LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V60!, v60! You got or not?

tychong
post Dec 5 2013, 08:11 AM

Is Pip_X still active in this forum? I have asked him to add me in the owner list 3 weeks ago but no reply and I dun see him talking in this forum.
tychong
post Dec 5 2013, 07:11 PM

QUOTE(woe.com @ Dec 5 2013, 11:17 AM)
hmm.. called to him just now, and he say he is not SA but marketing manager and the booking fee have to pay woh and quickly proceed with the loan process.

Hopefully dont get fool or conn then should be ok lah.. pray pray.....  notworthy.gif
As long as he can get you the car then I do not see an issue to pay smile.gif Just that you pay slightly earlier.

Most Proton dealer does not keep the stock for Inspira coz demand is low.
tychong
post Dec 5 2013, 07:30 PM

Anyone using Aerospeed Lightweight Crank Pulley or any other recommended brand?

Any disadvantage to put the lightweight crank pulley?

Advantage is faster pickup of the car and little bit of petrol saving.

I saw online is selling at Rm246 with free shipping. Only 6 days offer.
tychong
post Dec 11 2013, 12:58 AM

Just came back from Kenny's house for first remap of the car. Damn a lot of different. Floor the pedal and reach 6500rpm easily. Before that max can reach 4000rpm.

Need to find a chance to test with a Civic 2.0. Lastime tabao kao kao by Civic 2.0 with the old Camry.
tychong
post Dec 11 2013, 01:01 AM

Hi guys. If there is ready car and the discount is not bad then quickly grab the car. The problem is not how much discount u can get, it is no car at all.

I told you my story right. Aug has 8k discount but no car, Sept is 7.5k also no car, Oct left only 2.6k + Yes but still no car.

The sales can say to give you 20k discount but no car then is equal to none lo. Good luck!
tychong
post Dec 11 2013, 08:06 AM

QUOTE(jnick @ Dec 11 2013, 02:59 AM)
Before this max at 4k?

Bro.... Removed the brick/stone under ur pedal la....
Kenny must help u throw it out d. Lol

Don't race la. We all here cruising slowly.
Yes. It is an auto car and will change gear once reached 4k rpm. Now need to monitor how is the consumption for normal drive.

I dun race but just drive faster alone. I drive an old man car Camry but ppl still tailing me sometimes. All my car 100% standard except this Inspira just put the new rim and KNN. That's all. Not even skirting smile.gif
tychong
post Dec 11 2013, 10:01 AM

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Dec 11 2013, 08:28 AM)
Driver problem
What do u mean?
tychong
post Dec 12 2013, 10:24 AM

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 11 2013, 10:33 PM)
Padan muka..
Aleady ask u join toyoda veos teeaardee u tak mau
Padan muka
Ask Proton to re-badge Vios la! Become ProtonTRD

Whichever the car we like then ask Proton to re-badge it then we can get the car in cheaper price.

I think is a good idea tongue.gif
tychong
post Dec 12 2013, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 12 2013, 11:40 AM)
Ran jiau .. God car can rebadge meh?? Lightning strike ah
Malaysia Boleh mah! Apa pun boleh happen tongue.gif

0.0198sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:15 PM