QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Nov 26 2013, 11:33 AM)
Ask whether car park n lobby access share common w shopper n residents or not ... good luck cool korInvestment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (Ver 2) [MRT PROPERTY], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai
Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (Ver 2) [MRT PROPERTY], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai
Nov 26 2013, 12:49 PM
730 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
Nov 27 2013, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Nov 26 2013, 01:47 PM) Wah,u guys a bit late.but I try to conclude what I know bah. Thank you Kapitan!1) my carpark at b3,so I think b2-3 for residents and public is b1 bah,so need access card to go b2-3,just y guess. 2) sign at developer office but ask the lawyer to be there to sign Loan agreement together Lo. 3) maintainance fee still not decided yet,0.25-0.30 max including sinking fund. 4) the freebies of Aircond and kitchen cabinet not stated inside spa,and no shower screen as told by SA. 5) malls and cinema are all just at planning stage,unconfirmed.but the drawings show that cinema might be near block h 6) price confirmed increase for those drop out units and such and they were quite strict on transfer,maybe except for insiders that I dunno la. Anything else I miss? Aircond i heard they gave only 1! where got enough? got 2 a/c point mah , atleast give 2 lar! |
Nov 27 2013, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(restful increase @ Nov 26 2013, 08:24 PM) I understand that the "mall" is actually covered retail shoplots with walkways in between. Some will enjoy covered walkways n some will not. It is not like midvalley or sunway mall. Thr r cineplexes but its still at planning stage. U will all their proposed plans in yr s&p. the cineplex is it like the pavillion or the curve one ... out of the mall? |
Nov 27 2013, 12:34 AM
Nov 27 2013, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Nov 27 2013, 05:34 PM) lol, SA say lo..... dont think they wanna bullshit us 1st batch of purchasers bah..... they still have lots of big projects upcoming, will wanna build up their reputation la.... not to say they bullshit but what tengster point out is valid.they sent registered mail to my house address, and SA also called me personally to confirm if i received the mail woh.....upgrade to vip jo? hahahahaha This is business world.. talk talk no point one.. to prove you are professional and sincere must give everything black and white. it is not so difficult to ask the lawyer to draft one paper out to mentioned what is FOC for eg spa, loan, a/c and etc. not even 1 full page can kao tim. they have no reason not to give to purchaser unless they are not sincere and not mean it. Go to court , no black and white, victim is buyers only sometimes also not that we dont trust them.. today SA or Head of Sales & Marketing told you and I also only hear verbal from the SA only. but who can guarantee the head and SA will still be there after 4 years? can you or the developer guarantee the same SA and Head wont resign? later after SA or Head resigned and new SA and Head take over does not know this thing.. what can you say? So we must unite and push developer to come out a black & white. If they can prepare 50pages SPA, extra 1 paper not so hard right. We appoint our most respectable and knowledgeable restful kor to voice on behalf us since he knows the head of sales and marketing Jo Wong Restful kor we depends on you |
Nov 27 2013, 10:17 PM
Nov 27 2013, 10:20 PM
Nov 27 2013, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(restful increase @ Nov 27 2013, 11:01 PM) Let me xcross check with developer tom on d freebies being documented in d S&P. According to the developer they r calling buyers batch by batch to sign the s&p. My name will probably be notified end of next mth. restful got since you are the most experience is property investment .. we all trust you!But i dont think will put into SPA because it is standard but usually supplementary letter or offer letter got mentioned... since you had spoken to the head of sales and marketing perhaps you can talk them out again sometimes SA can "forget" what they said after signed SPA or they have resigned and the new replacement say "Got meh I do not know also" till then too late already Buyers please beware. Now or regret later your choice. Late better than sorry how can we buy just based on words? |
Nov 28 2013, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(soon9913 @ Nov 28 2013, 08:53 AM) Wondering y your freebie does not include hood & hob. We all heard different story . Some 1ac , some 2 and some 3 a/cI booked 1186 sqf @ Tower J. I was told freebie are 3 units of Aircond, kicthen cabinet, hood n hob, free legal fee on spa n loan agreement. However there is no black n while. Anyone can confirm what I heard n what u heard are correct? It wont be in spa like restfulkor me mentioned . Normally is at separate letter inside . |
Nov 28 2013, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Nov 28 2013, 12:47 AM) Head of sales joe I guess he will still be there after 5 years,and probably higher position.....one of the bosses punya nephew leh,what say u? But that that my soho the SA said with hood and hob woh.... If u guys manage to fight den I will request for mine also Lo.... Nephew so ? Can u guaranteed.he will be there forever ? Even ceo or director also cannot guaranteed la.... |
Nov 28 2013, 01:14 PM
QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Nov 28 2013, 01:01 PM) boss, chill la.... ntg is guaranteed right? even if everything stated black and white so? the company also can go bankrupt or abandoned project la.... just discussing the possiblities la, u compare a nephew of director compare to a ke le fe chapalang, who will have a better chance to still be there only..... Aite kapten. Go bankrupt n abandoned is different lor. If bankrupt all also useless Worry no bankrupt but denial state ON that is no good mah Actually nephew and chapalang same same one Relative business harder .. maybe cannot tahan also can leave n easier to resigned because got backup. Unlike takongjai need to open rice Btw how u know he is nephew Captain is gengchow! |
Nov 28 2013, 05:04 PM
Nov 29 2013, 01:18 AM
QUOTE(restful increase @ Nov 28 2013, 11:47 PM) If u guys do go to the sales office, pls inquire further ie how many horse power r the 2 air conds n what is the hood n hob like. Is the hob the gas type or its induction. As 4 d hood is it suction or just using a filter. If its filter, then when u deep fry fish as in most asian cooking the kitchen will b suffocating as filter hoods do not suck out the oily smoke during d cooking process. These specific details r not in the letter. But they r impt 4 u to know. Boss thank you so much ! Even though we never ask for black n white but as a good developer they should pass to us even we never ask and not just keep qiet unless they have something to hide...why so reluctant to pass to us if the deal is good. I see no reasonthey only give until we ask. If they know how to send letter to us to inform.spa signing even we never ask .... no offend but I found that excuse is just plain lame |
Nov 29 2013, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Nov 29 2013, 09:56 AM) wah, very ok lo..... but dangerous to everyday climb back and forth through balcony la.... kapten kor is obvious they have different story when come to this freebies. U were there and asked but no give n they tell.different story to restful kor and restful gor.... i although i did not insist that i wanted the freeebies to be added into the S&P as i do not know they have it, but i did ask the SA why is it not stated in the S&P and he just says no, it's like that one..... U see what I mean if they can keep.on twisting the story now they also.can keep on twisting the story after vp. Your case is an example where u weren't passed on the black n white even u asked during signed spa. Talking about credibility. Now we can see ourselves how easy they come out with excuses. I bet more also ask but no such paper given . Kapten kor better call and ask see wjat other story they tell u . |
Dec 4 2013, 01:47 AM
Wwhich banks offer -2.4 without lock in others than Cxmb n Rxb?
Dec 5 2013, 01:18 AM
QUOTE(restful increase @ Dec 4 2013, 11:52 PM) The mall has 2 b well run 4 ur units 2 appreciate. If not well run, then it may make the whole project look shabby. Good malls like tropicana, pavilion, plaza damas, publika n midvalley adds value 2 d residential. D summit and BB Plaza r examples of below average malls which ekocheras should try 2 avoid.. Don't be so fast happy first when ekocheras IF they ever turn to a mall, Ekovest no experience on mixed integrated project no need to say more about managing a mall.If it turn out like 1 sameling mall will make ekocheras project look worst n the value will be cacated by the mall. High return come w high risk. If it become a dead mall ekocheras owners can tahpau already. |
Dec 7 2013, 09:34 AM
This Ekomall will have big roof over . What kind of roof will it be? those block J and H used to have view of the landscaped boulevard and garden and piazza but not only can see roof of the mall.
If it is just a normal roof then it is quite an ugly top view from from block J and H. But IF Ekovest build roof top garden then it will be top class! Such a big area of roof.. it will be such a big waste if they just build a normal roof . Should fully utilize the big area of the roof as their unique feature or one of the ekomall highlight Developer can utilise th,e roof for open air commercial element like park, market, cafe , or garden !! |
Dec 9 2013, 12:32 AM
QUOTE(restful increase @ Dec 8 2013, 11:41 PM) The 14 storey building which is nearest 2 d mrt station will b the office block commanding 150,000 sq ft of lettable office space. Its certified green index building. If their 4 star hotel plans r approved, thr will b no more block N. Hence the remainder 5% block E is all the residential units left 4 sale. 4 stars hotel? Who? Holiday inn? Or EkoHotel? Good news indeed. World renowned mall designer? who? The mall operator who manage is more important... Bye bye block N n welcome EkoMall n EkoHotel We need one more to complete this project EkoPark!!!! EkoPark are u there |
Dec 9 2013, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(Jagalat @ Dec 9 2013, 03:14 PM) I see...No mean to be off topic nor spelling others, I read from propcafe that the expected maintenence fee is Ya I read that too But if the management is good n keep it top class is ok because later the property wil has its value unlike those run down will affect the future value. ~40cent psf for that project. A bit "luxury" to me... Today rate 0.4 for small unit is around 300 is fair if facilities n management is world class |
Dec 9 2013, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(ekorjiulai @ Dec 9 2013, 03:53 PM) Thanks restful bro for the update. You're like our CNN of Ekocheras. Keep it up! Why want to b Mont jiulai or compared to Mont? My SPA has been agreed for signing just before CNY. Will post if I receive any new updates which have not been covered in this thread already. In deed ekocheras is unique and should b proud to be the Cheras future iconic towers. Mall + Hotel+ Garden + MRT + iconic 480 ft twins tower at Cheras. This is the original EkoCheras! |
| Change to: | 0.0263sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:05 AM |