Tropicana Heights @ Kajang

xyyap
post Nov 15 2013, 02:09 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(traxx12 @ Nov 1 2013, 11:01 AM)
Tropicana Heights is a 199-acre wholesome lifestyle master plan; one that pursues a fine balance between urban city convenience and welcoming communal warmth; Tropicana Heights is a master planned development that realises your aspirations for a nourishing, fulfilling life without losing touch with the progress of the world. (i copied from their site www.tropicanaheights.com, lazy to type hehe)

Anyways what u all here think? I registered at http://www.tropicanaheights.com/site/registration.php already but anyone else got anymore info on this to share? Seems interesting and from a reputable developer...

[attachmentid=3700578]
GEM @ Kajang!

xyyap
post Nov 26 2013, 09:43 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 26 2013, 03:33 PM)
I dunno if I should post the land plot diagram here so I wont do it but fyi. these are the land plot surrounding nadayu 92 and they belong to:

1) Srijang Kemajuan (Kajang 2) - 269 ac
2) Tanming Indah Sdn Bhd - 58.5 ac
3) Joint Power Sdn Bhd - 225.7 ac
4) Tropicana Kajang  Hill Sdn Bhd - 198.5 ac

Nadayu 92 owned by Regal Form Sdn Bhd - 78.94 ac.
jade hill kena flood before?

For Tropicana Heights, what is the land used for previously? Will it kena flood?

xyyap
post Nov 27 2013, 09:03 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 26 2013, 10:03 PM)
2 times oredi JH banjir. 1 was so teruk until 2 houses got masuk air. Tropicana heights used to be kajang hill golf club. Basically padang golf. If tropicana banjir, whole kajang and bangi sudah tak nampak apa2.
TQVM!

Is this GPS correct?

http://wikimapia.org/80253/Tropicana-Heights-Kajang

xyyap
post Dec 3 2013, 05:11 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(thekingofkings @ Dec 3 2013, 09:36 AM)
looks like tropicana heights ready to launch very soon. billboard already put up in kajang town. what is your opinion on this development? BBB or wait and see...
The billboard has already put up @ physcial site.

xyyap
post Dec 3 2013, 05:13 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 3 2013, 10:33 AM)
boss, u blind aaa? u saw in map which is outdated. u never seen physically, right? see my post from mpkj on the masterplan. got see kubur there? mpkj version is the finalized one. the "kubur" is commercial land plot. wikimapia is messed up
Visited the site. Saw nadayu 92 beside.

Is the small "hole" below KTM track the only entrance?

xyyap
post Dec 4 2013, 11:05 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 4 2013, 12:03 AM)
What a big joke la u. Local authority yang approve kan masterplan. Wikimapia approve masterplan? Aiyo. The more u mention things, the more stupid u look. Lol
Ignore, Focus...

What is the fastest way for daily commute?
1. TH > KL > TH
2. TH > Damansara > TH

xyyap
post Dec 5 2013, 03:35 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 5 2013, 12:13 AM)
TH to silk highway to north south highway. Then u have a choice to mex or continue to kl.
Brother, have u tried how fast?

xyyap
post Dec 5 2013, 03:38 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Lcsx @ Dec 5 2013, 09:19 AM)
I think this senile old man added it himself one la. Looks like it was put by him 9 days ago.

If you see the word kubur also it is unprofessionally written as KUbur.
No kubur. But many rubbish along the route from small "hole" driving to nadayu 92 & Tropicana Height.

nadayu 92 quite established already. Wonder why still like that?

xyyap
post Dec 5 2013, 03:40 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 5 2013, 10:13 AM)
All very desperate.

it was not  me mentioned about the kubur first. Someone post question. I reply what i know.

it was not me post the wikimap link. Xyyap wo.

i only confirmed that i know there is a kubur already near there. You may go to site and check.

I also said tropicana height might not be affected. Only nadayu92 affected.

in fact. You check silk residence thread. I dont mind buying  property next to kubur. Only some people does. You know i know la. We are here to share info.

If die die must win....let you all win lo.

i eat salt more than u eat rice.
U take photo & show?

xyyap
post Dec 5 2013, 11:52 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 5 2013, 04:22 PM)
The rubbish area is under Kajang 2. Not to worry, the whole area will be commercial area with shopping mall and ktm station. Go google kajang 2. All factories will be gone
This will take long time.

xyyap
post Dec 8 2013, 10:40 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(7inchlonger @ Dec 8 2013, 10:28 PM)
Dear all,

Sales Gallery had been opened.

Address are :-

25G, Jalan Reko Sentral 2, Reko Sentral, 43000, Kajang, Selangor Darul Ehsan.

Hunting Line
03-87413088
(9:30am till 6:30pm)

Mobile
018-2023888
(9:30am till 10:00pm)
Launch when? Size? Price?

xyyap
post Dec 25 2013, 02:11 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 25 2013, 10:54 AM)
I was there 3pm+ wo.

want to bet? i got takes photos.
Good buddy, ada beli tak?

Which sales office? Damansara @ Kajang?

This post has been edited by xyyap: Dec 25 2013, 02:25 PM
xyyap
post Dec 25 2013, 02:21 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Minimose @ Dec 25 2013, 10:01 AM)
2storey : starting from rm 740k - 2000++sf onward
3 storey : starting from rm 900k - 3000++sf onward
No dibs? If dibs, opt out any extra discount?

This post has been edited by xyyap: Dec 25 2013, 02:32 PM
xyyap
post Dec 25 2013, 08:42 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(7inchlonger @ Dec 25 2013, 08:40 PM)
Sorry mate, there's no DIBS offer for this project.
Land size? Floor plan? Build up? Price? Concept?

xyyap
post Dec 28 2013, 11:01 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 28 2013, 11:30 AM)
No buy.

Just 6c6c.

first phase location so so only.
Visited the site before.

The place so so. Quite tough only bang on Tropicana brand. Own stay not bad.

Heard 2 storey RM 762k+ & 3 storey RM 973k+ without dibs.

xyyap
post Dec 28 2013, 11:31 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Dec 28 2013, 11:21 PM)
But Early bird get to book 2 storey below 700K and 3 storey below 900K after discount and rebate? Looks good for own stay.
5% early discount only.

xyyap
post Dec 28 2013, 11:34 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Dec 28 2013, 11:21 PM)
location is good if you know this area well...of course right now it does not look very attractive, but after a few years  once this area developed you will regret not buying it at this price

Just like many other developments we all regret not buying in at the start :-)
The place does not impress us, even nadayu 92 beside is already developed.

xyyap
post Dec 30 2013, 09:24 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Dec 29 2013, 04:32 PM)
I was wrong about Nadayu.. I thought there will be synergy between Kajang2, Tropicana Heights and Nadayu. But after looking at the long term plan in Tropicana office, Nadayu likely being left out without proper connectivity to Kajang 2 (Correct me if I am wrong).

TH needs the access from K2 and the access has been approved. From K2, 3 important access - Silk on the north (approve tunnel for opposite land to enter Kajang Utama and K2), Bandar Baru Bangi road (with approved fly over crossing the KTM rail) on the west and connects to PLUS and SKVE, and under tunnel to Jalan Reko.

TH will have access to the east to Bandar Tech, Kajang HillPark. There is an existing 4 lane road before taman harmoni and rumours that might lead to Lekas or towards any future township... 

If you think the main access to TH is the same like Nadayu, using the tunnel and dodgy road, yes it doesnt look impressive. But in actual fact, main access will be coming from Kajang 2.

There is already an existing private school and international school in K2, an approved Chinese School called "Xin Cheng Hua Xiao". TH will be setting up school within the enclave as well.

Public transport wise, K2 plan to have a KTM station. This will benefit those relying on the MRT because MRT is located at KTM Reko Road. K2 KTM and Reko KTM is just 1 stop away.

TH cant survive alone and its riding on K2 access and amenities.. But between MKH and Tropicana, Tropicana seems have the upper on design and quality..

Yea.. need to know the place to know its potential..
Looks better. Any idea how many years to develop?

xyyap
post Dec 30 2013, 09:32 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Dec 30 2013, 09:28 AM)
I did ask but cant remember the actual duration.. maybe 7inchlonger can fill the question..
Thanks brother 7inchlonger.

Asking about number of years to develop the surrounding infrastructure...

xyyap
post Jan 1 2014, 02:24 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Dec 30 2013, 09:32 AM)
Thanks brother 7inchlonger.

Asking about number of years to develop the surrounding infrastructure...

0.0450sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:47 PM