QUOTE(genius_xp @ Jun 20 2006, 09:56 AM)
eh kisashi......i m osiris here......u dun like the way i marshalling pls come to me straight during the tourney .....dun go whining around in the forum......u make urself like a *****.......do u know that?........i just called pho only yesterday when i read the forum........pho explain everything to me......u r not even his substitute......so i wonder wtf r u whining around bout......dun farking act like a ***** n come to me straight next time.....this really pissing me off......
nowadays got dam a lot of ppl like dor lan yeh......haihs....sook chun like fark only....scared i eat u meh......
fuiyoh, wanna talk until wan fight izzit?
u are part-time marshal in the tourney man, for fark i come straight to u during tourney meh, u also dun wan come back and inform us that we can stay inside after u asked ur supervisor, and he said we can stay inside.
phozen is ***** la, he beh song will tell u on phone meh?
if i dor lan yeh, then next time u try and see the feelings how u treat us la during the tourney. wan talk until all this wordings "sook chun+ dor lan yeh + scare eat u"... wafak?
sorry to dk, sorry to frog,i not flaming or complain u all, dk and frog both got manners ask us go out, like "tai kor, go out lor, crowded inside"
i respect both of them for their humble attitude
This post has been edited by kisashi: Jun 20 2006, 11:16 AM