124 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

[V1] Nokia Lumia 1520, 6" windows phablet

aruja_69
post Nov 27 2013, 12:04 PM

3,786 posts

I am still not sure should I maintain to white or go for the red one.....or yellow....which look nice for a guy instead....bcos got Note 3 black already
benny888
post Nov 27 2013, 12:09 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Nov 27 2013, 12:04 PM)
I am still not sure should I maintain to white or go for the red one.....or yellow....which look nice for a guy instead....bcos got Note 3 black already
My choice is always black n if no choice than white
aruja_69
post Nov 27 2013, 12:13 PM

3,786 posts

Thanks for the advise
s7ran9er
post Nov 27 2013, 12:22 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Nov 27 2013, 09:54 AM)
should be OK...but line for windows phone are slightly outdated ( i just pakai whatsapp and wechat)
you and I are probably not aiming for this lah, let's get the 5' one. sweat.gif

btw, looks like my Whatsapp is going to expire next month. sweat.gif
jobneed
post Nov 27 2013, 12:42 PM

375 posts

anyone of you actually trading malaysia stock market? which platform or broker support window version? If there is one, I would really want to JUMP to l1520
TSfantasy1989
post Nov 27 2013, 12:53 PM

4,706 posts

QUOTE(KayK @ Nov 27 2013, 11:43 AM)
mmm, maybe i will go nokia store and test out the yellow 1020..
if the RM160 voucher is for use in any Nokia Stores, then is not a bad deal, but since is only for Christmas Direct, storekini's pre-order deal seems more "useful"...
nod.gif go and try it out

so far right now storekini provided most attractive package

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Nov 27 2013, 12:22 PM)

btw, looks like my Whatsapp is going to expire next month.  sweat.gif
i dunno lol .. but tempting (with that pricetag)
lcy851031
post Nov 27 2013, 02:00 PM

741 posts

QUOTE(jobneed @ Nov 27 2013, 12:42 PM)
anyone of you actually trading malaysia stock market? which platform or broker support window version? If there is one, I would really want to JUMP to l1520
IINM Most of the people use this apps:

My Stock Portfolio+

or

Bing Finance

Actually i had no idea how the features, i didn't play stock on my phone.
Storekini.com
post Nov 27 2013, 02:04 PM

Store Representative
105 posts

QUOTE(arbelnox @ Nov 27 2013, 11:01 AM)
I'm placing order at Storekini and when I was checking out I was given a message that my transaction is failed due to over limit...  but the thing is I wasn't even given any field to key in my credit card details... anyone knows what's wrong?

I'm ordering 2 units for my friend and myself by the way.
Thanks for the overwhelming response guys! We still have the Coloud Boom Headsets and yes this is a SPLENDID CHRISTMAS DEAL FOR ALL!

arbelnox: The issue it's probably because you are trying to transact two units at a time, we have limited the transaction limit per transaction to a lower than RM3000 to avoid much fraudulent activities. Please do proceed to try by ordering 1 unit at a time.

Cheers!

Pak Guard Gila Sudah
s7ran9er
post Nov 27 2013, 02:24 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Nov 27 2013, 12:53 PM)
nod.gif go and try it out

so far right now storekini provided most attractive package
i dunno lol .. but tempting (with that pricetag)
on second thought you might be right, is one heck of a deal. laugh.gif

I mean just look at the glossy red.

picture by Andrew Kim.
mryellow19
post Nov 27 2013, 02:46 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

Ordered and can't wait to get my hands on the phone rclxm9.gif
arbelnox
post Nov 27 2013, 03:58 PM

446 posts

Pls inform how many headset left if possible. Now still outside so cannot proceed to place another order unit by unit. Hopefully by the time I place the order that I still can get the headset!
mike86
post Nov 27 2013, 04:13 PM

895 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Nov 27 2013, 12:22 PM)

btw, looks like my Whatsapp is going to expire next month.  sweat.gif
true, im also looking forward to the 5" than this 1, eventhough tempted with the screen & sd slot
but it's still too big for being an everyday phone to replace my current xperia laugh.gif
XeactorZ
post Nov 27 2013, 04:16 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Nov 27 2013, 09:48 AM)
1020 vs 1520 shots, compared!

http://pureviewclub.com/2013/19245

steak vs slice of beef.
1020 is better
but their price almost the same right now eventhough 1520 haven't start selling
phone shop still selling 2.1k for 1020 lol

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Nov 27 2013, 10:17 AM)
nokia malaysia deal
https://www.facebook.com/NokiaMalaysia?sk=a...010359&app_data
Preorder the new Nokia Lumia 1520 and you can get a set of Coloud Boom headphones and a Rm160 Christmas Direct Discount Voucher FREE! Just follow the instructions below:
Fill out the preorder form on this page. Remember to place content in all required fields!
Submit your preorder form and wait for your confirmation email.
Print out your order confirmation and bring it to your chosen store location before 05 December to make your Rm200 downpayment.
Pass by your chosen store location on 06 December to claim your Nokia Lumia 1520!
You may also preorder a Nokia Lumia 1520 and have it delivered to your home by placing your order through any of our online store partners below:
just pre-order mine from nokia malaysia fb
red color biggrin.gif

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Nov 27 2013, 12:04 PM)
well I choose red lol
black and white too common, left red and yellow
both also okay for me biggrin.gif
TSfantasy1989
post Nov 27 2013, 04:16 PM

4,706 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 27 2013, 04:16 PM)
1020 is better
but their price almost the same right now eventhough 1520 haven't start selling
phone shop still selling 2.1k for 1020 lol
just pre-order mine from nokia malaysia fb
red color biggrin.gif
well I choose red lol
black and white too common, left red and yellow
both also okay for me biggrin.gif
why u no buy from storekini?
XeactorZ
post Nov 27 2013, 04:19 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Nov 27 2013, 04:16 PM)
why u no buy from storekini?
doesn't require to deposit
wanna try hand on myself before purchasing whistling.gif
TSfantasy1989
post Nov 27 2013, 04:20 PM

4,706 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 27 2013, 04:19 PM)
doesn't require to deposit
wanna try hand on myself before purchasing whistling.gif
i try try then go buy from storekini ..owai laugh.gif
XeactorZ
post Nov 27 2013, 04:22 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Nov 27 2013, 04:20 PM)
i try try then go buy from storekini ..owai  laugh.gif
but later buy don't have the coloud boom headset anymore
but other freebies still giving right ?
TSfantasy1989
post Nov 27 2013, 04:25 PM

4,706 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 27 2013, 04:22 PM)
but later buy don't have the coloud boom headset anymore
but other freebies still giving right ?
yup
XeactorZ
post Nov 27 2013, 04:27 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Nov 27 2013, 04:25 PM)
yup
LOL
then try hand on myself and get from store kini
coloud boom headset not really care about it lol

and nokia malaysia so stingy, only buy from digi or storekini for 1st 100 customer got free the coloud boom headset total 200 people get it for free only doh.gif
TSfantasy1989
post Nov 27 2013, 04:28 PM

4,706 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 27 2013, 04:27 PM)
LOL
then try hand on myself and get from store kini
coloud boom headset not really care about it lol

and nokia malaysia so stingy, only buy from digi or storekini for 1st 100 customer got free the coloud boom headset total 200 people get it for free only doh.gif
spam their fb rclxms.gif

124 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:21 PM