EcoMajestic @ Semenyih, by EcoWorld

SUStikaram
post Apr 6 2014, 08:21 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Apr 6 2014, 08:49 AM)
Some of those high rise are medium cost apartments required to be built by authorities
But why so many blocks.
CMW123
post Apr 6 2014, 08:50 AM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 6 2014, 08:21 AM)
But why so many blocks.
Inclusive of serviced apartment n commercial beside the medium cost apartments

Fly over from LEKAS will go to this commercial zone first
SUStikaram
post Apr 6 2014, 09:04 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Apr 6 2014, 09:50 AM)
Inclusive of serviced apartment n commercial beside the medium cost apartments

Fly over from LEKAS will go to this commercial zone first
Oic.

services apartment in semenyih? Tak boleh jalan la.

ManutdGiggs
post Apr 6 2014, 09:07 AM

13,761 posts

EM is now officially categorized as for non human. doh.gif
divingfaces
post Apr 6 2014, 09:36 AM

91 posts

Spoke to an engineer from EM manning the EcoWorld booth at MV last Fri. He said EM will be launched in May. Phase 1 has double storey terrace (min 570k), cluster and semi-d (min. 1.2m). Part of that strip of land between EM and SEH has been bought over by EM and will become an access road connecting EM and SEH. That strip of land is a low-lying valley and apparently Malay reserve land which has been leased to someone who manages some rubber plantation. A river runs across SEH, that strip, and EM. How much of all this is fact I can't say. Just summarising what I was told smile.gif
cheryee
post Apr 6 2014, 09:36 AM

7,049 posts

1) Commercial mall = not confirm yet

2) Highrise = commercial either retail, office and/or shoplot

3) Access = a) Lekas-EM link b) Ecohill Link c) Jln Semenyih

4) MC (tentatively) = a) DSL below RM200 b) Semi-D below RM300

5) Price (tentatively) =

a) DSL from 570-600k onwards (20' X 70', 22' X 70', 24' X 75')

b) Link Semi-D from 800K onwards (32' X 70, the other 2 types I cant remember the measurement)

c) Semi-D from 1.3mil onwards (40' X 80' and ... tak ingat tongue.gif )

d) Vacant bungalow lot ~ RM130psf Rabel laughing all his way to the bank jor

6) Clubhouse = tentatively yilek, only a sports centre, that explains the low MC tongue.gif

7) Not sure perimeter fencing or perimeter wall, not sure if there is perimeter cctv for surveillance

AMINT

cutealex

This post has been edited by cheryee: Apr 8 2014, 10:12 AM
divingfaces
post Apr 6 2014, 09:42 AM

91 posts

Oh and each precinct in EM will be gated/guarded separately due to some strata reason.
Chris Chew
post Apr 6 2014, 12:42 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(divingfaces @ Apr 6 2014, 09:42 AM)
Oh and each precinct in EM will be gated/guarded separately due to some strata reason.
Yes. Each precinct only one entry / exit.
robert82
post Apr 6 2014, 01:41 PM

1,924 posts

possible meh launching in May?
the showroom is barely ready, not to mention the infrastructure to access the showroom itself.

ManutdGiggs
post Apr 6 2014, 01:49 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 6 2014, 12:42 PM)
Yes. Each precinct only one entry / exit.
Means similar to dpc concept, different fr sep, and definitely bigger size???
Top Gun
post Apr 6 2014, 02:26 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Apr 6 2014, 01:41 PM)
the showroom is barely ready, not to mention the infrastructure to access the showroom itself.
Not to worry.
SEH used helicopter,
EcoMajestic will use tanks to bring people to show units. rclxms.gif
Chris Chew
post Apr 6 2014, 02:31 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 6 2014, 01:49 PM)
Means similar to dpc concept, different fr sep, and definitely bigger size???
Yes boss. Quite similar to DPC. Each precinct only landscape and houses within one entry / exit.. The only difference btw 2, I could notice would be density, 15" feet back to back and a big sports complex.

I like the clusters, same precinct ( 2) as Semi-D , where the French style gate less and I reckon the guards would be place on each road 24/7. The selling point for EM could be their verandah due to their designs.

SEP or SEH? If SEH, yes different and built up size is bigger if compare the same foot print.
robert82
post Apr 6 2014, 02:32 PM

1,924 posts

"The only difference btw 2, I could notice would be density, 15" feet back to back and a big sports complex. "

Which one has bigger sports complex and what is 15" feet back to back?
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 6 2014, 02:35 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 6 2014, 02:31 PM)
Yes boss. Quite similar to DPC. Each precinct only landscape and houses within one entry / exit.. The only difference btw 2, I could notice would be density, 15" feet back to back and a big sports complex.

I like the clusters, same precinct ( 2) as Semi-D , where the French style gate less and I reckon the guards would be place on each road 24/7. The selling point for EM could be their verandah due to their designs.

SEP or SEH? If SEH, yes different and built up size is bigger if compare the same foot print.
Boss need ur connection to get bungalow land liao. Doable for bungalow land??? Or ready built beta???
cutealex
post Apr 6 2014, 02:37 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Apr 6 2014, 09:36 AM)
1) Commercial mall = not confirm yet

2) Highrise = commercial either retail, office and/or shoplot

3) Access = a) Lekas-EM link b) Ecohill Link c) Jln Semenyih

4) MC (tentatively) = a) DSL below RM200 b) Semi-D below RM300

5) Price (tentatively) =

a) DSL from 570-600k onwards (20' X 70', 22' X 70', 24' X 75')

b) Link Semi-D from 800K onwards (32' X 70, the other 2 types I cant remember the measurement)

c) Semi-D from 1.3mil onwards (40' X 80' and ... tak ingat  tongue.gif )

d) Vacant bungalow lot ~ RM130psf Rabel laughing all his way to the bank jor

6) Clubhouse = tentatively yilek, only a sports centre, that explains the low MC  tongue.gif

7) Not sure perimeter fencing or perimeter wall, not sure if there is perimeter cctv for surveillance
thumbup.gif

Chris Chew
post Apr 6 2014, 02:43 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Apr 6 2014, 01:41 PM)
Possible.

If I not mistaken, there is a temporary sales gallery for launching which would be tear down later once the actual Eco Majestic Gallery is open with access ready.
Chris Chew
post Apr 6 2014, 03:08 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 6 2014, 02:35 PM)
Boss need ur connection to get bungalow land liao. Doable for bungalow land??? Or ready built beta???
Boss, I also need a connection too. If the demand like Eco Botanic, guess it would be utmost impossible.

I notice most VVIP are keen on bungalow land than the houses. It could be not my league or my game plan leh.

Chris Chew
post Apr 6 2014, 03:17 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Apr 6 2014, 02:32 PM)
"The only difference btw 2, I could notice would be density, 15" feet back to back and a big sports complex. "

Which one has bigger sports complex and what is 15" feet back to back?
Hmm, no idea which one has bigger sports complex.

15" feet back to back means the back of the house distance to another back of the house ( behind row )

For EM, the stratified houses are almost fully built end to the max, unlike left 5-10 fts at behind with fencing like most individual title houses. There are landscape instead of tar road on this backtage. This is a plus point of any stratified landed for more exclusive lifestyle.

Meanwhile, the frontage is 50" feet as usual ( if I remember correctly )

ManutdGiggs
post Apr 6 2014, 03:19 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 6 2014, 03:08 PM)
Boss, I also need a connection too. If the demand like Eco Botanic, guess it would be utmost impossible.

I notice most VVIP are keen on bungalow land than the houses. It could be not my league or my game plan leh.
Boss with a standard size of 6.5ksf @ 130psf, it's bout 850k. Not too bad la. But 130psf is a lil high there. Need to hold at least 5 yrs to have handsome gain. Flipping immediately is not a gd plan.

Otw keeping for own use oso not bad. brows.gif

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Apr 6 2014, 03:20 PM
cheryee
post Apr 7 2014, 04:22 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 6 2014, 03:08 PM)

Chris kor,

RM130psf, doable boh?

106 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:01 PM