6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Tropicana Heights @ Kajang

Chun36
post Mar 5 2014, 06:55 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(7inchlonger @ Mar 5 2014, 06:13 PM)
250m from the nearest TH unit
The htc is near the kajang 2 roundabout.
And the whole nadayu is in between.
No way it is near Tropicana Heights.

After 1241 comments in this forum
The htc issue never discussed.
The HT already sold more than 98%
after 3 weekends demonstrate
the confidence of the public in this project.

Fyi, the temporary Tropicana sales
Office in jalan reko is less than
100 m away from the htc. May be
your friends are refering to this
office site.

Anyway, can come in this weekend to
the show village. Many will signing
S n p tis saturday.

Chun36
post Mar 6 2014, 02:52 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(WayneLee828 @ Mar 6 2014, 02:44 PM)
Semi d is going to be very near the htc, not sure if it will sell well.
It is better to grab the fairfield corner
lot now. Instead of sd.

Chun36
post Mar 7 2014, 09:08 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Mar 7 2014, 08:47 AM)
All also good, depend on ur own budget and preference..

do visit all these places and u will know the answer...

u ask this question at here, different ppl give u different answers..

i assume u buy for own stay, the best is go to there experience urself.. tongue.gif
It is a difficult question, depends on
your own needs and what lifestyle
you are looking for.

I have played several times at Kajang
Hill Golf Resort, every time is an enjoyable
time ( except my golf scores!!). It is
really scenic and windy breeze. Especially when
we end our games around
630pm and proceed to a meal at the clubhouse
Japanese restaurant., watching the great sun set.

The earlier Japanese owner found and choose
this place might give you the hint
of choice, now 15 years later.

The Golf course is designed by a japanese
in 1999. The present Fairfield
is where hole no 1 and Hole no 10 located.
The clubhouse and driving range is at the last few rows
of Faifield.

Please see attached.

This post has been edited by Chun36: Mar 7 2014, 09:15 AM

Chun36
post Mar 7 2014, 03:28 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ Mar 7 2014, 03:27 PM)
was told by SA FOC 3 years maintenance + clubhouse too.
maintenance fee at RM170, am i right?

tomolo signing SnP, see you all neighbour......
How about the three heater ?
Chun36
post Mar 10 2014, 11:16 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Mar 10 2014, 10:22 AM)
Seems like JH owner is worry when the time Kajang2-Nadayu92-TropicanaHeights boom to be the hot spot in Kajang, JH become irrelevant?
The magic word

Branding

Chun36
post Mar 10 2014, 05:26 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Mar 10 2014, 05:13 PM)
i can scan a pdf for your, but now at work, so abit paiseh to take out brochure in office, let's see if i can do it at home tonite.
What a good neighbor you are.

For others info, today spotted
the barrades were set up in front
of MEMOS office in front of
silk highway. Also can see the new same
partition at the junction opposite side, just
outside kajang Utama.

Looks like they are going to
start the tunnel job very soon.

Chun36
post Mar 10 2014, 06:46 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ Mar 10 2014, 06:13 PM)
clubhouse = XXX amount
maintenance fee = XXX amount

2 different fee
currently 3 yrs FOC for both fee until March 2019 stated in SnP.
Correction: in the s n p

1) security fees and landscaping
Fees, combine to one
fees, will be free until 31/3/2019.

2) club membership fees is in another
Clause, stating that free for
36 months. From the month that
club membership commence.

Trust that the developer will vp
earlier to enjoy more than 36 months
in item 1.
Chun36
post Mar 10 2014, 06:50 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(OrangeGrove @ Mar 10 2014, 06:48 PM)
I think that is a separate document and not part of SNP.
SNP only concerning the house.
Yes, you are right.

Chun36
post Mar 11 2014, 07:12 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 11 2014, 12:30 AM)
cant fool the map and scale.. as easy as using google map or wikimapia to get the distance..
who is right who is not.. someone just got busted..

if you wan to laugh at other ppl's project, check your backyard 1st..
After buyers of HT signed the s n p around
mid of March, and developer signed
and stamp around mid April. Officially
the completion date should
be April 2016.

Begining of may 2014, then

🚜🚜🚜🚜🚜
And
👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨👨

Will come and start works at fairfield and the
clubhouse.

🙏🙏🙏
That everything will go smoothly.

Anyway, what is the records of Tropicana
in delivery on or before the scheduled
time? Any past buyers can share

This post has been edited by Chun36: Mar 11 2014, 07:13 AM
Chun36
post Mar 11 2014, 09:17 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(OrangeGrove @ Mar 11 2014, 09:02 AM)
Ohh I thought they gonna stamp it end of this month. My hope is completing by end of 2015. Herm Apr 2016 abit long loh...
Here is much better than savaxxx project.
big player, but still not getting
AP after almost one year receiving
buyers booking fees.until today official
S n p still not signed.

HT is selling well, that's why it is on schedule.
Its a matter of time, before they
can sell all out.

Chun36
post Mar 13 2014, 06:36 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(optimus28 @ Mar 13 2014, 12:11 PM)
Something that I have noticed: The higher the house price, the less issues with neighbours :-)

Most will be upper middle class and above, professionals etc..easier to deal with...

There are exceptions of course..but generally this applies la..

So for Tropicana..should be a pretty nice and decent place to stay in :-)
Ya , do agree with you.
The tropicana private school will come
in to compete with Rafflesia.

How to compare these two er?.

With Tropicana card members we have,
Restaurant Tai Thong will sure come in
too to this area.

Who else is the related famous shop will come
along with tropicana brand in kajang.

Need sifu inputs. Thanks

Chun36
post Mar 16 2014, 08:41 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(OrangeGrove @ Mar 15 2014, 11:27 PM)
Hehehehe....rclxms.gif
Actually the reason y their share move up is bcos of their plantation business.  But no doubt with their later phase in kajang2, it will b still bbb especially their upcoming service apartment. MKH share is one of the top pick along side with EcoWorld n Mahsing
The star reported this morning that
MRT kajang has completed 31%.
Other positive issues.
(1) mrt station reko has 1100 parking
lots.
(2) jalan reko will expand from 2 to 4
lanes.
(3) feeder bus service within 3 km
( K2,na,th within 3km?)

This definately good news for the
3 areas. TH is a correct choice.
Chun36
post Mar 16 2014, 01:31 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 16 2014, 10:33 AM)
Bearbearwong, i challenge u come back in 3 years time and say the same thing ya. Dont change your nick that time.
👏👏👏👏

Penghulu Amint for Nadayu.

Thank you.

Go, Go, Go
Chun36
post Mar 17 2014, 11:54 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Mar 17 2014, 11:20 AM)
He is speaking in Chinese and i do not hear the whole sentence. That's why I am not sure he is refering to 2 chinese school "had been build" or "building" or "going to build".
You may refer to this video.

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Bw4Zv4RnQ8o

There are 2 promises
For primary chinese school one in sg long
(90%) complete.
Another one of 6 acres allocation for
kajang 2. Still in documentation stage
by the selangor govt.

Chun36
post Mar 19 2014, 01:30 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(shawn87 @ Mar 19 2014, 12:38 PM)
Which bank u took for loan?  Which unit is bro?
Congrats on ur purchase.. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Those who still feel the price of
property will go down , please read
the article just released by the Sun.

http://m.thesundaily.my/news/990220

HT is kind of landed becoming more and
more shortages.

Chun36
post Mar 22 2014, 08:49 AM

445 posts

[quote=xepa,Mar 22 2014, 08:33 AM]
[quote=OrangeGrove,Mar 21 2014, 11:25 PM]
Fairfield
Nickname / house type /purpose
1) OrangeGrove / 2-storey / ownstay
2) cempedaklife / 2 -storey / ownstay
3) rainman19 / 2-storey / ownstay
3A) Shawn87 / 3-storey / ownstay
5) coldman86 / 2-storey / ownstay
6) aeonology / 3-storey / own stay
7) LCL01/2storey/own stay
8) xepa/ 2 storey/own stay.
9) chun 36/2 storey/own stay

Chun36
post Mar 22 2014, 07:39 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(OrangeGrove @ Mar 22 2014, 06:29 PM)
how many ppl from this forum are from Kajang?
I live here for more than 30 years.. there are changes happening from MCA to PKR during last 6 years.. those 5 yrs under PKR was Cikgu Lee.. I know alot of TH owners are not from Kajang... If its wasnt for his good work, PKR wont get landslide victory during 505 election ~7000 majority
Bro, HT is under semenyih
Election state seat.

Chun36
post Mar 31 2014, 10:54 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Mar 27 2014, 04:52 PM)
if the LAD covered the interest paid then good la...if not then....
Mydin opening at bandar tech
31/3/2014.
Only 5 mins drive from TH

This post has been edited by Chun36: Mar 31 2014, 02:22 PM
Chun36
post Mar 31 2014, 02:20 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(LCL01 @ Mar 31 2014, 01:28 PM)
great to know.  rclxms.gif at least it is easier for us to do groceries shopping before the MKH mall completed. awaiting huge ioi mall to open and further boosting up kajang/seri kembangan/equine park houses value.
This post has been edited by Chun36: Mar 31 2014, 02:21 PM

Chun36
post Mar 31 2014, 02:23 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(LCL01 @ Mar 31 2014, 01:28 PM)
great to know.  rclxms.gif at least it is easier for us to do groceries shopping before the MKH mall completed. awaiting huge ioi mall to open and further boosting up kajang/seri kembangan/equine park houses value.
This post has been edited by Chun36: Mar 31 2014, 02:25 PM

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0537sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:33 AM