for u wanna u drag so long?? think about if u were the buyer...ppl really bank in the $$ to u and end up v sad case, wat do u feel?...somemore u admit that u owed him but seem like not doing anything ...

to ranger..pity u la,..u r good manner and a patient guy..hahaa...so 2 yrs had passed just treat it as a bonus when he bank in $$ to u ..haha...like winning a lottery lo...

peace... tongue.gif
He's now working at Ban Leong. wink.gif
Starboykb
post Nov 8 2008, 08:44 AM

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Nov 7 2008, 07:52 AM)
He's now working at Ban Leong.  wink.gif
wah lau lei. 2006 until now only RM150. Man you are really patience over this. notworthy.gif

This thread is worth to read for 2 hours including links and photos. FTW!!! thumbup.gif

i am going to read this thread until it closed.

This post has been edited by Starboykb: Nov 8 2008, 08:47 AM
hanieyf
post Nov 8 2008, 09:08 PM

X-alienware m17x soldiers
1,698 posts

QUOTE(Starboykb @ Nov 8 2008, 08:44 AM)
wah lau lei. 2006 until now only RM150. Man you are really patience over this. notworthy.gif

This thread is worth to read for 2 hours including links and photos. FTW!!! thumbup.gif

i am going to read this thread until it closed.
me too.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
RangerRed
post Nov 15 2008, 11:23 AM

2,083 posts

Next CONFIRMED payment:

Dec 1st - RM150
keretapir
post Nov 16 2008, 12:54 AM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

QUOTE(RangerRed @ Nov 15 2008, 11:23 AM)
Next CONFIRMED payment:

Dec 1st - RM150
wow! i've read this topic b4 6months..but forgot to track it then..now i found it back,but still not yet resolved?omg... shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

btw,do let us now what happen on dat said date k?willing to know the rest of this case...
X.SAN
post Nov 16 2008, 07:31 AM

130 posts

Hey bloody F**King cheater~!!!
Go to hell la F**King Scammer...
If u could younger study better u do not need to cheat someone elses money la..
I wish that ur Wife/GF got RAP* on the street if there is one for sure (although u Bas**rd i doubt u have one) and when she was dump at the back valley and wanting to go home got knock down on a bus / lorry and die instantly u piece of S*it~!!! mad.gif

ur face is just like a D**K Head~!!!
nadeary
post Nov 16 2008, 06:55 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(X.SAN @ Nov 16 2008, 07:31 AM)
I wish that ur Wife/GF got RAP* on the street if there is one for sure (although u Bas**rd i doubt u have one) and when she was dump at the back valley and wanting to go home got knock down on a bus / lorry and die instantly u piece of S*it~!!!  mad.gif

crazy??? sweat.gif
Starboykb
post Nov 17 2008, 10:42 AM

I wish that ur Wife/GF got RAP* on the street if there is one for sure (although u Bas**rd i doubt u have one) and when she was dump at the back valley and wanting to go home got knock down on a bus / lorry and die instantly u piece of S*it~!!!  mad.gif

no need to say like that lah. no used one. If people is like that, what can you do about it?

This post has been edited by Starboykb: Nov 17 2008, 10:43 AM
duck_killer99
post Nov 24 2008, 10:17 AM

20 posts

really respect on ur patient, for me, report to polis and hire lawyer to sue him gao gao although i might pay more due to the lawyer, but i will feel happy when i see this kind of conman into big trouble!!!
tellmewhy
post Nov 24 2008, 10:55 AM

893 posts

here do nt have post count , so , keep back ur anger and all of this thanks smile.gif
CrazyGarry
post Nov 26 2008, 11:01 PM

21 posts

man...this is crazy...i read from 1page until the last page for 1hour and it's crazy...all respect to the TS,u're the most patient person i ever know... smile.gif salute to u bro... thumbup.gif
jaybee
post Nov 27 2008, 10:29 AM

77 posts

dude wtf is wrong with u? he scammed ppl and u r cursing his wife/gf ( if he has one)? wtf did they do?

stay focus.

bloodyyhell
post Dec 1 2008, 02:15 PM

15 posts

Wow .... what a nice story.

Did you receive your money today as promised?

Why so many ppl die everyday but he never die?

Sky no eyes ... doh.gif Bloodyy... Hell

This post has been edited by bloodyyhell: Dec 1 2008, 04:11 PM
Starboykb
post Dec 2 2008, 11:24 AM

QUOTE(RangerRed @ Nov 15 2008, 11:23 AM)
Next CONFIRMED payment:

Dec 1st - RM150
rclxm9.gif Did you get the payment yet yesterday?
stupidbump
post Dec 2 2008, 11:28 AM

ẴẸǬÜITẴŞ
952 posts

Do you need to curse ppl so badly?
What goes around, comes around..watch out what you curse on people bro...

Very bad for cursing others who don't know anything bout this.
Curse him will do mah.. sweat.gif

35 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:54 PM