125 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

Samsung GALAXY S4 Official Thread V7, 4.4 OMNI/CM11 available for 9505!

EdwinCodec
post Dec 21 2013, 04:19 PM

Anonymous
1,430 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Dec 21 2013, 11:47 AM)
<insert user>

ahodil fkinmeng edwincodec

brows.gif

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2357417

damn that battery saving. shocking.gif
Wah dope. Must give it a try!

QUOTE(manx @ Dec 21 2013, 02:22 PM)
Guys.. here is the wakelock after I disable dropbox. After 3hrs, batyery is at 68%.
Hmmm. Well, it's fine now i guess. Just that if you're not using google+ or any other app, you can disable them to save your juice. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by EdwinCodec: Dec 21 2013, 04:20 PM
magesen
post Dec 21 2013, 04:23 PM

hi, am using s4 octa version, any idea what can we do to wake up the device without pressing any button on the device? my fren just bought blackberry z10 and he can wake up the device by just press on the screen while the phone is idle.
berdorki
post Dec 21 2013, 04:44 PM

254 posts

Guys, my s4 suddenly started forwarding all sms that I received to another number. I didn't root my phone or anything. I also didn't enable the auto copy service by celcom. Anyone had this problem before? My privacy is ruined!
xpole
post Dec 21 2013, 04:57 PM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

-

This post has been edited by xpole: Dec 21 2013, 11:05 PM
rikudosennin90
post Dec 21 2013, 05:51 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(magesen @ Dec 21 2013, 04:23 PM)
hi, am using s4 octa version, any idea what can we do to wake up the device without pressing any button on the device? my fren just bought blackberry z10 and he can wake up the device by just press on the screen while the phone is idle.
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...tyscreenofffree
TSmudkipryan94
post Dec 21 2013, 05:51 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(berdorki @ Dec 21 2013, 04:44 PM)
Guys, my s4 suddenly started forwarding all sms that I received to another number. I didn't root my phone or anything. I also didn't enable the auto copy service by celcom. Anyone had this problem before? My privacy is ruined!
shocking.gif did you messed up w the SMS settings?

This post has been edited by mudkipryan94: Dec 21 2013, 06:23 PM
YS3nsatiOn
post Dec 21 2013, 06:19 PM

The epic forumer
809 posts

QUOTE(rikudosennin90 @ Dec 21 2013, 05:51 PM)
Wow! That app is so cool. Gonna plan to try it drool.gif
Thanks for that dude rclxms.gif
Yoonafans
post Dec 21 2013, 06:35 PM

22 posts

Guys is your s4 incoming call screen like this?
I felt that it's kinda weird isn't it..this is not the typical stock incoming call screen right..btw it's unrooted and on latest stock rom..

This post has been edited by Yoonafans: Dec 21 2013, 06:37 PM

YS3nsatiOn
post Dec 21 2013, 06:52 PM

The epic forumer
809 posts

QUOTE(Yoonafans @ Dec 21 2013, 06:35 PM)
Guys is your s4 incoming call screen like this?
I felt that it's kinda weird isn't it..this is not the typical stock incoming call screen right..btw it's unrooted and on latest stock rom..
How did you change it? sweat.gif
Yoonafans
post Dec 21 2013, 07:39 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(YS3nsatiOn @ Dec 21 2013, 06:52 PM)
How did you change it?  sweat.gif
i am not sure too blush.gif after i flashed back to stock android 4.3 firmware,it became like this.. cry.gif
coolkwc
post Dec 21 2013, 07:49 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

Bought a Galaxy S4 just now.

Quick notice one 'issue' with the screen.
When open full screen with white colour, i notice the white balance at the lower and upper screen is different, lower towards reddish and upper towards yellowish.

Not sure this is 'normal' or what. But i din expect such problem in so called 'super' AMOLED.
TSmudkipryan94
post Dec 21 2013, 08:31 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Dec 21 2013, 07:49 PM)

Bought a Galaxy S4 just now.

Quick notice one 'issue' with the screen.
When open full screen with white colour, i notice the white balance at the lower and upper screen is different, lower towards reddish and upper towards yellowish.

Not sure this is 'normal' or what. But i din expect such problem in so called 'super' AMOLED.
how long u bought your S4?
jusy go SC for req the new screen man...
rikudosennin90
post Dec 21 2013, 10:20 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(YS3nsatiOn @ Dec 21 2013, 06:19 PM)
Wow! That app is so cool. Gonna plan to try it  drool.gif
Thanks for that dude  rclxms.gif
no problem laugh.gif
xpole
post Dec 21 2013, 10:21 PM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

I wonder, why S4 Thread less active compared to Note 3? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
XeactorZ
post Dec 21 2013, 10:58 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Dec 21 2013, 11:04 AM)
rolleyes.gif later will give a try on my friend U-Mobile
but LTE coverage very very limited lol

QUOTE(xpole @ Dec 21 2013, 10:21 PM)
I wonder, why S4 Thread less active compared to Note 3? hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
phone not popular
XeactorZ
post Dec 21 2013, 10:58 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,609 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Dec 21 2013, 11:04 AM)
rolleyes.gif later will give a try on my friend U-Mobile
but LTE coverage very very limited lol
but 1 thing I like is prepaid user also can enjoy LTE
not like maxis, only postpaid user and 1gb data plan and above only can enjoy ==

QUOTE(xpole @ Dec 21 2013, 10:21 PM)
I wonder, why S4 Thread less active compared to Note 3? hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
phone not popular
asimo_xd
post Dec 21 2013, 11:16 PM

108 posts

I wanna ask something.

I am using S4 LTE.

my problem is I got install PB Sharelink application but I cannot log in.

When I go Public Bank ask...they say maybe Samsung issue. They got a colleague using S4 3g can log in.

When I go Samsung ask..they say maybe is becos Pbb system issue.

Anyone experience this? And how to solve this issue?
dotaallstarz
post Dec 21 2013, 11:56 PM

261 posts

s/w update to 4.3.. saw in main page that need reset phone after upgrade.. is it really required?

recommended to upgrade or no??
coolkwc
post Dec 22 2013, 12:07 AM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Dec 21 2013, 08:31 PM)
how long u bought your S4?
jusy go SC for req the new screen man...
I just bought 3pm today....

I just went to samsung retail shop just now to test out the display unit, the sales girl also noticed the problem. I plan to take back the unit to Aeon for replacement by tmr. I dun want send in to factory and repair, becos i just bought less than 24 hours.

Damn disappointed with this issue, why i'm so unlucky to get the lemon unit.
EdwinCodec
post Dec 22 2013, 01:35 AM

Anonymous
1,430 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Dec 22 2013, 12:07 AM)
I just bought 3pm today....

I just went to samsung retail shop just now to test out the display unit, the sales girl also noticed the problem. I plan to take back the unit to Aeon for replacement by tmr. I dun want send in to factory and repair, becos i just bought less than 24 hours.

Damn disappointed with this issue, why i'm so unlucky to get the lemon unit.
Hmm. I've got a feeling that they won't replace an unit for you because the circumstances will no longer bear by Aeon right after you purchased and checked on the spot.

125 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0330sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:35 AM