[V1] Nokia Lumia 1520, 6" windows phablet

Eoma
post Dec 1 2013, 01:19 AM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

seems there's no similiar Symbian email widget in WP8 eh ? Gonna miss that once i change to the 1520.
Dat 6" screen.jpg drool.gif
feichai
post Dec 1 2013, 01:58 PM

275 posts

dun let the fire stop.. can't wait to have the phone..
bingozero
post Dec 1 2013, 03:28 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

Actually the colour is not important since i will use a case/tpu to cover back of the phone.
Spec is 32gb build-in memory, how many space left after ocupy by system?
jobneed
post Dec 1 2013, 03:51 PM

375 posts

Just went Garden and look at it. They only have white/yellow/red and THESE 3 colors is super attractive, the white is so nice that every theme color make the whole phone looks fresh, while the yellow just same as 1020 matte feel, only red is glossy. Now i'm in dilemma which color to choose drool.gif

This post has been edited by jobneed: Dec 1 2013, 04:12 PM
ch@ich@i
post Dec 1 2013, 04:22 PM

330 posts

went to see it at 1U as well. quite attractive though.

this thing indeed very huge in size but light weight, which i quite like it.

JeremyLord
post Dec 1 2013, 05:27 PM

321 posts

Is there any seller for Lumia 1520 case & SP? Been looking around but can't find any.
bingozero
post Dec 1 2013, 05:39 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(JeremyLord @ Dec 1 2013, 05:27 PM)
Is there any seller for Lumia 1520 case & SP? Been looking around but can't find any.
Here you go
http://list.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/List.as...d=&PriceUBound=
JeremyLord
post Dec 1 2013, 06:03 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ Dec 1 2013, 05:39 PM)
Thank you so much! biggrin.gif
xpole
post Dec 1 2013, 07:41 PM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Nov 30 2013, 11:15 PM)
Nokia Lumia prototype.  icon_idea.gif

Sorry if out of the this topic, How much you bought this Fujifilm camera?
Storekini.com
post Dec 1 2013, 08:10 PM

Store Representative
105 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Nov 30 2013, 04:18 PM)
storekini.com can do 3 or 6 month installment via CC?
Sorry, mate. Storekini does not provide flexible payment schemes sad.gif

QUOTE(jobneed @ Nov 30 2013, 04:19 PM)
Storekini.com
So if I'm buying with CIMB Clicks, by the time the shipping has come, do you all give the items together with the receipt/invoice?
Yes, if you're making a purchase during the pre-order period, we'll give you all the freebies. We'll generate two invoices for warranty purposes, one is the digital copy mailed to you email address after we've confirmed your payment and the other is the printed copy included together with your device wink.gif
TSfantasy1989
post Dec 1 2013, 08:34 PM

4,705 posts

QUOTE(Storekini.com @ Dec 1 2013, 08:10 PM)
Sorry, mate. Storekini does not provide flexible payment schemes sad.gif
Yes, if you're making a purchase during the pre-order period, we'll give you all the freebies. We'll generate two invoices for warranty purposes, one is the digital copy mailed to you email address after we've confirmed your payment and the other is the printed copy included together with your device  wink.gif
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif then i need to wait for bonus liao
s7ran9er
post Dec 1 2013, 09:44 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(xpole @ Dec 1 2013, 07:41 PM)
Sorry if out of the this topic, How much you bought this Fujifilm camera?
sweat.gif

Efalex
post Dec 2 2013, 12:17 AM

361 posts

I'm sold. Just preorder one unit from Storekini.
jcksn81
post Dec 2 2013, 12:18 AM

520 posts

Storekini....
If pre-order when can get the phone ?
Efalex
post Dec 2 2013, 12:27 AM

361 posts

They should be dispatch on Friday and depend on your location, may receive on Saturday or the next Monday?
Storekini dispatch things quite fast.. icon_rolleyes.gif
GKWong
post Dec 2 2013, 12:41 AM

jeng jeng jeng~~
1,478 posts

StoreKini using what courier for delivery? Poslaju?
bebear1980
post Dec 2 2013, 12:55 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(Efalex @ Dec 2 2013, 12:27 AM)
They should be dispatch on Friday and depend on your location, may receive on Saturday or the next Monday?
Storekini dispatch things quite fast.. icon_rolleyes.gif
confirm they can dispatch on Friday? if yes then i shall go their office to pick up....
tak boleh tunggu lagi dah icon_idea.gif brows.gif
Efalex
post Dec 2 2013, 01:06 AM

361 posts

QUOTE(bebear1980 @ Dec 2 2013, 12:55 AM)
confirm they can dispatch on Friday? if yes then i shall go their office to pick up....
tak boleh tunggu lagi dah  icon_idea.gif  brows.gif
They should be able to unless they were overwhelm by the number of order. I got my Diablo 3 game on the morning the same day the game were launched online.
arbelnox
post Dec 2 2013, 09:16 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(Efalex @ Dec 2 2013, 01:06 AM)
They should be able to unless they were overwhelm by the number of order. I got my Diablo 3 game on the morning the same day the game were launched online.
In that case, 'fraid not.. Cos seriously I kinda doubt that number of order of this underdog has pass 120 unit.
Supposedly the devices should be reaching the sellers' hand one or two days before actual release date right?
I just hope that they will have the stock on the 4th or 5th then dispatch them on the 4th or 5th respectively then arriving our hands on the release date.
GKWong
post Dec 2 2013, 09:45 AM

jeng jeng jeng~~
1,478 posts

QUOTE(arbelnox @ Dec 2 2013, 09:16 AM)
In that case, 'fraid not.. Cos seriously I kinda doubt that number of order of this underdog has pass 120 unit.
Supposedly the devices should be reaching the sellers' hand one or two days before actual release date right?
I just hope that they will have the stock on the 4th or 5th then dispatch them on the 4th or 5th respectively then arriving our hands on the release date.
Yea... I am hoping for this too. If wait till next week only can receive then is really bad...
Will be changing my SIM card to nano-sim first, then use with micro-sim adapter for my 920 for now. So when I gets the phone, I can straight away use it.

124 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:56 PM