Cloud Tree @ Cheras Ver 3

Skywing1981
post Jun 23 2014, 10:57 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Jun 21 2014, 06:20 PM)
Bank A give you total loan amt sum assured.
Bank B give you min  amt sum assured.

If you can afford. Get a investment life policy to cover it.
Brian kor advised a better option that you can seriously consider.
Skywing1981
post Jun 23 2014, 10:59 AM

717 posts

great stuff yoshimi, thanks for sharing.
Skywing1981
post Jul 30 2014, 12:24 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 30 2014, 12:15 AM)
Yea now can be confirned this a Mrt line 2 project. But well around 1km. Perfect distance. Not to noisy n crowd
1km is quite near actually, I prefer something around 2km haha. But again, can't complain la since I can cycle to the station tongue.gif
Skywing1981
post Jul 30 2014, 02:14 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 30 2014, 09:28 AM)
Yes he is. Lol!
thanks bro haha
Skywing1981
post Jul 31 2014, 09:58 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jul 30 2014, 07:28 PM)
Since the Persiaran BDP is narrow (~2 lanes each direction), those houses besides to the MRT railway, can have 'Dolby surround system" multiple time everyday.
Nice or not?
It's a pain for existing residents since we all know how noisy our LRT is, let alone MRT carries more weight and packed more punch.

In fact I felt such noise, less amplified of cos, might even reach CT, if the distance is within 1km vicinity.
Skywing1981
post Jul 31 2014, 10:02 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Jul 30 2014, 02:38 PM)
Ya, like WOTP shuttle bus to nearest public transport. But whatever "extra" facility added, it goes into monthly fee.
Resident would probably agree with a scheduled shuttle bus. Long more time to go. By the time MRT line 2 appears and operational, it is up to resident and JMB to rubber stamp it.
Hey, even share the same bus as WOTP by having them run a circular route.
this is definitely something that the JMB can propose and work on when things are up and steady later on. i likey this idea.
Skywing1981
post Jul 31 2014, 03:27 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(GC 2014 @ Jul 31 2014, 03:21 PM)
Wonder what time should wake up if staying Diamond city travel to city center working...6am?
use it as a weekend house I guess. you won't want to wake up so early everyday and the worst part is the time wasted when you're heading home after work. Amen...
Skywing1981
post Jul 31 2014, 03:28 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Jul 31 2014, 03:26 PM)
Cannot be gua.... No offend, if majority of the residents in CT is Chinese then I dont see a major issue to have a small dog/cat as long as we are a responsible owners.

The reason I bought CT is bcoz it is pet friendly condo? (although it is not officially stated) rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
I do plan to have a pet later on, but of cos gonna train it to minimize inconvenience to fellow neighbours. End of the day, I guess it all comes down to each playing their own part in maintaining the clean and peaceful neighbourhood around the condo.

This post has been edited by Skywing1981: Jul 31 2014, 03:30 PM
Skywing1981
post Jul 31 2014, 11:08 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Jul 31 2014, 05:37 PM)
My experience with this kind of "fancy" facilities is actually useless..hahaha
Not to mention that it is a waste of space and maintenance fee for upkeeping that facility
Skywing1981
post Aug 1 2014, 11:12 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(840812145195 @ Aug 1 2014, 10:36 AM)
haha...thanks ya , still got 11 day to go ooooo...
welcome and happy birthday in advance also. do pm KVsual once you signed your SNP tongue.gif
Skywing1981
post Aug 1 2014, 03:06 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(pregnantboy @ Aug 1 2014, 01:34 PM)
can we have bathtub for CT? Please.. rolleyes.gif
i doubt you can fit one in given the bathroom's size, unless you opt for the Japanese type where it looks like a big wooden pail
Skywing1981
post Aug 2 2014, 09:51 AM

717 posts

It will be great to have a decent size bathtub just like what pregnantboy said haha. And poor felix, hopefully your wife isn't on lowyat or else she will rage when she sees your message tongue.gif
Skywing1981
post Aug 5 2014, 11:41 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Aug 5 2014, 11:16 AM)
He is everywhere la, now he is dreaming about semenyih project, especially Country Garden
+1
Skywing1981
post Aug 8 2014, 09:09 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 8 2014, 01:11 AM)
for the intercom kinda normal nowaday...banyak new condo development come with this type of system. macam some old condo at pj near tropicana mall ada, villamas atmosphera condo also ada.

super luxury condo macam seni mk got extra feature.... the panic/alarm button inside every unit. hehe... itchy to press everytime when i saw it.

mk seni access card sibeh canggih and small.

mk seni management few years ago set a rules to all seni owner cars must stick condo car sticker...
easy for them to check which cars is not belong to here.
but all owners strongly disagree the rules and no 1 stick the car sticker. which i think its very good not to stick it.
coz many of them scare people know where they stay and mark down their car. also protect their privacy... keep them away from harm especially their family member. at the end management terpaksa cancel the stupid rules.
nice sharing bro, thanks.
Skywing1981
post Aug 20 2014, 05:57 PM

717 posts

haha, i wanna join in the party as well then
Skywing1981
post Sep 2 2014, 09:10 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(M3ng188 @ Aug 30 2014, 08:40 PM)
Mk and dpc? What does it mean sibeh jelly? Haha
maybe he was referring to mon't kiara and desa park city. jelly means jealous.

correct me if i'm wrong though
Skywing1981
post Sep 3 2014, 11:47 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Sep 2 2014, 06:14 PM)
Good, they can emulate Eco***d, with free mooncake with very nice packaging, good mid autumn party. Maintaining customer engagement is essential in current times. Ok lar, not cheap to do this.  biggrin.gif
cos there are people like you who will bring the whole family together with food containers right? tongue.gif
Skywing1981
post Sep 3 2014, 11:47 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Sep 2 2014, 09:51 AM)
if only we have that many trees.
not possible in Malaysia, sad huh...

This post has been edited by Skywing1981: Sep 3 2014, 11:49 AM
Skywing1981
post Sep 9 2014, 02:04 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(wcheong @ Sep 9 2014, 02:00 PM)
means the view of blkB & D (especially balcony facing south) will be blocked by this project.
it does affect block D and lower levels of block B
Skywing1981
post Sep 9 2014, 03:08 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 9 2014, 03:06 PM)
New project received.
Also have a similar size of land but 900++units~
wow, 29 floors huh... any idea on the price?

This post has been edited by Skywing1981: Sep 9 2014, 03:08 PM

12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0567sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:52 AM