9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Cloud Tree @ Cheras Ver 3

TSbrianccg
post Nov 12 2013, 11:57 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(KualaLumpur_02 @ Nov 12 2013, 11:16 AM)
I like to walk but not in malaysia. Haha
Yes. Drive also not safe..haha
Malaysia boleh. rclxms.gif

TSbrianccg
post Nov 15 2013, 05:46 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 15 2013, 04:23 PM)
you should pay a visit to the area. Anything after Gita Bayu will giving u heart attack especially during night time.
Er..... when I looked at the layout..i also no mood liao.....12 units per floor somemore

This post has been edited by brianccg: Nov 15 2013, 05:52 PM
TSbrianccg
post Nov 18 2013, 09:26 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Nov 16 2013, 10:01 AM)
We are not sure as only know 4units per floor for the 4 blocks, and 259units for the Block C. roughly 92units per block, some are 88 per block. Please help us to check with Housing and provide us the exact info since you so free?
So you have bought the Jadite ady? Hows the progress of your 7treeSeven Condo? doing good?
Heard you purchased alots properties this or last year? When start selling those to avoid higher tax?
Even myself stay at next big land next to GitaBayu also cant afford to get so many props. U must be earning alots by good prop and ignore those misleading project.  biggrin.gif
+1

TSbrianccg
post Nov 20 2013, 03:43 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Nov 20 2013, 12:27 PM)
many in fact, wasn't sure the implementation date but if with effect from now, then i can see many ppl backing off from their booking lo and new launches like fennel could have quite some impact. imagine taking out RM80k le, how many can do that ooo...
Fennel still selling like hot cake. Their target market is diff. Despite the iconic design, the completion period is 4.5 years. By the time the property completed, they just have to hold for 6 months then is escape from RPGT.

After all, Fennel booking is 30K
TSbrianccg
post Nov 20 2013, 04:53 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Nov 20 2013, 04:00 PM)
Hard to say...with the banned of discount and dibs immediate effect, there could be many dropout units. Without dibs, the interest pay will be heavy for 4.5 years construction!
Those ppl can afford to book not necessary to get loan for almost 1 mil property.
TSbrianccg
post Nov 20 2013, 05:07 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Nov 20 2013, 04:56 PM)
if not dibs, discount, freebies, why buy fennel? better to get capers which is vp soon. can move in right away or rent out to make money....
how many people buying million ringgit with 50-70% downpayment??

Well...unlike us, richman will not even want to get a bank loan.

My colleague, my friend bought fennel phase 1 and only apply for 70% loan.

And do you think Capers will asking lower price than fennel? I doubt.

Sorry OOT. Lets back to cloud tree
TSbrianccg
post Nov 27 2013, 04:02 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(kitmel @ Nov 26 2013, 12:22 AM)
Attached west view..

To my understanding, while the green line should marks the boundary of CT, i can't help but wonder who owns the land marked by the red lines and what sort of developments planned..if it's high rise, then the view at A might be affected.

My other concern is the quarry is too close for comfort to B1
Nice picture. Thanks for sharing man.
TSbrianccg
post Dec 4 2013, 09:17 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Kitty Miow @ Dec 3 2013, 10:52 PM)
Actually while waiting for CT launch, I went for more than 10 subsale landed house hunting. Then luckily luck on my side, I fall in love with this subsale landed house for the first sight but still need some renovation. As you said, landed house is anytime better than condo.

How about you?
Congratulation to get the landed. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Landed is good.

As for the security of the landed, as long as your neighborhood help each other, think should not be any problem.

My area also no G&G, but so far (touch wood) so good as we help each other to look after. rclxms.gif
TSbrianccg
post Dec 24 2013, 06:18 PM

3,024 posts

Merry X mas and happy new year.

Cloud Tree AP obtained. (think this is no longer news anymore...)
TSbrianccg
post Dec 26 2013, 09:24 AM

3,024 posts

Anyone had signed the SPA? Even agent claimed can sign SPA but have anyone sign yet? Think the proper procedure is developer has to send out a formal letter to inform those who booked earlier to inform SPA ready to sign.
TSbrianccg
post Dec 26 2013, 09:41 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Dec 26 2013, 09:29 AM)
Heard they have arranged S&P to be signed since last saturday in the morning for 2hours. Guess just 2-3 already signed. Well Never see any proper procedure has been done for this project.
No formal email,  no formal letter sent to our address while I almost everyday received brochures/doc from differ developers. Even i dont need those doc, but it seems professional & presentable enough.
Maybe they wil do more Advertisements since AP has been obtained. But dont highly expect from zalam.
Lawyer also should call us when we are free to sign S&P. No one call me now? means I can wait till end of jan or CNY only sign lo?
Please arrange properly..
The proper procedure I think should be to send out a formal letter to us to inform the AP obtained and ready to execute SPA within stipulated time.

However, prior to that, they should also provide us a notice on the panel banker list so tht we can start to apply loan. (although some of us already submitted the loan).

TSbrianccg
post Dec 26 2013, 10:41 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(JaYdenZz @ Dec 26 2013, 10:12 AM)
I oledi kaku wt all this news and info, SA shame to update me anymore...is 1sentul experienced the same arrangement previously? Or this is the assigned agent issue? Or is the ability of the project manager?
No. I dont have any difficulties when bought 1 Sentul.
TSbrianccg
post Dec 30 2013, 03:00 PM

3,024 posts

i hv not received anything from developer yet o.
TSbrianccg
post Dec 31 2013, 09:59 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(matt0618 @ Dec 31 2013, 09:54 AM)
Finally my loan approved....
Anyone sign SNP already? Did the agents show u any document in black n white before signing the LO?...kind of confuse to me as 1st time buyer...like buying vege...seems nothing serious...???
What bank? Congratulation.

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSbrianccg
post Dec 31 2013, 10:00 AM

3,024 posts

UOB is under panel bankers now.
TSbrianccg
post Dec 31 2013, 10:37 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Dec 31 2013, 10:19 AM)
So now we have:

RHB
MayBank
Affins
PublicBank
HongLeongBank
UOB

Actually I only want to get OCBC.  yawn.gif
I have not received any official inform on the Affic/Hong Leong so I did not update in first page.

So confirm Affin and Hong Leong?

O..btw... I dont suggest to use Hong Leong as their after sales service is extremely terrible. tongue.gif
TSbrianccg
post Dec 31 2013, 11:17 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Dec 31 2013, 10:50 AM)
Yes Confirmed.

I dont suggest both Affins & HongleongBank.

I've applied Affins but no news for few weeks (Maybank takes a week time only) (RHB quota full).
I guess maybe I've 200% confirmed with the affins SA I do not want to take MRTA , but they insisted so.
And request me to fill in sth like declaration form of packages of developer.

Hongleong Bank, been used their CreditCard. Service so so! and those points earned can expired anytime soon unlike Citibank & Maybank  rclxub.gif
haha.. u better quickly cancel teh HL card. My previous house loan is under HLB and till now, they still owe me few thousand dollar (due to over paid for full settlement) and even I wrote to Bank Negara, they seems no respond and dont bother.

Worst thing is they front desk only 1-2 ppl working and yet lot of ppl is queuing but their attitude is : I dont K mad.gif
TSbrianccg
post Dec 31 2013, 12:09 PM

3,024 posts

Wishing all Happy New Year 2014.

TSbrianccg
post Jan 1 2014, 12:05 PM

3,024 posts

Hey hey... Hong Leong is very.. Haiz...hope there is good news on my loan this week.
TSbrianccg
post Jan 2 2014, 09:19 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jan 1 2014, 12:44 PM)
Happy New Year!
Tot u already applied the loan? Waitin for hong leong bank? Lolll
I applied others.. but NOT HL haha....

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top