how is skill calculated?

LYN BF Stats number 9 on skills.

obamanotbad.jpg

Ahmaz
post Nov 13 2013, 05:11 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Nov 13 2013, 05:11 PM)
how is skill calculated?

LYN BF Stats number 9 on skills.

obamanotbad.jpg

Not sure but it is positively correlated with Score Per Minute; amongst other things.
Nojo
post Nov 13 2013, 05:15 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Nov 13 2013, 05:08 PM)
I clicked on your sig and it tells me GTX TITAN.. fuiyo haha!
2 Titan to be exact tongue.gif

Butthurt liao, I heard 780 Ti performance will be better than Titan at a cheaper price cry.gif
seveneleven
post Nov 13 2013, 05:43 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Nov 13 2013, 04:57 PM)
I cannot tell if this is a genuine or troll post. Show us your PC specs.
No performance issues, I think BF4 is less of a CPU hog than BF3. Settings wise, most on Ultra, Mesh, Lighting and Effects on Medium. MSAA 2x. Texture 125%.

It's the choice of colors and the model animations that bugs me the most. Maybe I prefer the blue tint? Gameplay wise (damn recons!) I think they'd fix it. Let's just say this is my first impression biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by seveneleven: Nov 13 2013, 05:43 PM
tshin810
post Nov 13 2013, 05:56 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(seveneleven @ Nov 13 2013, 04:34 PM)
I just got the game a few days ago, and I had to force myself to play the game. I can accept change, but it just doesn't feel right. Despite the crashes, the textures look muddy and the model animations are unrealistic... the whole thing reminds me of Unreal Tournament. Can't believe I waited so long for this.

Is anyone else underwhelmed by BF4?
Can you show screenshots of your gameplay? You sure you download BF4 or BF2? tongue.gif
leongkokloon
post Nov 13 2013, 06:06 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Nov 13 2013, 05:56 PM)
Can you show screenshots of your gameplay? You sure you download BF4 or BF2? tongue.gif
LOL maybe hes referring to BF 1942 LOLZ
linkinstreet
post Nov 13 2013, 06:16 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(seveneleven @ Nov 13 2013, 05:43 PM)
No performance issues, I think BF4 is less of a CPU hog than BF3. Settings wise, most on Ultra, Mesh, Lighting and Effects on Medium. MSAA 2x. Texture 125%.

It's the choice of colors and the model animations that bugs me the most. Maybe I prefer the blue tint? Gameplay wise (damn recons!) I think they'd fix it. Let's just say this is my first impression biggrin.gif
I can see where you're coming from. Dice love their blue tint. Some places like Operation Locker feels like it has some forced saturation to make it harder to spot other soldier, when it supposed to be easy to spot someone in dark standing in the snow! but others maps, especially the storm one looks awesome
wKkaY
post Nov 13 2013, 06:19 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(seveneleven @ Nov 13 2013, 04:34 PM)
I just got the game a few days ago, and I had to force myself to play the game. I can accept change, but it just doesn't feel right. Despite the crashes, the textures look muddy and the model animations are unrealistic... the whole thing reminds me of Unreal Tournament. Can't believe I waited so long for this.

Is anyone else underwhelmed by BF4?
I find the running animation and kill screen arcadey, but other than that it's ok.
SupremeSS
post Nov 13 2013, 06:49 PM

461 posts

What time server down?
derekang168
post Nov 13 2013, 06:51 PM

95 posts

5 to 8
| K e e |
post Nov 13 2013, 06:52 PM

1,240 posts

its 7 now .... & i still playing laugh.gif
seraph8660
post Nov 13 2013, 06:55 PM

219 posts

now i can play at ultra setting with my new R9 270x. hehehehe
derekang168
post Nov 13 2013, 06:59 PM

95 posts

anyone run bf4 on SSD ?

izzit faster than hdd ? because i was thinking want to move to my SSD or not
tshin810
post Nov 13 2013, 07:00 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Nov 13 2013, 06:52 PM)
its 7 now .... & i still playing  laugh.gif
The maintenance message is gone, I assume it's done. smile.gif
timothytan7
post Nov 13 2013, 07:07 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(derekang168 @ Nov 13 2013, 06:59 PM)
anyone run bf4 on SSD ?

izzit faster than hdd ? because i was thinking want to move to my SSD or not
way way faster rclxms.gif
Edison83
post Nov 13 2013, 07:09 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

1 more hour to go and hope for no extension time...
faezfahmi618
post Nov 13 2013, 07:14 PM

435 posts

rage kaw2 punya laugh.gif

devillightning1
post Nov 13 2013, 07:50 PM

246 posts

Am I the only dumbass here usually run low on a GTX 680? (Only sometimes when got feeling go all ultra rclxub.gif ...)
jimmy.soo
post Nov 13 2013, 07:52 PM

Happy Go Lucky
1,050 posts

QUOTE(devillightning1 @ Nov 13 2013, 07:50 PM)
Am I the only dumbass here usually run low on a GTX 680? (Only sometimes when got feeling go all ultra  rclxub.gif ...)
Errrrrrrrr I guess so? whistling.gif Why wanna run low when you have the high-end graphic card that can do wonders? sweat.gif
kintsuchi
post Nov 13 2013, 07:53 PM

cumel kan
916 posts

cant play lio now why ar

124 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:43 AM