[V1] Nokia Lumia 1520, 6" windows phablet

Eoma
post Nov 26 2013, 07:07 PM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

QUOTE(jonrulezz @ Nov 26 2013, 06:50 PM)
should be. they said they'll label it as out of stock once the first 100 units are taken up. so we're the first batch.
rclxms.gif

so excited  drool.gif
Nice. I chose (matte) white. chapree Do we get to choose the headphone colour ?

QUOTE(xSean @ Nov 26 2013, 06:54 PM)
digi sell it at rm1902 with free headset...
But it's bundled with a Digi plan. No off contract choice.

This post has been edited by Eoma: Nov 27 2013, 10:39 AM
bingozero
post Nov 26 2013, 07:19 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(Eoma @ Nov 26 2013, 07:07 PM)
Nice. I choose (matte) white. chapree Do we get to choose the headphone colour ?
But it's bundled with a Digi plan. No off contract choice.
Is that worth to get from Digi since they offer the price very tempering and FREE pair of Coloud Boom headphones with RM1902 plus no contract on the phone icon_question.gif
benny888
post Nov 26 2013, 07:48 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

Just order 1 unit ( Black) from Lowyat storekini for RM 1999. Hopefully can get it in first week Dec
chapree
post Nov 26 2013, 07:49 PM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Nov 26 2013, 05:55 PM)
woah this bundle is so good!  thumbup.gif
Hue hue hue. :3

QUOTE(Silfer @ Nov 26 2013, 07:00 PM)
how do we self-collect?
cant wait for it.  rclxm9.gif
Datang office. :3

QUOTE(Eoma @ Nov 26 2013, 07:07 PM)
Nice. I choose (matte) white. chapree Do we get to choose the headphone colour ?
Explanation by our Storekini team: we'll try our best to match the color of the device but it totally depends on the unit that Nokia sent to us. Else, it will be randomly assigned.
Then again, if you self-pickup, you might have the ability to choose color. Still depends on the what headphones color Nokia sent to us
ramesr
post Nov 26 2013, 07:57 PM

56 posts

Digi just launched pre order at RM1902. Cheapest in town
http://new.digi.com.my/cs/Satellite/ecomm_...okia_lumia_1520
ramesr
post Nov 26 2013, 07:59 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ Nov 26 2013, 07:19 PM)
Is that worth to get from Digi since they offer the price very tempering and FREE pair of Coloud Boom headphones with RM1902 plus no contract on the phone  icon_question.gif
Digi is with no contract, saw it on their website.
1likegadg3t
post Nov 26 2013, 08:08 PM

Take it or Leave it
1,300 posts

when will they send it or pick up?
aruja_69
post Nov 26 2013, 08:47 PM

3,786 posts

So which color will be nice ah.....black or white....
jegley23
post Nov 26 2013, 09:13 PM

282 posts

too bad dont have money yet:(
garytey
post Nov 26 2013, 09:23 PM

948 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 26 2013, 07:48 PM)
Just order 1 unit ( Black) from Lowyat storekini for RM 1999. Hopefully can get it in first week Dec
yes, uncle, im in for this too, just order 1 unit (red) from storekini too, hopefully can get it asap.

rock n roll rclxm9.gif
Eoma
post Nov 26 2013, 09:26 PM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

QUOTE(chapree @ Nov 26 2013, 07:49 PM)
Explanation by our Storekini team: we'll try our best to match the color of the device but it totally depends on the unit that Nokia sent to us. Else, it will be randomly assigned.
Then again, if you self-pickup, you might have the ability to choose color. Still depends on the what headphones color Nokia sent to us
OK.jpeg sad.gif
benny888
post Nov 26 2013, 09:27 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(garytey @ Nov 26 2013, 09:23 PM)
yes, uncle, im in for this too, just order 1 unit (red) from storekini too, hopefully can get it asap.

rock n roll rclxm9.gif
My first Windows 8 phone since the last HTC HD2. Was tempted previously to try the 925 but than the smaller display was quite a turn off
aruja_69
post Nov 26 2013, 09:47 PM

3,786 posts

Just order white color from lowyat store and hopefully can get headset....
Storekini.com
post Nov 26 2013, 10:11 PM

Store Representative
105 posts

Hello abang, adik, kakak2 sekalian

Storekini.com by Lowyat.NET Quick Note: Dear all Nokia #Lumia1520 pre-orders customers, special bundles such as iGo Stylus, 32GB MicroSD card & MacSonic Powerbank are not limited only first 100 customers, thus they are open for any amount above it.

As for the Coloud Boom Headset, we've been limited to the amount to 100 units temporary by Nokia Malaysia. We will keep everyone posted each day on our Facebook page in regards to the amount reached. We will be increasing the amount of Coloud Boom Headset to be bundled along once we hit 100 units, just stay tune for the announcement once we have more updates from Nokia Malaysia.

Thanks again for your support, and should there be any questions or inquiries please do not hesitate to contact us.

Landline: +60322823154
Email: cs@storekini.com

Or simply message us here! Cheers!

PakGuard Storekini saying goodnight and gonna try to make sure that everyone who pre-orders gets their headset!

This post has been edited by Storekini.com: Nov 26 2013, 10:11 PM
chapree
post Nov 26 2013, 10:13 PM

2,046 posts

Thanks to everyone that already pre-ordered at Storekini. rclxms.gif
I'll check back with the team tomorrow if they can provide a rough numbers of pre-orders that we've receive.

QUOTE(Silfer @ Nov 26 2013, 07:00 PM)
how do we self-collect?
cant wait for it.  rclxm9.gif
The Storekini team will brief you on this I believe but in general, just come to our office. laugh.gif

QUOTE(1likegadg3t @ Nov 26 2013, 08:08 PM)
when will they send it or pick up?
Once the stock arrive, Storekini will ship it out immediately. The team will update you once that happens.

This post has been edited by chapree: Nov 26 2013, 10:30 PM
Silfer
post Nov 26 2013, 10:39 PM

1,052 posts

Thank you chapree. rclxm9.gif
should I email them to inform them that I'm going to self-collect?
chapree
post Nov 26 2013, 10:43 PM

2,046 posts

QUOTE(Silfer @ Nov 26 2013, 10:39 PM)
Thank you chapree.  rclxm9.gif
should I email them to inform them that I'm going to self-collect?
I guess so...well, Storekini.com should answer this since they are here at this thread, lol. blush.gif
adam ultimo
post Nov 26 2013, 10:50 PM

Moon²
1,219 posts

cool. the price is well around what's been expected earlier, 2199. 2159 is very much accepted.
TSfantasy1989
post Nov 26 2013, 11:39 PM

4,706 posts

veli cheap ...2k ....when is the promo ended?
chapree
post Nov 26 2013, 11:44 PM

2,046 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Nov 26 2013, 11:39 PM)
veli cheap ...2k ....when is the promo ended?
Storekini: 5 December.
Other place: 10pm, 4 December.

124 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0170sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:29 AM