4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

PENIS problem

SUSTham
post Oct 30 2013, 04:49 PM

1,576 posts

As mentioned, Dr Ting Hoon Chin in Imbi Road has the laser.

Most dermatologists these days use the laser in their practice. Another popular
one is Dr Koh in Damansara Utama.

There is also a Dr Ko in Pudu who has a prominent banner at the overhead bridge there.

Seems he has branches all over the country.

http://koskinlaser.com/index.php?/statics/load/pudu

They usually use the Nd-YAG laser these days.

GPs usually do not have the laser, but some have the diathermy element
(like a soldering iron) - that uses an electric current to burn it.

But if you have just a few warts, the cream and antibiotics should
be able to clear it. No need for the laser or diathermy.

Which doctor did you go to ?

What cream and antibiotic did he give you ?

And the girl you caught it from, better tell her to get herself treated or
else she may get cancer of the cervix in later life.

She gave you oral sex ? That means she would have oral warts and
does not realize it.

guiltnotproven
post Oct 31 2013, 12:32 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Oct 29 2013, 03:52 PM)
no la... dont la go to eye specialist.

as another poster has pointed out, skin specialist. OR general practitioner la. any hospital will have, or find private clinic.
sorry man, i can't stop myself laughing HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA

to Prometric,

i hope everything is Ok with you bro.
zororo
post Oct 31 2013, 05:53 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(Prometric @ Oct 29 2013, 03:50 PM)
Any doctor will do?
bro go see ur regular GP....then ask to recommend to urologist
TSPrometric
post Nov 1 2013, 09:22 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(Tham @ Oct 30 2013, 04:49 PM)
As mentioned, Dr Ting Hoon Chin in Imbi Road has the laser.

Most dermatologists these days use the laser in their practice. Another popular
one is Dr Koh in Damansara Utama.

There is also a Dr Ko in Pudu who has a prominent banner at the overhead bridge there.

Seems he has branches all over the country.

http://koskinlaser.com/index.php?/statics/load/pudu
They usually use the Nd-YAG laser these days.
GPs usually do not have the laser, but some have the diathermy element
(like a soldering iron) - that uses an electric current to burn it.

But if you have just a few warts, the cream and antibiotics should
be able to clear it. No need for the laser or diathermy.

Which doctor did you go to ?

What cream and antibiotic did he give you ?

And the girl you caught it from, better tell her to get herself treated or
else she may get cancer of the cervix in later life.

She gave you oral sex ?  That means she would have oral warts and
does not realize it.
Just 3 dots of warts. Im not sure what cream and antibiotics, just some white colour cream to apply every once per day, before i sleep.

So far no sign of better improvement, though the DR did mentioned it usually takes min 5 days - 2 weeks to get completely heal.

Im thinking if next week if still show no sign of improvement im gonna go see a skin specialist and get it laser.
p_cock01
post Nov 1 2013, 10:31 AM

118 posts

hurmm...my didi oso got this warts..2 dots...
u went to Ting Skin Specialist in Imbi Road ah bro?
how much for consolation and medication?
SUSTham
post Nov 1 2013, 08:50 PM

1,576 posts

QUOTE(Prometric @ Nov 1 2013, 01:22 AM)
Just 3 dots of warts. Im not sure what cream and antibiotics, just some white colour cream to apply every once per day, before i sleep.

So far no sign of better improvement, though the DR did mentioned it usually takes min 5 days - 2 weeks to get completely heal.

Im thinking if next week if still show no sign of improvement im gonna go see a skin specialist and get it laser.
He probably gave you Zovirax (acyclovir) cream and tablets,or one of the
later generation ones like ganciclovir, valacyclovir, famciclovir, etc.

Those are meant more for herpes, but can also fight the papilloma wart virus.

Zovirax is usually given for a minimum of five days for herpes. It doesn't
actually kill the virus, but shortens the duration of the infection.

In the 80s, Zovirax cost a bomb, but lots of generics these days.

Ting gave me that for shingles some years ago.

http://www.ehow.com/how_6183910_use-zovira...ment-warts.html

http://www.emedexpert.com/compare/herpes-antivirals.shtml

ass-kicker
post Nov 2 2013, 06:13 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Si Kosong @ Oct 30 2013, 09:05 AM)
Maybe your penis was having a natural skin shedding.

Like snakes.
Haha dude u r funny rclxms.gif
TSPrometric
post Nov 19 2013, 04:35 PM

434 posts

Woohoo im fully healed !!!

The king cobra is back flex.gif

Thanks to all the forumers who gave me advice, thank kiu thank kiu, scared die me notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
abcde90
post Nov 19 2013, 04:38 PM

183 posts

So what was it?
SUSRandy Marsh
post Nov 19 2013, 05:12 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(abcde90 @ Nov 19 2013, 04:38 PM)
So what was it?
Probably his girlfriend's bite marks.

This post has been edited by Randy Marsh: Nov 19 2013, 05:12 PM
munkeyflo
post Nov 19 2013, 05:14 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(Prometric @ Oct 30 2013, 09:42 AM)
Went to check yesterday, told me its warts.. gave me some cream and anti-biotik.

Told me the problem is actually quite common and not to worry.

I can use laser to burn it off instantly??? Whereabouts?
Genital warts is one of the most common STI and is usually caused by HPV. Could be passed to you via skin contact.

I've read that using apple cider vinegar also helps to remove it naturally. You can search up on it for the future. If you're lucky, the warts will never show up again but sometimes it may grow again as once you get HPV, it'll be in your body forever.
SUSTham
post Nov 19 2013, 08:35 PM

1,576 posts

So did you go to the skin specialist for the laser and/or medication,
or did the GP's cream and medicine clear it totally ?
mycolumn
post Nov 19 2013, 09:35 PM

2,085 posts

oh man...what causes these warts? >< Sounds scary
TSPrometric
post Nov 20 2013, 09:38 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(Tham @ Nov 19 2013, 08:35 PM)
So did you go to the skin specialist for the laser and/or medication,
or did the GP's cream and medicine clear it totally ?
Just the cream and antibiotics to heal naturally smile.gif
Mikeshashimi
post Nov 20 2013, 09:41 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(mycolumn @ Nov 19 2013, 09:35 PM)
frequent sexual activities with different partner, bad hygiene of both parties, etc.
TSPrometric
post Nov 20 2013, 09:41 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(mycolumn @ Nov 19 2013, 09:35 PM)
Mine was most probably due to oral, ie bj

Dont worry bro, warts is actually quite common, i was scared to death at first when i found "things" growing on my penis, now that its all gone i need to go chop chicken pray to god laugh.gif
8lackheaven
post Nov 20 2013, 09:43 AM

145 posts

happy for you.. and please next time blowjob.. both of u please brush ur teeth use listerine.. clean ur genitals.. with soap... before engage any genitalia acts.

its not like porn.. where the guy take off his pants and the girl straight blows him.. they wash it before they act...

No offense but i cannot imagine ur gf makan ur daki...
SUSRandy Marsh
post Nov 20 2013, 09:44 AM

470 posts

QUOTE(8lackheaven @ Nov 20 2013, 09:43 AM)
happy for you.. and please next time blowjob.. both of u please brush ur teeth use listerine.. clean ur genitals.. with soap... before engage any genitalia acts.

its not like porn.. where the guy take off his pants and the girl straight blows him.. they wash it before they act...

No offense but i cannot imagine ur gf makan ur daki...
Very powerful advice. thumbup.gif
Far-KingOfSorts
post Nov 20 2013, 09:47 AM

307 posts

you may have contracted HPV

8lackheaven
post Nov 20 2013, 09:48 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(Randy Marsh @ Nov 20 2013, 09:44 AM)
Very powerful advice.  thumbup.gif
facts of life... true what..

i mean if you really get mouth cancer or throat cancer later like michael douglas.. touchwood... of course you want prevention right?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0221sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:32 AM