11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Investment Spring Avenue, Kuchai

wilsonhow
post May 16 2014, 01:21 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(insaint708 @ May 15 2014, 09:57 PM)
PM pls.. thanks
PM. Thanks.
alanfreedom
post May 16 2014, 07:47 AM

price i know as RM500 per sf. but location is rubbish worst of the worst ever. i stay around there. have u guys ever go to the site area see for yourself? there is only one small access road only, and did u all know there 24hour already jam like hell some more imagine u buy and stay there...i am sure u cant even drive out of your front door of your home to the road for around 30 minute jam in front. Beside did u know the condo is in front of Kuchai Avenue? mean that your house is face to face with other condo not less than 25-30 meter. i suggest u go to that site area see for yourself before u decide. RM500 psf in kuchai consider cheapest ..how come they sell so cheap? think.....
choontian_1921
post May 16 2014, 09:02 PM

For those who are interested in the project may send your enquiries to projects@choontian.com.
Its last call for property preview registration, just email your full name, mobile number, email address and mailing address to enjoy the priority service.

Pre-launch event is just around the corner rclxm9.gif should you wish to choose your 'feng-shui' unit(s) in-advanced.
Please do so to send it above mentioned personal details...

This post has been edited by choontian_1921: May 16 2014, 09:11 PM
CloudAtla$
post May 17 2014, 07:11 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(alanfreedom @ May 16 2014, 07:47 AM)
price i know as RM500 per sf. but location is rubbish worst of the worst ever. i stay around there. have u guys ever go to the site area see for yourself? there is only one small access road only, and did u all know there 24hour already jam like hell some more imagine u buy and stay there...i am sure u cant even drive out of your front door of your home to the road for around 30 minute jamĀ  in front. Beside did u know the condo is in front of Kuchai Avenue? mean that your house is face to face with other condo not less than 25-30 meter. i suggest u go to that site area see for yourself before u decide. RM500 psf in kuchai consider cheapest ..how come they sell so cheap? think.....
Subsales will be better option with so many new completing project. But not sure if can get around 500psf.

This post has been edited by CloudAtla$: May 17 2014, 07:11 AM
ibwo
post May 17 2014, 08:54 AM

306 posts

QUOTE(alanfreedom @ May 16 2014, 07:47 AM)
price i know as RM500 per sf. but location is rubbish worst of the worst ever. i stay around there. have u guys ever go to the site area see for yourself? there is only one small access road only, and did u all know there 24hour already jam like hell some more imagine u buy and stay there...i am sure u cant even drive out of your front door of your home to the road for around 30 minute jam  in front. Beside did u know the condo is in front of Kuchai Avenue? mean that your house is face to face with other condo not less than 25-30 meter. i suggest u go to that site area see for yourself before u decide. RM500 psf in kuchai consider cheapest ..how come they sell so cheap? think.....
Agree with you. You don't even see this kind of congestion in HDB Singapore design. Absolutely crazy...
xiaoniu8
post May 18 2014, 12:50 AM

397 posts

PM pls
CloudAtla$
post May 18 2014, 11:28 AM

1,266 posts

Pray this is not the same developer for spring selayang. Heard that project launched in 2010 and half way abandone. Becoz it Springggggg!!
curtis
post May 25 2014, 03:53 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ May 18 2014, 11:28 AM)
Pray this is not the same developer for spring selayang. Heard that project launched in 2010 and half way abandone. Becoz it Springggggg!!
if the project abandone before, how they survey in the market? Goverment would nt approve their new project
rodimusconvoy
post May 25 2014, 08:55 AM

367 posts

May i know if this is service apartment?

wayne_lim8
post May 25 2014, 11:48 AM

PM please
lkm51
post May 29 2014, 10:08 AM

Hello! Kennot!
2,260 posts

QUOTE(curtis @ May 25 2014, 03:53 AM)
if the project abandone before, how they survey in the market? Goverment would nt approve their new project
This project was bought over by another developer
RDPD
post Jun 2 2014, 03:11 PM

245 posts

Any details on this project?
Launched?
Neo18
post Jun 2 2014, 03:41 PM

1,850 posts

too many condo in kuchai liow. siao man
tmm
post Jun 2 2014, 08:07 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(alanfreedom @ May 16 2014, 08:47 AM)
price i know as RM500 per sf. but location is rubbish worst of the worst ever. i stay around there. have u guys ever go to the site area see for yourself? there is only one small access road only, and did u all know there 24hour already jam like hell some more imagine u buy and stay there...i am sure u cant even drive out of your front door of your home to the road for around 30 minute jam  in front. Beside did u know the condo is in front of Kuchai Avenue? mean that your house is face to face with other condo not less than 25-30 meter. i suggest u go to that site area see for yourself before u decide. RM500 psf in kuchai consider cheapest ..how come they sell so cheap? think.....
Every property has the price for every different buyer and seller.
How much do you think it worth? RM400, 300 200/sf?
hmm.gif
Neo18
post Jun 3 2014, 09:52 AM

1,850 posts

this is service apartment right? how can sell at RM500/ sqft?
takanor1
post Jun 3 2014, 10:02 AM

224 posts

interested too, pm me pls. Thanks
zhengdek
post Jun 12 2014, 05:28 PM

265 posts

939 - 1067 sf
min - max price
RM 619,740 - RM 704,220
with 2 carpark
kitchen cabinet
jinsailoo
post Jun 25 2014, 01:23 PM

2,036 posts

Any update ? Selling like a hot cake?
Maneki-neko
post Jul 7 2014, 10:53 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(Ocastletll @ Jul 7 2014, 09:35 PM)
How is the feedback? Would you think expensive 619,740 with two car park?
Fully sold whistling.gif
kennethdw
post Jul 9 2014, 05:09 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jul 7 2014, 10:53 PM)
Fully sold  whistling.gif
FULLY SOLD !!!! SERIOUSLY ??? AT THIS PRICE ???

11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:35 PM