4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

> Liverpool Kop Talk 2013, Spud 0-5 LFC: 5-Star Performance

farisq
post Dec 1 2013, 10:26 PM

535 posts

okay we concede first, what does this mean?
farisq
post Dec 1 2013, 10:29 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Dec 1 2013, 10:27 PM)
This mean.......the previous result tell us whenever we concede first.........we.......  cry.gif  cry.gif
lets break that record
farisq
post Dec 1 2013, 10:30 PM

535 posts

wow, hendo nice pass to himself lol
farisq
post Dec 1 2013, 10:33 PM

535 posts

yeah commentator rightly so pointed hendo effort to chase the ball
farisq
post Dec 1 2013, 11:02 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(jacckl @ Dec 1 2013, 10:32 PM)
nice move from skrtel, pushing hull player away  laugh.gif
Yup now I see it. More like the defender followed him and left a gap
farisq
post Dec 1 2013, 11:14 PM

535 posts

boring long ball
farisq
post Dec 1 2013, 11:20 PM

535 posts

Suarez got pinched?
farisq
post Dec 1 2013, 11:35 PM

535 posts

Never failed to make shittty team looks good
farisq
post Dec 1 2013, 11:59 PM

535 posts

Well I guess its there for everyone to see, the gap between our first team player and back up is too big.
farisq
post Dec 2 2013, 06:34 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 2 2013, 06:09 PM)
i know la LFC getting knocked out of everything left right and center.
but dont la say "no FA cup" cos it hasnt even started yet tongue.gif
yeah we are still in the FA cup, best news for today rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif sweat.gif
farisq
post Dec 3 2013, 09:06 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Dec 3 2013, 01:56 AM)
Yeah. so all of us, we were left traumatised.

what a fuken joke right. but hey, kalah pun apa ada HULL...cuz we are Liverpool, we've been through shit and hell, we will rise...and we are getting better and better from the fall down.

And Norwich on Wednesday...I feel so sorry for them. Cuz they gonna get the biggest hiding of their lives.
hope this statement doesn't bite you back cry.gif brows.gif
farisq
post Dec 3 2013, 01:18 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(koolspyda @ Dec 3 2013, 01:01 PM)
I have this opinion since before the league started but everything else many fans and even media said it's not the case. I still think we lack quality but i might be a minority
Well after watching the like of Barkley and Delofou of Everton, few Soton players, I tend to agree. Is it the case of misjudgement from scouting dept, or the players taking more time to adjust....
farisq
post Dec 4 2013, 05:28 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(lil^pig @ Dec 4 2013, 04:34 PM)
lol. weirdest forum ever. or are we just being malaysians?

bye.
Welcome to the colorful faces Liverpool Kop Talk. biggrin.gif tongue.gif thumbup.gif

Afterall this internet forum... entertainment is guaranteed

farisq
post Dec 5 2013, 12:16 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Dec 5 2013, 11:34 AM)
Comments that he was losing possession are untrue as proven by stats provided by carlozz. He was his usual self in that he offered little else but simple, tidy passes to keep possession.
He did lose possession in at least one occasion when he was forced to pass back Gerrard but the pass wasn't accurate enough that we immediately exposed to counter attack.

Anyway based on this morning game, he didn't look comfortable playing deeper role along Gerrard. I thought he could have interchanged with Hendo.
farisq
post Dec 6 2013, 04:51 PM

535 posts

Suarez troll face tongue.gif
farisq
post Dec 7 2013, 10:44 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(skyz @ Dec 7 2013, 10:40 PM)
Confirmed whufc team: Jaaskelainen, Demel, McCartney, Collins, Tomkins, Noble, Diame, Nolan, Downing, Jarvis, Maiga.

subs: Adrian, O'Brien, Collison, Diarra, C.Cole, J.Cole, Taylor.

Downing to assist J. cole for the winning goal!  rclxm9.gif
whistling.gif
noooooo! except if we are leading at least 7-0 with 1 min added time
farisq
post Dec 7 2013, 11:49 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(skyz @ Dec 7 2013, 11:46 PM)
westham is giving liverpool so much respect, when we attack they just sit back leaving us too much room passing around the penalty box....
I think that is their tactic. Happy to sit back, not willing to commit or close down and risk of being exposed. When in possession send long ball to attacker.
farisq
post Dec 7 2013, 11:50 PM

535 posts

One positive from 1st half. Sterling is slowly looking like the Sterling we knew, good in attack and quick in helping defend.
farisq
post Dec 8 2013, 01:03 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(jacckl @ Dec 8 2013, 12:55 AM)
maybe we can summon assaidi back and send moses back to chelsea  brows.gif
be careful what u wish for... whistling.gif
Anyway job well done agent Assaidi

QUOTE(aiyish @ Dec 8 2013, 12:55 AM)
Yeah! Second! After this, we will be tested to the max. Spuds, Chelsea & citeh away.
If he dreams of playing in UCL against the best he surely got to perform against these team

Anyway I thought The Suarez Show was cancelled tonite, thank god it didn't... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by farisq: Dec 8 2013, 01:04 AM
farisq
post Dec 8 2013, 01:15 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(twtang @ Dec 8 2013, 01:06 AM)
Did we play better without Gerrard?
Not really. But we continue pushing and never sit back.

I think players like Sterling and Allen are type of players that improves by playing more games. I can see glimpse of the old Sterling. Let see if he can improves further in this critical time of the season

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0537sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:36 PM