Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v10, Mobile Odin and Knox 0x0 !!!

fruitie
post Nov 13 2013, 09:52 AM

Rise and Shine
72,790 posts

QUOTE(shien @ Nov 13 2013, 09:27 AM)
does anyone know how much note 3 dual sim selling in china? going Beijing this week. is the note 3 dual sim if bought in china can be used back in malaysia? is it only one version of note 3 dual sim version selling in china? any sifu can advise thanks
I'll be going there as well next Wednesday. Somebody reported in this thread that our Note 3 is not working with China Unicom, that's the telco I'll be using there for the coming 2 months.

So I don't really put any hope for Note 3, just hope my Note II will work there.

I think the dual SIM will work here but it's a lower specs version.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Nov 13 2013, 09:53 AM
fruitie
post Nov 15 2013, 12:54 AM

Rise and Shine
72,790 posts

Wondering when will we get KitKat in our Note 3?

I hope it doesn't end up like Note II which Samsung gives plenty of empty promises. shakehead.gif

Heading up to north (Penang) tomorrow to attend good friend's wedding. Gonna enjoy some good food there as well, expect photos from me. tongue.gif Will appreciate the sunshine before I can't see it in the coming 2 months. laugh.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0282sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:48 AM