Renewal of Insurance Failure, what's the problem?
TSiwubpreve
Oct 30 2014, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(Matrix @ Oct 30 2014, 11:10 AM) Cannot. Unless you belanja minum kopi... Expired means expired, no ifs and buts. Unless he good mood day and has piap-piap last night, then maybe let you go. ic. sure or not? the e-cover note is meant for show to authority officer, no?
SUSMatrix
Oct 30 2014, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(iwubpreve @ Oct 30 2014, 11:15 AM) ic. sure or not? the e-cover note is meant for show to authority officer, no? Dun belip you go find JPJ roadblock with expired roadtax and show your e-cover note.
jayraptor
Oct 30 2014, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(iwubpreve @ Nov 1 2013, 01:27 PM) already called. but they say that they need some times to find out. so I wonder what is the reason for that la. not summon? coz I think summon only is the renew roadtax part? If it's not saman, then either insurance company server problem or JPJ server problem. This is flaw on online IT system, either 1 got glitch, your details will not be able to delivered and you will have to wait the next day. Insurance company will have to redo another Cover note for you with JPJ verification successful. Only then you can renew road tax at post office or JPJ.
TSiwubpreve
Oct 31 2014, 08:36 AM
QUOTE(jayraptor @ Oct 30 2014, 11:06 PM) If it's not saman, then either insurance company server problem or JPJ server problem. This is flaw on online IT system, either 1 got glitch, your details will not be able to delivered and you will have to wait the next day. Insurance company will have to redo another Cover note for you with JPJ verification successful. Only then you can renew road tax at post office or JPJ. yesterday renew the roadtax it seems successfully charge my credit card. mean confirm got roadtax already right? pending delivery if like that. so will use the receipt of roadtax online payment as proof while traveling. in case got tahan by police can show that as "temporary roadtax"?
jayraptor
Nov 1 2014, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(iwubpreve @ Oct 31 2014, 08:36 AM) yesterday renew the roadtax it seems successfully charge my credit card. mean confirm got roadtax already right? pending delivery if like that. so will use the receipt of roadtax online payment as proof while traveling. in case got tahan by police can show that as "temporary roadtax"? Where did you renew your road tax? At post office or JPJ? If it's successful, they will sure pass you the sticker for windscreen. If you have that, it means you're done.
TSiwubpreve
Nov 2 2014, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(jayraptor @ Nov 1 2014, 10:46 PM) Where did you renew your road tax? At post office or JPJ? If it's successful, they will sure pass you the sticker for windscreen. If you have that, it means you're done. renew via online. anyway I got it next day. delivered to me. very fast. renew on 30 get it on 31 October.