Games NFS: MW, Boss don't saman leh..settle can???

TSyoroi
post Sep 6 2006, 09:13 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

so i can't remove the junkman suspension? argh!!!! i shouldn't have put the thing on in the 1st place... it makes the car slide too much... wastes too much time on tight corners
|Keantan|
post Sep 6 2006, 10:44 PM

407 posts

oh.. you can fix that with the performance tuning! I did that with the lotus elise.. its like a freakin go kart now (except at 250+kph) hahaha... the performance tuning for me works gr8.
scpt
post Sep 6 2006, 10:44 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Sep 6 2006, 05:30 PM)
ya ya they are on my carerra as well but the thing is i want to revert back to the normal suspension... the junkman one causes my car to oversteer alot...
tune ur car, it helps alot biggrin.gif

QUOTE(|Keantan| @ Sep 6 2006, 07:42 PM)
Lol, listening to energetic music works well too =D I agree
yeah agree. during NFSU time i only turn on Get Low when i play biggrin.gif laugh.gif
TSyoroi
post Sep 6 2006, 10:49 PM

1,545 posts

ok ok i'll try setups when i get back... i'm a total setup noob though... will most probably send you a chat invite later keantan....
hikaru_x
post Sep 6 2006, 11:07 PM

161 posts

did u get the Supra or RX8 from the previous most wanteds' ? iirc, i beat the evo with the free RX8 +standard upgrades.
TSyoroi
post Sep 6 2006, 11:09 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(hikaru_x @ Sep 6 2006, 11:07 PM)
did u get the Supra or RX8 from the previous most wanteds' ? iirc, i beat the evo with the free RX8 +standard upgrades.
i do actually... will try it when i get off work... now still in the office .... i hate wednesdays with passion man
hikaru_x
post Sep 6 2006, 11:20 PM

161 posts

whoa, still in the office? damn hard working flex.gif
try to get the Evo and Gallardo, cars won from blacklists are the best thumbup.gif
TSyoroi
post Sep 6 2006, 11:22 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(hikaru_x @ Sep 6 2006, 11:20 PM)
whoa, still in the office? damn hard working flex.gif
try to get the Evo and Gallardo, cars won from blacklists are the best thumbup.gif
i've got the supra, rx-8 and the porsche .... i didnt get the earlier ones
tailgunner
post Sep 6 2006, 11:35 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Sep 6 2006, 11:22 PM)
i've got the supra, rx-8 and the porsche .... i didnt get the earlier ones
porche is my favorite rclxms.gif bro yoroi, upgrade ur porche till u get the gallaro then drive gallaro and later win the blacklist #2 car thumbup.gif
TSyoroi
post Sep 7 2006, 01:02 AM

1,545 posts

thanks for the tip.. leaving the office now.. see you guys on live

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0128sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:06 PM