125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Samsung GALAXY S4 Official Thread V7, 4.4 OMNI/CM11 available for 9505!

TSmudkipryan94
post Nov 18 2013, 11:19 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(ahodil @ Nov 18 2013, 10:49 PM)
i know but, im running sotck JB4.3 rooted. but theres no KNOX label in download mode. thats why i told you, KNOX behaves differently on i9500.
yeah, just curious about it why the BLARDY Knox behave like budak kecik at 9500 leh.. rclxub.gif and this time sure a lot of people compliant already la laugh.gif
btw that i read the stupid thread on CARI... gonna LMFAO...

1 of the iSheep say,

Pyjamas999
post Nov 18 2013, 11:25 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Nov 18 2013, 11:19 PM)
1 of the iSheep say,

laugh.gif rclxms.gif i dont find it much of a problem though. I have somewhat come to like touchwiz (lol shocker eh?) and plus the lag fixes from 4.3 it's really not that bad until need to find custom roms to flash.
TSmudkipryan94
post Nov 19 2013, 12:00 AM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(Pyjamas999 @ Nov 18 2013, 11:25 PM)
laugh.gif  rclxms.gif  i dont find it much of a problem though. I have somewhat come to like touchwiz (lol shocker eh?) and plus the lag fixes from 4.3 it's really not that bad until need to find custom roms to flash.
haha... indeed xD
ahodil
post Nov 19 2013, 12:48 AM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

QUOTE(Pyjamas999 @ Nov 18 2013, 11:25 PM)
laugh.gif  rclxms.gif  i dont find it much of a problem though. I have somewhat come to like touchwiz (lol shocker eh?) and plus the lag fixes from 4.3 it's really not that bad until need to find custom roms to flash.
The small minor update for i9500 recently definitely solve most of the problems smile.gif
ahodil
post Nov 19 2013, 12:51 AM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

yeah, just curious about it why the BLARDY Knox behave like budak kecik at 9500 leh.. rclxub.gif and this time sure a lot of people compliant already la laugh.gif

1 of the iSheep say,

laugh.gif at iFags rclxms.gif

And yeah, i seriously wonder whats wrong with KNOX on i9500 hmm.gif perhaps thats how Samsung treat us after making us i9500 feels deserted laugh.gif ?
TSmudkipryan94
post Nov 19 2013, 01:22 AM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(ahodil @ Nov 19 2013, 12:51 AM)
laugh.gif at iFags rclxms.gif

And yeah, i seriously wonder whats wrong with KNOX on i9500 hmm.gif perhaps thats how Samsung treat us after making us i9500 feels deserted laugh.gif ?
lel, dun ask me lurh xP
that's Sammy Problems man..tongue.gif
Andrew_1980
post Nov 19 2013, 01:41 AM

6,196 posts

1 of the iSheep say,

o.o link?
TSmudkipryan94
post Nov 19 2013, 07:44 AM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Nov 19 2013, 01:41 AM)
o.o link?
that mods deleted already la..==!
TSmudkipryan94
post Nov 19 2013, 10:59 AM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(Pyjamas999 @ Nov 18 2013, 11:14 PM)
I did a factory reset lol finally. I'm doing a restore through helium now tongue.gif will let you guys know how it turns out.
so how's your backup test now harh brows.gif
Kelvin8998
post Nov 19 2013, 11:33 AM

946 posts

Sifu sifu, wanna ask some questions about GS4, does it lag like the S3? and how's the battery life? because I had quite a bad experience with the S3 rclxub.gif Now I'm choosing between ipong and s4. thanks notworthy.gif
666devil
post Nov 19 2013, 11:38 AM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(Kelvin8998 @ Nov 19 2013, 11:33 AM)
Sifu sifu, wanna ask some questions about GS4, does it lag like the S3? and how's the battery life? because I had quite a bad experience with the S3 rclxub.gif Now I'm choosing between ipong and s4. thanks notworthy.gif
U sure u can still go back to such a small screen after using s3?
Kelvin8998
post Nov 19 2013, 11:49 AM

946 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Nov 19 2013, 11:38 AM)
U sure u can still go back to such a small screen after using s3?
I changed my s3 to experia Z in May laugh.gif , and small screen shouldn't be a matter i hope laugh.gif
ahodil
post Nov 19 2013, 11:54 AM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

QUOTE(Kelvin8998 @ Nov 19 2013, 11:49 AM)
I changed my s3 to experia Z in May  laugh.gif , and small screen shouldn't be a matter i hope  laugh.gif
from 5" to 4" is quite a lot of different ya know.

and no, it does not lag on me. its all depend on your usage actually :\ , you cant really abuse it unless you have tweak it.
Kelvin8998
post Nov 19 2013, 12:04 PM

946 posts

QUOTE(ahodil @ Nov 19 2013, 11:54 AM)
from 5" to 4" is quite a lot of different ya know.

and no, it does not lag on me. its all depend on your usage actually :\ , you cant really abuse it unless you have tweak it.
I didn't really abuse it :/ , I didn't root it. I still don't know why my s3's battery can suck up half of my battery while i was sleeping with wifi on cry.gif
ahodil
post Nov 19 2013, 12:05 PM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

QUOTE(Kelvin8998 @ Nov 19 2013, 12:04 PM)
I didn't really abuse it :/ , I didn't root it. I still don't know why my s3's battery can suck up half of my battery while i was sleeping with wifi on  cry.gif
mind to post your battery stats here ?
Kelvin8998
post Nov 19 2013, 12:32 PM

946 posts

QUOTE(ahodil @ Nov 19 2013, 12:05 PM)
mind to post your battery stats here ?
S3 not with me for now, gave it to my aunt tongue.gif
will try to post when she comes back
firelife1999
post Nov 19 2013, 01:21 PM

79 posts

anyone face issue with battery drain and overheating while idling? (I9500 with 4.3 and factory reset after update)
ahodil
post Nov 19 2013, 01:29 PM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

QUOTE(firelife1999 @ Nov 19 2013, 01:21 PM)
anyone face issue with battery drain and overheating while idling? (I9500 with 4.3 and factory reset after update)
not me. must be some apps still running in the background while your device in idle state. try download Wakelock Detector and check what keeps your device awake.

This post has been edited by ahodil: Nov 19 2013, 01:30 PM
firelife1999
post Nov 19 2013, 02:29 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(ahodil @ Nov 19 2013, 01:29 PM)
not me. must be some apps still running in the background while your device in idle state. try download Wakelock Detector and check what keeps your device awake.
Checked.. the culprit is Android OS.....
ahodil
post Nov 19 2013, 03:09 PM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

QUOTE(firelife1999 @ Nov 19 2013, 02:29 PM)
Checked.. the culprit is Android OS.....
android OS, that doesnt really help me sweat.gif , post your batter usage + wakelock detector.

125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0352sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:27 PM