{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V9}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5
NearN
Dec 13 2013, 12:27 PM

i called htc just now,and he said he wont proceed with my claim regarding the camera problem,unless i paid 945 for camera+screen+battery cver.their reason is,HTC one come with their greates "ZERO GAP" technology .i ask him to put me with his Supervisor,and he resist with his cocky voice.
right now trying to fill up the tribunal claim,where can i get information regarding HTC malaysia company?i want to fill the company regstration no part.
NearN
Dec 13 2013, 12:32 PM

and whats up with some of their operator?i ask them nicely but they way they attend call like seriously they need a tutorial to do that job
NearN
Dec 13 2013, 02:42 PM

QUOTE(KVLWL @ Dec 13 2013, 01:05 PM) Filing tribunal case is against trader. Mean u fill the case with yr seller. u mean i should file againts senQ?
NearN
Dec 13 2013, 08:28 PM

QUOTE(MystIc_sHadOw @ Dec 13 2013, 07:58 PM) Can anyone guide me or tell me some info how to file tribunal ? I already filling up the form in consumer website but there is no respond at all. HTC still refused to exchange 1 to 1 for me even this is the third time im complaining and they excuse is i already used the phone for 1 month but i'm complaining the GAP issues from 1st time to the 2nd time. So, there is not point talk to the customer service and i need someone to guide me how to file tribunal. Please do message me or email to me : sarulananda@hotmail.com. Thank you very much. me too,who ever had exp with this tribunal claim thingy ,kindly PM me.appreciated ur help
NearN
Dec 20 2013, 12:44 PM

so today after 2 weeks keeping my phone,senQ just call me to proceed with the repair of my screen but not on my camera,before this they said need repair all in one(including battery cover,screen+camera) now i manage to force them to repair on necessary part only.so right now i will proceed to tribunal claim on my camera issue,as they dont want use warranty on that.let see who win this case LOL
NearN
Dec 20 2013, 12:47 PM

i still dun believe senQ also moving slow like a snail,although i had settle this issue with HTC weeks ago,this senQ guys didnt call me to update the situation.pity them,all need to spoonfeed 100%
NearN
Jan 15 2014, 01:24 PM

this 21/1 im going to attend court regarding the tribunal file against senQ,any advice who had experienced this thing?
NearN
Jan 15 2014, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(areleeza8 @ Jan 15 2014, 01:26 PM) Wow! Why? What's the case?  i think i ady story here,but nvm,ok actually my phone got purplish camera issue,and then i didnt go claim waranty,later when i suddenly broke my glass (lcd),and i decide to claim waranty on camera n pay for the lcd,they refuse,and they accuse me causing the camera problem. another thing,they quote me rm 960++ for LCD+CAMERA+battery back cover,and then i refuse to pay and decide to go for tribunal.yesterday senQ guy called me and explain the current situation,whch is they still didn't repair my glass because HTC technician still urge me to repair on back cover ,actually there is nothing wrong with my backcover,only small dent on bottom side,and i still don't know what is the issue as they alrdy hold my phone for 2 month ! hahahhaha
NearN
Jan 18 2014, 12:12 AM

any1 who had go for hearing,may i know where is the location?i call them yesterday and they said it is inside the mall?any specific answer for that?
NearN
Jan 19 2014, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(KVLWL @ Jan 18 2014, 12:34 AM) you are the one who won the tribunal rite?any tips?i never do this kind of thing ahahhaa