[WTA] How to sync game's data into new iPhone 5S?, CSR Classics & F&F6: Game data

TSnd_4ever
post Nov 6 2013, 04:31 PM, updated 13y ago

Vision is my Destination & Mission is my Journey!
586 posts

Hey guys, I'm having some issues with launching this 2 mobile games of mine which previously played on my iPhone 5. It's the Fast & Furious 6: Game & CSR Classics racing game. I've achieved quite a substantial game levels as well made some purchases in the game. The issue now is I can't seem to transfer/sync all the game's data into my new iPhone 5S since yesterday. Worst still, I can't even launch either one of the games at all as once it's loaded into the main screen of the game, then pofff...... gone! Relaunched it again, same thing happened! Why is this so?

I would appreciate if anyone of you guys could assist me on this. I've tried re-installing the games but still it's the same issues all over again from start as stated above. Arrgghhh....... I don't want to play it all over again. rclxub.gif shakehead.gif
INGfusion
post Nov 6 2013, 05:30 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,533 posts

QUOTE(nd_4ever @ Nov 6 2013, 04:31 PM)
Hey guys, I'm having some issues with launching this 2 mobile games of mine which previously played on my iPhone 5. It's the Fast & Furious 6: Game & CSR Classics racing game. I've achieved quite a substantial game levels as well made some purchases in the game. The issue now is I can't seem to transfer/sync all the game's data into my new iPhone 5S since yesterday. Worst still, I can't even launch either one of the games at all as once it's loaded into the main screen of the game, then pofff...... gone! Relaunched it again, same thing happened! Why is this so?

I would appreciate if anyone of you guys could assist me on this. I've tried re-installing the games but still it's the same issues all over again from start as stated above. Arrgghhh....... I don't want to play it all over again.  rclxub.gif  shakehead.gif
setting > icloud > documents & data (turn on)

after turned on resysnc your icloud

0.0146sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:32 AM