> Do you know what they put in the ROTI ..., that you buy ?

xavi5567
post Oct 29 2013, 01:49 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Forgot Liao @ Oct 29 2013, 09:00 AM)
Few days ago I had a thread about preservatives in the Roti that you buy on /k/

And yesterday when I kemas old newspapers I found last Friday's Sin Chew had an article regarding the toxins they put inside the Roti that we buy

Apparently, preservatives are not the only toxin that they put inside

They also put all kinds of other chemicals ... like emulsifier, perfume, bromine, artificial coloring, artificial flavors, leavening, and so on ...

And worst of all is, even "plain sounding" chemicals such as "leavening" or "emulsifier" contains toxic substances

Oh my !

I was only concentrated on the preservatives, and forgot about all other chemicals the commercial bakeries put into the roti that they sell

The previous thread about roti having preservatives is at https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2955597
leavening agent-carbon dioxide...the very same thong u breath out everyday...
emulsifier- egg york or soy lecithin...

wat talk u... the aircon room u stay in hav more chemical than the bread...
xavi5567
post Oct 29 2013, 02:00 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Oct 29 2013, 09:37 AM)
How come someone with multiple master degrees and other qualifications has so much time to spend in /k? hmm.gif 
So magical I don't understand it. Maybe bcz i don't have even one master degree sad.gif
wat to do ovet qualified wa... no body can afford ts... so ts bcome more paranoid...now open thread to share his load

0.0170sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:41 PM