Nov 20 2013, 09:43 AM
145 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
happy for you.. and please next time blowjob.. both of u please brush ur teeth use listerine.. clean ur genitals.. with soap... before engage any genitalia acts.
its not like porn.. where the guy take off his pants and the girl straight blows him.. they wash it before they act... No offense but i cannot imagine ur gf makan ur daki... |
Nov 20 2013, 09:48 AM
Nov 20 2013, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(Prometric @ Nov 20 2013, 09:51 AM) good for you.. but sometimes... hygiene plays only a small role.. if ur gf is a carrier of the viruses.. u cant do much too... maybe practice safe sex like wearing a condom ?but I know how it feels if u wear a protection.. well.. just becareful la bro... if the warts comes back and it is more serious.. you seriously have to stop the blowjobs.. |
Nov 20 2013, 10:22 AM
Nov 20 2013, 10:40 AM
Nov 20 2013, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Nov 20 2013, 11:28 AM) HPV Virus are the main cause of genital warts. Your body is able to get rid of the warts on its own most of the time. yea bro couldnt agree more with your statement. Hence, i would like reiterate that bad hygiene only plays a small role.. The virus is pass on by skin contact. Even if you wear condom, it can still be passed on as condom does not cover all parts of the skin. There are also those who carries the virus but have no visible or known symptoms. The other virus that can be passed on even if you have a condom on is HSV (Herpes) which will also stick with you for life. There are ways to keep the warts under control. Many people are suffering from genital warts and one of the ways is to boost up our immune system. I don't think bad hygiene causes these warts. HPV is a type of STI transferred via skin contact and bad hygiene during sex usually leads to other forms of infections, such as UTI. i also believe that not all genital wards are related to HPV. difficult to determine |
| Change to: | 0.0173sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:22 PM |