Serene Heights @ Bangi, A new township by UEM Sunrise
gheezz_86
Aug 24 2016, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(Milano @ Aug 24 2016, 01:52 PM) Hi.. Cammelia buyer here.. So Happy to see the updates on the project here 🤗 We just paid our booking and now waiting to sign spa before proceed with loan Congrats..which unit? I thought you gonna secure the loan first before sign SPA..
gheezz_86
Aug 24 2016, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(Milano @ Aug 24 2016, 03:02 PM) Yes.. Should be that way but as im applying for govt loan joint with conv. Loan(husband) so they need the spa beforehand. Anyone here applying gov housing loan? Maybe can share ur experience too.. 😊 I see.. i believe it is a standard requirements from LPPSA including the buyer need to sign the SPA first before submit the loan application.. This post has been edited by gheezz_86: Aug 24 2016, 03:57 PM
gheezz_86
Aug 24 2016, 09:37 PM

QUOTE(BRE @ Aug 24 2016, 08:20 PM) Should be before, rebate is 5% + 5k early signing s&p, for bumi additional 7% discount. Bro n sis who bought camellia please confirm Yes bro..correct. But i've heard some rumours they reduced the rebate from 5% to 3%. Need to double chek with SA
gheezz_86
Aug 25 2016, 02:26 PM

QUOTE(winzurai @ Aug 25 2016, 07:01 AM) May i ask u all the question.. which unit are Very BEST unit, HOT unit for Camelia? just talk "kosong" saje lah.. [attachmentid=7386127] Is this the latest chart? Well.. the dual frontage facing playground consider nice view to me..
gheezz_86
Aug 26 2016, 11:14 PM

QUOTE(mazuto @ Aug 26 2016, 04:00 PM) Signed SPA for camellia today. Hello neighbours  Congrats bro..which unit no? Mind to share which bank you take loan. This post has been edited by gheezz_86: Aug 26 2016, 11:18 PM
gheezz_86
Aug 27 2016, 09:25 PM

Those who bought camelia, just want to check with you all. Since UEM offered 7+5 disc for bumi and another 5k disc for those who sign SPA within 2weeks. I wonder how much the loan amount you guys apply for? Is it 90% for the selling price?Then we will get cashback rite? What if we prefer to minus all the disc in the loan amount instead of receive cashback..
gheezz_86
Aug 29 2016, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(percuma @ Aug 29 2016, 11:35 AM) Entrance from Alam Sari to Serene Heights look like only served 1 lane only? I hope it's just a temporary only.... [attachmentid=7417187][attachmentid=7417189][attachmentid=7417192][attachmentid=7417199][attachmentid=7417231] Hopefully not one lane only. Otherwise during peak hours in future, kaw2 jammed.. Looks like the backyard only 3ft based in the picture. Which type is this? Acacia?
gheezz_86
Aug 30 2016, 10:51 AM

QUOTE(AskDS @ Aug 29 2016, 09:56 PM) Heard the same story before. Imagine you are staying in C-036 hear to the entrance. Nice. Close to entrance to Camelia and easier to get out. Case 1: One day, one owner come home with his Porsche / Nissan GTR revving his car just after the roundabout 1:30am in the morning just as your are about to get to sleep. You were annoyed and then thinking that it was just one off situation. And then it keep going every night and you start cursing that car owner but can't do anything other than complaint to the JMC. Case 2: You are going to bed soon and then there are quite a lot of noises coming from the guard house because someone try to get in but couldn't and started a shouting match with the guards. You say this is going to be for tonight only and then it keep happening for the week so you can't do anything other than complaint to the JMC. Not sure if other has the same concerns but that was my considerations when I choose my unit. Cheers Well i think the nearest unit to the Guard house is C-001 because that will be our main entrance which is will be share with Acacia buyers as well. The road in front of unit C-035 to C-044 is not gonna be our main road. You can see there's another road from unit C-075 to C-085. Perhaps we will see more stickers in chart after this weekend. Just my 2cents
gheezz_86
Sep 1 2016, 02:35 PM

QUOTE(mazuto @ Aug 31 2016, 09:50 PM) Yes agreed. Because mine is just opposite of these vacant units. Haha. I never thought of anything when booking because not much available unit left (for phase 1). The only thing i tried to avoid is the units nearest to main road and the commercial area ( road persiaran serene). Btw i choose the cheapest unit available anyway. So have to accept whatever possibilities. Haha Which unit is yours? C-062? Yeah.. true as long can get the cheapest unit, than have to accept any possibilty..
gheezz_86
Sep 2 2016, 12:43 AM

[quote=mazuto,Sep 1 2016, 08:56 PM] Haha. Mine is in the same row but not that unit. I wish i can get that unit. Very near to park. How bout you..? [/quote/] Initially booked C-061. But once they open the last 2rows i decide to change to C-048. However need to pay extra 5k..
gheezz_86
Sep 2 2016, 02:41 PM

QUOTE(mazuto @ Sep 2 2016, 12:28 PM) Ah. How about the bank offer letter and such.? Can they change..? Or need to re-do all the apply..? Actually once loan pre-approved they just need to submit again and no need to re-do all. I think is a common process because most of the time once loan pre-approved, buyer will request to appeal the interest rate as well.
gheezz_86
Sep 3 2016, 10:09 AM

QUOTE(percuma @ Sep 2 2016, 04:49 PM) not the front...at the right....small picture.... yeah bro waklu.....paparazi is the right word...hahaha Dont think its a Semi-D because still in begonia phase if im not mistaken. Maybe a unit attached between endlot to endlot..
gheezz_86
Sep 5 2016, 10:12 AM

QUOTE(percuma @ Sep 2 2016, 04:04 PM) a few days ago Begonia [attachmentid=7445891] I guess they build a semi-d homes?? [attachmentid=7445908] Can see below the 2 units attached like semi-d. Wonder who's the owner. So lucky buy a terrace but ala semi-d style.. i bet the price ain't cheap.. Attached thumbnail(s)
gheezz_86
Sep 20 2016, 01:30 PM

QUOTE(en.lenz @ Sep 20 2016, 10:29 AM) hi I already paid for the booking fee 5k on 30th sept. until now no bank call for interview me but my SA told loan will approved. Can I know from u guys how long waiting period for loan process and what is the process to back the booking fees. tq Which SA collect your booking? you might need to contact them because sometimes they forgot to provide banker contact number to buyer..and you may deal directly with the banker. btw, which unit no u booked?
gheezz_86
Oct 6 2016, 10:31 AM

QUOTE(waklu @ Oct 6 2016, 10:26 AM) welcome welcome QUOTE(percuma @ Oct 6 2016, 09:16 AM) yehaaaa abam paparazi is back! errr apa itu bro? kolam renang ka? haha eh serene height got fb group? can join onot bro? Probably new group.better join faster bro
gheezz_86
Oct 6 2016, 02:06 PM

QUOTE(waklu @ Oct 6 2016, 11:06 AM) Found already haha sh group facebook pageCome and join! Yeah me too.. if admin here, please approve okeh
gheezz_86
Oct 9 2016, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(alterx @ Oct 8 2016, 07:01 PM) camelia show house[attachmentid=7720108] Nice.. cant wait to view it. Last time SA told will be open for viewing by end of this year
gheezz_86
Oct 14 2016, 04:22 PM

QUOTE(BRE @ Oct 14 2016, 12:35 PM) D road between 2 rows of houses looks like very wide, more than 50ft? Yeah i noticed it too.. impressive rite
gheezz_86
Mar 9 2017, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(elmodistortion @ Mar 9 2017, 09:49 AM) for those earlier buyer, how much you guys bought during 1st day pre- launch Camellia initial price 590K intermediate. before 7% bumi disc and 5% rebate. So 522k nett. Mind to share the latest price? This post has been edited by gheezz_86: Mar 9 2017, 11:56 AM