Battlefield 4 V2

Everdying
post Nov 24 2013, 05:54 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(devillightning1 @ Nov 24 2013, 05:46 PM)
sien...dun think i will play tonight, damn miss the game haha (although only one day la haha)
spm somemore want to play.
Everdying
post Nov 24 2013, 06:53 PM

30,735 posts

later see become Sen per minute already, while ur friends all earning RM per minute tongue.gif
Everdying
post Nov 24 2013, 07:01 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(ykgen @ Nov 24 2013, 06:56 PM)
i found that commander mode is an easy way to rank up..
easy but slow.
play big player maps in vehicles etc, go cap flags, can get 10k points no problem.
commander take forever to reach.
Everdying
post Nov 25 2013, 11:55 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(avaultz @ Nov 24 2013, 11:49 PM)
quick question guys~

accuracy or stability which are more important stats should invested in any specific weapons?

thx =)
damage + rof + stability = aek971 ftw tongue.gif
Everdying
post Nov 25 2013, 06:56 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(ykgen @ Nov 25 2013, 12:45 PM)
i liked AEK but ACE 23 is now my favorite! it shoots fast (not as fast as AEK) and stable
i feel ACE23 has weird recoil for med-long range.
its a good all-rounder gun tho, just like a M16...somewhere between a M416 and AEK.

Everdying
post Nov 25 2013, 07:34 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(devillightning1 @ Nov 25 2013, 07:21 PM)
AEK I just use muzzle break and angled grip, recoil problem solved  rclxms.gif
i use muzzle and stubby tongue.gif
Everdying
post Nov 26 2013, 10:24 AM

30,735 posts

i bored with stats already, just playing to waste time nowadays.

Everdying
post Nov 26 2013, 10:35 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Nov 26 2013, 10:30 AM)
same la .... i never care the stats pun .... i pay for the game ... i enjoy the game my way .... no stress. .. laugh.gif
haha actually this is the kind of statements that get ppl kicked from servers.
cos u pay for the game, but u didnt pay for the server...unless of cos u rent ur own server tongue.gif
Everdying
post Nov 26 2013, 11:12 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Gregyong @ Nov 26 2013, 10:43 AM)

good cops, bad cops.
good admins, bad admins.
butthurt users everywhere...hahaha tongue.gif
Everdying
post Nov 26 2013, 01:52 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Nov 26 2013, 01:47 PM)
only a couple of Jedi playing BF4 ka?
no ah?
casual count about 20.

now got so many servers, all split up everywhere...not like before handful of servers only can see everybody from every clan inside.
Everdying
post Dec 3 2013, 06:16 PM

30,735 posts

ya la...cant expect big GSPs who only want to monopolise and with no active admins to update servers very fast tongue.gif
Everdying
post Dec 3 2013, 07:00 PM

30,735 posts

me 4mbps but d/l 550kbs tongue.gif
Everdying
post Dec 4 2013, 12:12 AM

30,735 posts

rubbish.
my origin say china rising available dec17...
Everdying
post Dec 18 2013, 09:50 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Dec 18 2013, 08:53 PM)
but still you need to switch dpi every time which i find it a hassle, especially if you want to get out of the tank that is going to explode and quickly engaging enemy nearby you after you get out of the tank

if there is an independent control for on-foot, air and land/naval vehicle sensitivity there it would be great

uhh but there is...and its been there for a long long time tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Everdying: Dec 18 2013, 09:53 PM
Everdying
post Dec 18 2013, 10:37 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(BenSow @ Dec 18 2013, 10:17 PM)
I think what he meant was on land vehicle and flight vehicle sensitivity also separated tongue.gif
well he did say tank then get out go on foot.
my flight is all 100% kb... tongue.gif

Everdying
post Dec 19 2013, 04:11 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Dec 19 2013, 11:14 AM)
fly heli also 100% kb? shocking.gif

jet i dont really care since i suck in jet, always get tailed and shot down doh.gif
ya u be surprised how many pros fly heli 100% kb.
it gives more precise turning control, no need to pull n drag mouse etc.
plus heli no need to be so accurate with rockets, so no need mouse as much, jets diff story la.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Dec 19 2013, 04:11 PM
Everdying
post Dec 19 2013, 04:12 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Dec 19 2013, 11:57 AM)
he is trying not to make it too obvious...but failed

anyway i alrdy report his profile and send the vid to evenbalance for pbban
pbban wont accept the video.
im in the pbbans admins forum section, got a few admins also bugging them about it already.
but cb pbbans say can only accept pb screenshot.

0.0294sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:42 PM