124 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

Battlefield 4 V2

Mr.Docter
post Dec 18 2013, 05:57 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Dec 18 2013, 05:42 PM)
got aiming reticule, use a whiteboard marker place a dot on your screen laugh.gif
Wow. This is actually a brilliant idea rclxms.gif
ir1z
post Dec 18 2013, 05:57 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Dec 18 2013, 05:39 PM)
Some perks do.. Indirect Fire final upgrade allows whoever that sits in the transport with you to replenish ammo.. so you imagine this:

1 Indirect Fire support as little bird pilot
2 Mechanic engineers as little bird repairers + equip stinger ...
EDIT: 1 russell in passenger seat talking on VOIP ...

unlimited stinger shots + fast repair little bird = invincible
U forgot point number 3

3. Get hit by a SRAW insta EXPLOSION DEATH.....And mind u some of us are pretty darn good at it.

This post has been edited by ir1z: Dec 18 2013, 06:05 PM
patienceGNR
post Dec 18 2013, 06:10 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Dec 18 2013, 05:54 PM)
That's what I did in Counter Strike Online, I used semi sniper without zoom, damn OP.
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif physical hax liao, cannot be patched, cannot be tracked, cannot be detected brows.gif

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Dec 18 2013, 05:57 PM)
Wow. This is actually a brilliant idea rclxms.gif
Ehhh this trick always got FPS players use but not sure if many aware of it or not but you guys can go ahead and try smile.gif

BenSow
post Dec 18 2013, 07:06 PM

Awaiting OREO
2,716 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Dec 18 2013, 01:45 PM)
im no pro in jet, but still 'ok-ok'
use 3rd person to fly and when u want to shoot someone using minigun then u switch to 1st person. i prefer 3rd person all the way and i can shoot my minigun accurately in 3rd person, all thanks to war thunder. also when do turning, throttle down (S) midway and throttle up again (W) (don't use boost) to get the best turn radius.

now for chopper, it is very easy.
By now u should already know the basics how to control.
pro-tip: strafe...strafe like u never strafe before.
If u're an atk chopper pilot,there are 3 indicators on the HUD; crosshair, rocket indicator (that look like an oversized I), nose indicator.
crosshair is fixed...ignore that.
rocket indicator, it tells where ur rocket will hit, BUT if ure strafe-shooting keep this indicator ahead ur target.
and lastly, nose indicator (important for ur gunner)...its a 2-horizontal line that indicates there ur chopper nose is aiming at, VERY important if your gunner have TV missile coz this is there he will be looking at when he switch to the missile...a lot of pilot i flew with always say im a noob for not using the tv missile, but how to shoot if u're not giving me the best angle to launch it !? Keep this in mind (this goes to same to ALL of u guys out there)

another pro-tip: learn to do quick turn/stop...this can save ur ass when going behind cover.
here's a vid i made on how to do that

*yea i know its from BF3, but the mechanics is still the same*
Wow this is great! Gonna try it out later biggrin.gif Thanks! As for turning with a jet, do you use A,D keys or strafe?

Man, suddenly thought of having some BF4 clothing, dice store not very attractive heh :3

This post has been edited by BenSow: Dec 18 2013, 07:11 PM
amduser
post Dec 18 2013, 07:12 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Dec 18 2013, 12:51 PM)
I set my DPI to high when in heli, it turns faster smile.gif
QUOTE(Jimsee @ Dec 18 2013, 03:29 PM)
Yup. That's the problem.  But the real problem also lies on the AH . Seriously the cool down time for flare/ecm jammer takes forever .. And the gunner splash damage has been nerfed down. doh.gif

It seems Dice favours infantry more than vehicles..

When i fly AH, i want to feel like badass killing machine but in game scenario it's my ass that  kena whacked heavily by IGLA/Stinger/Straw watever name they called it
but the flight sensitivity is bind with land vehicle turret sensitivity, if put highest then when you become tank or IFV gunner your turrent will turn like crazy because of the sensitivity

so far i can only manage by leaving sensitivity at default then then inside IFV or tank gunner i lower my mouse DPI to 800 for easier aim sad.gif
tshin810
post Dec 18 2013, 07:32 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Dec 18 2013, 07:12 PM)
but the flight sensitivity is bind with land vehicle turret sensitivity, if put highest then when you become tank or IFV gunner your turrent will turn like crazy because of the sensitivity

so far i can only manage by leaving sensitivity at default then then inside IFV or tank gunner i lower my mouse DPI to 800 for easier aim sad.gif
That problem can be solved with most gaming mouse. Most of them have DPI switcher.
nikholai
post Dec 18 2013, 08:05 PM

QUOTE(BenSow @ Dec 18 2013, 07:06 PM)
Wow this is great! Gonna try it out later biggrin.gif Thanks! As for turning with a jet, do you use A,D keys or strafe?

Man, suddenly thought of having some BF4 clothing, dice store not very attractive heh :3
u mean roll? i use mouse.
keyboard for yaw movement.
BenSow
post Dec 18 2013, 08:20 PM

Awaiting OREO
2,716 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Dec 18 2013, 08:05 PM)
u mean roll? i use mouse.
keyboard for yaw movement.
roll or anything, how can I minimize turn radius? :3

Server list so short again mad.gif

This post has been edited by BenSow: Dec 18 2013, 08:50 PM
amduser
post Dec 18 2013, 08:53 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Dec 18 2013, 07:32 PM)
That problem can be solved with most gaming mouse. Most of them have DPI switcher.
but still you need to switch dpi every time which i find it a hassle, especially if you want to get out of the tank that is going to explode and quickly engaging enemy nearby you after you get out of the tank

if there is an independent control for on-foot, air and land/naval vehicle sensitivity there it would be great
tshin810
post Dec 18 2013, 09:22 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Dec 18 2013, 08:53 PM)
but still you need to switch dpi every time which i find it a hassle, especially if you want to get out of the tank that is going to explode and quickly engaging enemy nearby you after you get out of the tank

if there is an independent control for on-foot, air and land/naval vehicle sensitivity there it would be great
Last time I use Logitech MX518, dpi button can set 3 dpi. Now using Sensei Raw which able to set 2 dpi only with light indicator, which makes switching dpi faster.
Everdying
post Dec 18 2013, 09:50 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Dec 18 2013, 08:53 PM)

uhh but there is...and its been there for a long long time tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Everdying: Dec 18 2013, 09:53 PM
BenSow
post Dec 18 2013, 10:17 PM

Awaiting OREO
2,716 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 18 2013, 09:50 PM)
uhh but there is...and its been there for a long long time tongue.gif
I think what he meant was on land vehicle and flight vehicle sensitivity also separated tongue.gif
Everdying
post Dec 18 2013, 10:37 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(BenSow @ Dec 18 2013, 10:17 PM)
I think what he meant was on land vehicle and flight vehicle sensitivity also separated tongue.gif
well he did say tank then get out go on foot.
my flight is all 100% kb... tongue.gif

nikholai
post Dec 18 2013, 11:49 PM

todei i met a hacker
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/user/Sgt_StanleyLam/

currently uploading the vid....will update once finish
avaultz
post Dec 18 2013, 11:57 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Dec 18 2013, 11:49 PM)
todei i met a hacker
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/user/Sgt_StanleyLam/

currently uploading the vid....will update once finish
this guy stats damm insane.... shocking.gif look like so pro flex.gif
nikholai
post Dec 19 2013, 12:51 AM

here he is !

ps* sorry for the aspect ratio.....didn't had the chance to properly configure it
Jimsee
post Dec 19 2013, 12:54 AM

340 posts

^^ Cannot se...e this video is private
nikholai
post Dec 19 2013, 12:57 AM

whoopsss.....fixed
lilsparda
post Dec 19 2013, 01:40 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Dec 19 2013, 12:51 AM)
here he is !

ps* sorry for the aspect ratio.....didn't had the chance to properly configure it
random fire OP.
BenSow
post Dec 19 2013, 01:50 AM

Awaiting OREO
2,716 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Dec 19 2013, 12:51 AM)
here he is !

It's like all he needs to do is run around and left click job done :3

Is everyone's HUD color like that? How come my enemy and friendly pointer colors are still like BF3 (blue, orange) instead of purplish and red in you people's vids :3

124 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0851sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:43 AM