don't need ler.... use the timer to shot still same..
Panasonic Lumix/eCam Series Discussion, Introduced MOIS, 3CCD, 12x f/2.8 Leica
Oct 5 2006, 06:57 PM
8,472 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
don't need ler.... use the timer to shot still same..
Oct 5 2006, 07:19 PM
537 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: taiping |
Oct 5 2006, 07:25 PM
Oct 5 2006, 10:43 PM
Oct 5 2006, 11:07 PM
2,451 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Seri Kembangan |
QUOTE(kevinyong84 @ Oct 5 2006, 06:48 PM) i think fulat can get a better offer...he know a shop always can get cheap price. i got a fren do sales la...i can contact him to ask for price. if u wan peng leng zeng than try to find those 2nd hand 1 la...QUOTE(siokae0422 @ Oct 5 2006, 06:49 PM) aiyo..spend 50 for just a cable...used the timer la..dun be lazy...or used the rm50 on a better tripod more worth la.....QUOTE(siokae0422 @ Oct 5 2006, 10:43 PM) yaya, becoz of u haha...fulat so tera..can shoot night shot without tripod and flash.... i wont think abt remote control anymore dun waste this kind of money anymore haha...... keep thinking n think, remote control really same as self-timer This post has been edited by aaron: Oct 6 2006, 09:45 AM |
Oct 6 2006, 01:03 AM
176 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Hi to all sifu,
I had a Lumix FX01 for about few months and use it for normal photo shooting. But the problem is the photo i took seems to be not as crystal clear. Noise problem. I am not sure what is the incorrect setting i've set. Usually i will just put all into AUTO mode. Well i would need some help from sifu to give me some tips and advise in using this camera or the setting on this camera. If you have any links on this particular camera, please let me know as well. I want to learn to use this camera and doesn't want all my future photo to be not nice .... Cheers, Andrew |
Oct 6 2006, 06:29 AM
Oct 6 2006, 08:19 AM
2,684 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Central Region |
any review on fx-50?
care to tell me between fx01 and ixus 800...which is the best? |
Oct 6 2006, 09:46 AM
2,451 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Seri Kembangan |
Oct 6 2006, 10:07 AM
Oct 6 2006, 04:05 PM
Oct 6 2006, 04:38 PM
777 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: æ±äº¬éƒ½å¤§æ£®å¤§ç”°åŒº |
anyway just let me know where got lubang lor ?? i just wanna know where got lubang to find lens ~ i seldom go out ler
Oct 6 2006, 05:04 PM
1,863 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang, Land of Laksa and Char Koay Teow |
QUOTE(aaron @ Oct 5 2006, 06:04 PM) 1) Fz7 light weight, small, easy carry, handy,and fun. FZ50 bigger and heavier. Yea. was thinking of this coz If i can buy FZ50, I may as well buy a D50 Nikon. FZ7 used the venus II engine and the FZ50 use the new venus III engine. it claim that venus III had better NR and better battery life but in review, the venus III NR is way aggresive...not so sure abit that.... 2) I think FZ7 better than my fz50 in low light...laet time i shoot owl in a dark place..i very satisfy with the result..better than my FZ50. 3) what do u mean adjust? if u mean focus, yes u can select the place for u to focus. 4) u hv a quite strong build in flash with adjustable flash output. but dun hv ext flash hot shoe. 5) very easy to control...all the button and the manu are well build..all button place at a logical place..easy to control. 6)the joystick let u adjust the shutter speed, aperature and manual focus. all by ur thumb. for me..i prefer the manual focus using the mechanical ring. is too slow for me to adjust everything by 1 thumb. if set the aperature and shutter speed is ok buti dun like the manual focus. but trust me...the leica lens give u 1 of the fastest AF in the market and the AF is drop dead accurate.... I havent really tested the AF yet.. Is it really good? I know its quite fast..but haven't compared it side by side with other cams. U can select where to focus ar? COz from what the shop ppl told me..they sed none I think in the market now its abt 1799 with 1gb card and a tripod? |
Oct 6 2006, 06:53 PM
Oct 6 2006, 08:09 PM
FZ30 AF Macro without filter
![]() FZ30 AF Macro with +4 Macro Closed Up filter ![]() FZ30 AF Macro with +10 Macro Closed Up filter ![]() FZ30 AF Macro with +20 Macro Closed Up filter ![]() FZ30 AF Macro with +24 Macro Closed Up filter ![]() |
Oct 6 2006, 08:12 PM
FZ30 AF Macro without filter
![]() FZ30 AF Macro with +24 Macro Closed Up filter ![]() |
Oct 7 2006, 10:31 AM
icic, ppl said close up lens is poor ppl's marco lens
my closeup filter hvnt receive yet damm era baru ekspress |
Oct 7 2006, 10:40 AM
yesterday went taiping lake garden to take some picture
http://chinese.cari.com.my/myforum/viewthr...ra=#pid19448329 |
Oct 7 2006, 10:58 AM
1,222 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Ampang Jaya |
QUOTE(andrewnib @ Oct 6 2006, 01:03 AM) Hi to all sifu, At Auto setting, the cam would probably hv selected high ISO when the pic is taken in low light. To work around this, manually set the ISO to either 100 or 200 max so that noise won't be that much of an issue.. but of course, with lower ISO setting, u will hv to keep your hands still longer.. I had a Lumix FX01 for about few months and use it for normal photo shooting. But the problem is the photo i took seems to be not as crystal clear. Noise problem. I am not sure what is the incorrect setting i've set. Usually i will just put all into AUTO mode. Well i would need some help from sifu to give me some tips and advise in using this camera or the setting on this camera. If you have any links on this particular camera, please let me know as well. I want to learn to use this camera and doesn't want all my future photo to be not nice .... Cheers, Andrew |
Oct 7 2006, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(siokae0422 @ Oct 7 2006, 10:40 AM) yesterday went taiping lake garden to take some picture did u change anything with application? should use higher ISO... too darkhttp://chinese.cari.com.my/myforum/viewthr...ra=#pid19448329 |
| Change to: | 0.0276sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:10 AM |