Guitars ~ LYN Guitar Phreaks Club ~ V3! , Guitars, Girls and other G type things!
Criptonox89
Aug 16 2006, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(nerd @ Aug 15 2006, 11:16 PM)
free event methinks, it's part of the merdeka countdown celebration!
we'll be singing a medley of patriotic songs, and also my lecturer's own english songs.
would u perform our national anthem?
Criptonox89
Aug 16 2006, 09:42 PM
QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Aug 16 2006, 09:29 PM)
Any Metallica that night?
haha..prepared to be a passenger of police car....must have police sapu those illegal occasion....
Criptonox89
Aug 16 2006, 09:48 PM
don't forget to get a pair of EMG pickup before merdeka eve.....and play some BLS's song as well......
Criptonox89
Aug 16 2006, 10:59 PM
u can play some softer song....the softest and the only one song u can play during the night i think is nothing else matters.....
btw....that's great as u performing there....what amp u would use? marshall half satck?
Criptonox89
Aug 16 2006, 11:08 PM
haha..i would say...no metallica song is soft......all of their song having high gain distortion during chorus......
Criptonox89
Aug 16 2006, 11:17 PM
don't yigwie did ensembled playing the backing track with a choir?This post has been edited by Criptonox89 : Aug 16 2006, 11:20 PM
Criptonox89
Aug 17 2006, 07:54 PM
hha..there are many thing that's extraordinary in our country or even couldn't be seen here.....thanks for sharing....
Criptonox89
Aug 17 2006, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(jones007 @ Aug 17 2006, 09:16 PM)
how impressive the us music shop is???
without viewing the photos...i can imagine how big is guitar centre through their website....everything is there.....
Criptonox89
Aug 17 2006, 11:30 PM
In my mind...most of overseas guitarist carry gibson, esp, fender....branded stuff......
Criptonox89
Aug 20 2006, 09:25 PM
BlackTrix, you're refering to this video?
VIDEO
wow...damn..downloading...22.3 MB..
This post has been edited by Criptonox89 : Aug 20 2006, 09:29 PM
Criptonox89
Aug 20 2006, 09:40 PM
oh no.....i knew that already...from BLS site.....thanks...This post has been edited by Criptonox89 : Aug 20 2006, 09:53 PM
Criptonox89
Aug 20 2006, 09:55 PM
oic..thanks...i like his mic stand....just same as the stand in the video Counterfiet God btw...it's great too...This post has been edited by Criptonox89 : Aug 20 2006, 09:56 PM
Criptonox89
Aug 20 2006, 10:01 PM
could i download that video as what we done for youtube? EDIT: finish streaming the video that i posted..that's recorded by audience down the stage.....no wonder... EDIT: nonono...somebody could tell what's the diffrence btw two video?This post has been edited by Criptonox89 : Aug 20 2006, 10:07 PM
Criptonox89
Aug 21 2006, 11:57 AM
haha....do u try to play with ur tongue or teeth?
btw...get prepared for injection 1st......
This post has been edited by Criptonox89 : Aug 21 2006, 11:59 AM
Criptonox89
Aug 26 2006, 08:40 PM
wow man....i've to get a new tremolo bar...Herman Lee is really crazy and humurous......impressed with the last voice, 'break ur guitar string'......i dun even dare to do that on my guitar.... btw...i found that my guitar will get out of tune after i pull the tremolo bar hard....press and pull it......what's the problem actually? string problem? i'm using GHS boomer GBL series 010-046
Criptonox89
Aug 27 2006, 08:40 PM
my tremolo bar's nut which connect with the bridge had totally worn out.......i'm confused about how did it happened too.....how much it would be for a new tremolo bar? checking ibanezrules site.....gonna get my answer...thansk for that ya...
Criptonox89
Aug 29 2006, 03:11 PM
the bassist give me an impression that it's Metallica.....haha....james like a chimpanzee...lol
Criptonox89
Aug 29 2006, 10:03 PM
just finished downloaded 12 albums of BLS.....love it sooooooooo much!!
every album...every song......it's totally my style....heavy enough....
May i know where could i got a variety of BLS's tabs?
Criptonox89
Aug 30 2006, 01:01 AM
oops...it's 12CD....besides.....any sites provide BLS's tabs? Black_Label_Society-1919_Eternal-2002-h8me Black_Label_Society-Alcohol_Fueled_Brewtality_Live--2001-h8me Black_Label_Society-Alcohol_Fueled_Brewtality_Live-(Bonus_Disc)-2001-h8me Black_Label_Society-Hangover_Music_Volume_VI-2004-h8me Black_Label_Society-Kings_Of_Damnation_Era_1998-2004-2005-h8me Black_Label_Society-Kings_Of_Damnation_Era_1998-2004-(Bonus_CD)-2005-h8me Black_Label_Society-Mafia-2005-h8me Black_Label_Society-Sonic_Brew-1999-h8me Black_Label_Society-Stronger_Than_Death-1998-h8me Black_Label_Society-The_Blessed_Hellride-2003-h8me Zakk_Wylde-Book_Of_Shadows-(Remastered)-1999-h8me Zakk_Wylde-Book_Of_Shadows-(Remastered)-(Bonus_Disc)-1999-h8meThis post has been edited by Criptonox89 : Aug 30 2006, 01:02 AM
Criptonox89
Aug 31 2006, 05:22 PM
Nerd.....great to hear that u've finish ur perform successfully.....any video by the way? preety curious.....
besides......i'm planning to change my guitar's pickup by the end of this year or else next year...looking for a seymour cuncan......wanna ask you guys.....except bentley.....which shop has cheaper price?
i heard that the pickup only S$125 each in singapore.....does it?