But I like the idea of the game very much, open world, side quest, recruit members, build home base, scavenge for needs.
Any other games similar to State of Decay?
State of Decay, Hardcore open-world zombie survival game
Mar 27 2014, 01:34 AM
3,968 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Just finished the game. For my game, Marcus died in the final mission 'The Wall'. Got torn in half by a Feral.
But I like the idea of the game very much, open world, side quest, recruit members, build home base, scavenge for needs. Any other games similar to State of Decay? |
Mar 27 2014, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(john_white @ Mar 27 2014, 10:16 PM) Yup. The map is too small. IF the map is same size with GTA San Andreas. Oh yea. And also, my home base always too safe la. Shud make more random event like zed horde. feral, juggernaut attack the home base. |
Jun 27 2014, 07:22 PM
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jun 25 2014, 10:54 AM) ooo i just moved into the warehouse. careful if u decide to go back to the lake camp to get Lily's father's memento. Better bring a fren along with 100 influence. ed recovered liao. i have not done the other quests yet. memento available - go back to ranger station find watch and other 4 more - army - wilkersons - find missing guy jack - court house THe first time that I play SoD, my main character Marcus was killed by Feral when I go back to get the memento. I recall there were hordes, feral and screamer in the lake camp there. Damn tough if u go alone. maybe it was random spawn or wad. But juz bring sum1 with u. safer. This post has been edited by briantwj: Jun 27 2014, 07:23 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0130sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:08 PM |