PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V54, Ultimate Poorfag Machine

davidke20
post Nov 21 2013, 06:29 AM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 21 2013, 03:00 AM)
oo much thanks for the link

btw my nick/username spelled wrongly sweat.gif
Izit? Sorry Quozacolt yawn.gif Credit control day, can't go out, can't play games, can't do anything in the office unsure.gif These are the most cheebye moment at my line of business. When boss want business that time, they'll say don't give a fuck collect whatever the fuck you can to boost up business, now business slow down they'll come back and pinch you bit by bit why this never collect finish why that 1 short fall. Sales line indeed the most profitable but also the most horrible part of entire business lar. It reminds me of an old saying goes:

人工少少襟得屌
屌完重要笑
笑完重要say tengkiu

davidke20
post Nov 22 2013, 12:05 AM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 21 2013, 12:42 PM)
lai lai.. hu do you think who belongs to which group... laugh.gif

The sipeh negative gai

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 21 2013, 07:44 PM)
seems like a common problem for Preve;

kitten trapped inside the car... sad.gif
This 1 still can see. Do you know MyBi front fenders, inside the wheel well is kitten's hatch? My ex-manager drove his MyBi all the way from Seremban, hearing meow sound from the fender until Jalan Raja Chulan. Engine off, still got meow, so he decided to ask me help up to check which part of engine got problem. Ended up I had to pry open the wheel arch, pull the full of cat shit cat out of the fender.

After I left the company, that manager call me to check his car again. Why in the hell the car so smelly. I've checked everything in the entire aircond system, including release refrigerant to smell the R134, to no avail. So we decided to wear a facial mask go P2, give the poor car a steam bath and antibac treatment. After the steambath, noticed some thick dark fluid dripped out from the fender. I walked towards it, before I managed to put my nose near I almost DID NOT vomited. Quite confirm the smell came from that fender, ordered SC fella to open up that wheel arch, therewas 3 little kitten corpses rotten inside there

davidke20
post Nov 22 2013, 12:05 AM

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Nov 21 2013, 08:33 PM)
TitanRev

so which1 is ur liking eh??? tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Pick both
davidke20
post Nov 22 2013, 07:00 AM

QUOTE(ctwwilliam @ Nov 22 2013, 02:19 AM)
Hi, I'm William. New in lowyat forum. smile.gif
Own an Proton Saga Flx Se white since Feb 2013.
Sensor number plate for safety issue please
davidke20
post Nov 24 2013, 12:22 AM

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Nov 22 2013, 04:03 PM)
Can join....here -----> http://www.timetoattack.net/

or you want me help you tell Tom give you special price? I whatsapp him now...ok?  icon_rolleyes.gif
How much to do Sepang track? Would like to schedule 1 time go play 1 round look see look see smile.gif

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Nov 22 2013, 05:06 PM)
LOL! Ular Oren no feel liao lo...poison just last for 2 days  brows.gif
Maybe need more Ular for a complete grounding.  icon_idea.gif
That's what I always thought this ericmaxman is quite a "senior" in ZTH  whistling.gif
Ular Oren is NOT a performance part. It cure the throttle positioning sensor, shorten injector's dead time only. When a stock car came with DbW, the gas pedal was a potentionmeter. The gas pedal does not yield any weight on the throttle position, with Ular Oren, the gas pedal activity will be more precise but that's all. If you're the person who go WOT all the time, you will not feel any difference created by Ular Oren at all, because you have not paying attention to the precise activity between controlling gas pedal and throttle body.

Injector dead time will reduce RPM overshot, making high speed cornering more stable interms of cutting down accidental wheel spin/slip due to sudden speed up/down.

Overall, it's to reduce throttle lag in layman term. However, those with technical knowledge knows GaGa totobodi is absofuckinglutely none lag. Technically, Ular Oren was made of 300amps copper core welding cable. I don't know why some other seller would copy the idea and multiply it by many cables just to make it looks like an orange octopus, to what? Serve the 75amp alternator?

Welcome to the forum btw.

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 22 2013, 05:26 PM)
my aircon sejuk gila mampus... lol
+1
davidke20
post Nov 24 2013, 12:41 AM

QUOTE(ctwwilliam @ Nov 22 2013, 10:38 PM)
Actually the device were increase you performance in pickup.
It also had Eco mode and normal.
It does NOT increase performance at all. Without that device, just need to slam 9 the gas pedal, effect will be exactly the same as having that sohigh thingy set to maximum. I challenge you with my 1.3 GaGa on drag racing, you can plonk wadevedafuq setting you want.

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 23 2013, 12:01 PM)
Last nite TT I drove the MT Kelisa, never gets boring  wub.gif

davidke20 titanrev The Kelisa's hydraulic power steering makes a squealing noise when the steering is spinned until lock, happens when lock on both sides, whats the reason eh?
Power steering pump kong"ing"

Fluid terlampau dirty become lekat, as a result pump unable to function properly

Belt slip
davidke20
post Nov 24 2013, 01:04 AM

1st time face plorem report

Some bastards after TT went drag race, infront got road block. The black kaler BLM infront got away, my poor red Shawie kena tahan. Pulis shove his hand in, trying to pull my key, but stuck due to my key is Toyol key, unfit need to adjust abit baru can kamout.

Pulis: Kuar dari kenderaan, IC, lesen bagi saya, kau berdiri di depan. Tangan 2 atas bonet.
Me: Ape kesalahan saye? (with innocent face)
Pulis: Kau lumba haram, nih kesalahan busaq nih! Boley dipenjara, lesen gantung

Me: Salah orang boss. Keta depan tu(extremely pu$$y + innocent face)
Pulis on walkitoki: Sawi merah sakap bukan die? Konpem kompem. Ober Ober!

Voice over walkitoki: Haiyo! Bodohnyer korang! Keta BLM warne berak & BLM warne itam!

Return back my driving license and ID dengan muka tidak puas

Me: So? Amacam? Mau pi keja itu BLM itam depan tu?(got back inside the car, start engine and now with lanci face)
Pulis: Laen kali bawak hati²
Me: Boss, sy memang bawak selow mia. Lu kasi tahan wat ape? Itu keta depan bawak macam cheebye lu kasi lepas
Pulis: Eh! Cukup la tu. Skang lu bagi chan lu baek cipat pi! Blah!

All I can say is, 近朱者赤,近墨者黑。Gotta stay the fuck away from those 2 扫把星 ady sleep.gif

This post has been edited by davidke20: Nov 24 2013, 01:07 AM
davidke20
post Nov 24 2013, 01:13 AM

QUOTE(ayanami_tard @ Nov 24 2013, 01:07 AM)
if it's true you should take the patrol car plate number and lodge a complain
I work in the related industry, know the law pretty well. I can't question back the officer by any chance, the only rights I have that point of time is to remain silence laugh.gif If I do not comply, they have the rights to use brutal force or even shoot to kill, follow up with putting some weapon in my car and draft a self defence report.

I'm just being bitchie as I don't like the fact the moron infront of me got away whistling.gif
davidke20
post Nov 24 2013, 06:57 AM

QUOTE(ayanami_tard @ Nov 24 2013, 01:25 AM)
4,5 years ago maybe, but now every gomen agencies are conscious on their images as much as their performance

if you get the name, the patrol car, the time the cop did that, then you have case to complain. especially if you got balls to record the damn thing. bet the dude who stop you are low-ranked policeman
unsure.gif I apologize if your family member are working in that industries. But I will do what I think it's right. My working experience told me totally different story then you do. When your nose at the gun point, I wonder how you reach your phone and press the record button. On the other hand, that was a full scale road block, not 1 or 2 police petrol do cari rezeki that type. Before reaching the blocks, I already saw X Trail petrol car, Kampro Wajunk. Far end got 1 superbike(can't see it clear as it's dark, but it shape like a ducati) with 1 person standing beside that looks alot like motor rosak/pancit. Do you know what this setup means? If you try to langgar roadblock, 1st the police officer will throw the cone at you. If you're in serious suspect, they can shoot from behind. The superbike infront is undercover, ready to chase suspect, possibly shoot the kill as well. The Cainis old saying goes, 有杀错,冇放过.

Oh wait a minute... are you a police men? Or you're at that roadblock Friday night sweat.gif

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 24 2013, 06:37 AM)
you're naive bro. if the police put a bullet in your head, and then put weapons in your car, report self defense shoot-to-kill; who's gonna be your witness when you're dead?

sometimes, a bit of street smart is required when dealing with our corrupted cops.
Got camera recorded ma whistling.gif Oh wait, where's the cell phone of the SUSPECT eh? whistling.gif

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 24 2013, 06:38 AM)
full track, 350 is like bare minimal and depends on event. they tend to go 400-500.

200-300 or so for half track (The one i went was half, for 250)
Much affordable nowadays whistling.gif But still, I don't feel it worth it anymore mellow.gif
davidke20
post Nov 24 2013, 07:09 AM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 24 2013, 07:03 AM)
have to wait/depend on organizing events lo, then cheaper.

and the cheaper ones... deal with more traffic lo sad.gif
Once attended a 1 make race 2.5days training program at 6000. That time find it cheap, now even you say 300~400 also I feel butt pain wanted to fork out laugh.gif
davidke20
post Nov 24 2013, 07:20 AM

QUOTE(rogrog @ Nov 24 2013, 01:19 AM)
Guys I'm going for 45k service tomorrow, any recommended EO for Saga BLM Auto?  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

Budget: RM150  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Roger, this 1 cheap and cheerful

davidke20
post Nov 24 2013, 07:26 AM

Just figured, my cabin filter habised jor, you guys want bulk mou? If got more than 10 orders than I start bulk lar. Long time didn't go find SAMHOW yumcha liao yawn.gif
davidke20
post Nov 24 2013, 07:31 AM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Nov 24 2013, 07:24 AM)
TTA going for competition 500 dep 150 for transponder open track 350 if can ask TitanRev for more detail since he's VVIP in 0-100 lolx

I might join on next year, really wana try my car in full after doing so many thing. If i ich enuff i can sponsor u a bit geh laugh.gif
You guys damn semangat la laugh.gif As far as I know, accidents involving in motorsport will rendered in void insurance claim. So, if car under finance, will have to be extremely careful lar sweat.gif This time the car was purchase under bank loan, so I feel a bit stress do go extreme nowadays. Calling myself funker is just an excuse la. Even TitanRev come call me sook chun I also will not argue because ayam unsure.gif
davidke20
post Nov 24 2013, 07:45 AM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 24 2013, 07:42 AM)
yeah better try while you can. it's a very unique experience and it's a totally different ball game compared to speedfest laugh.gif
No matter how big your ball is, GaGa topspeed 200kph no doubt, and can't be reached with that straight road on SIC
davidke20
post Nov 24 2013, 03:08 PM

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Nov 24 2013, 01:38 PM)
Guys, some of you might know that I've been selling CREE LED headlight bulbs. Just to share that I've just got a pair installed on a Saga SV last night. These h7 bulbs are only applicable for Saga FL, FLX and SV. BLM uses H4.

ok
davidke20
post Nov 24 2013, 05:37 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 24 2013, 05:31 PM)
davidke20
As expected....kena slaughtered sleep.gif
Call man price, RM250 is normal. RM350 is consider acceptable. RM400 and above, have no difference interms of waterfishness. Be it kena slaughtered until 500 or 1000, up car ady. Demand 10000 you also have to pay yawn.gif

Bkt Tinggi go up hill the kampong there got polis station, got several workshops around there polis station. Can walk in there, get the polis to recommend you to the workshop instead of ask for call man "help". Those were NEVER meant to be HELP.
davidke20
post Nov 25 2013, 07:09 PM

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Nov 25 2013, 07:53 AM)
Very stylish line. Where to do that nod.gif
davidke20
post Nov 25 2013, 07:36 PM

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Nov 25 2013, 04:47 PM)
DIY? Using sand paper ah? unsure.gif

The polish i mean is remove the windscreen scratch mark wei, not simple 'polish' for cleaning leh... unsure.gif
I purchased my RX2 with many sand stone chip marks on windshield. So as my Wigra, with tremendous of wipe scratches. I use grind valve sand, apply on palm & scrub the windshield at the same time get rid of dead skins on my hand.

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Nov 25 2013, 07:03 PM)
Question: 50W filamen bulb vs 50W LED bulb, which one consume less power during operation? [100 marks]rolleyes.gif
Answer:
Same gua

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Nov 25 2013, 07:13 PM)
Question 2: 55W filamen bulb vs 50W LED bulb, filamen bulb consume how much power during operation compare to LED bulb? (Answer in percentage) [40 marks]
Answer:

Question 3: 2 pairs of H7 Philips Xtreme Vision sold for RM330, 2 pairs of H7 LED bulb sold for RM650, how many percent filamen bulb cheaper than LED bulb?[40 marks]
Answer:

Question 4: By comparing percentage figure in the answer of Q2 and Q3, is it worth it to change filamen bulb to LED bulb? Why? [20 marks]
Answer:
Q2: 15% gua

Q3: 50.76%

Q4: Worth it, because it's sold by a very well known totobodi cleaning seller
davidke20
post Nov 25 2013, 08:09 PM

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Nov 25 2013, 07:46 PM)
Bro, honestly geh, u really wipe using that stuff ah? sleep.gif Where to buy it?
Take note on the AFTER photo, still got little bit swirl mark geh, but not as obvious as the BEFORE photo. Spepatchop got sell, tell them grind valve sand, they know ady. Mix with water, apply gently rub on windshield. First time I did it on RX2, it grind the screen nice and shinny. My exgf said my hand become very soft and tender very nice to hold. However, after a day both hands became red like shrimp, itchy and start to peel skin after 1 week. Apply lotion for few weeks baru sembuh.

The next time on my Wigra panai ady, wear glove do. But result not astonishing as my RX2 rub with bear hand.
davidke20
post Nov 25 2013, 09:39 PM

QUOTE(shinnasuka @ Nov 25 2013, 09:14 PM)
lengzai, ur only cover one num plate of ur wigra but expose other?
Sold lady. Don't care whistling.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0461sec    0.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:14 PM