Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 4), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

TScheryee
post Nov 20 2013, 11:31 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Nov 20 2013, 11:27 AM)
Shhh... Tell you silently, I am a chromed gold.
Please be gentle with me and not scratch me.
Hahaha ... so yr stmt that those purchasers who are not signing this weekend are not entitled to dibs = chromed gold or real 999 gold?
TScheryee
post Nov 20 2013, 11:31 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Nov 20 2013, 11:30 AM)
You RHB no lock in period? Lucky you. rclxms.gif
Obviously that's the reason I go with RHB rclxm9.gif
TScheryee
post Nov 20 2013, 11:37 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Nov 20 2013, 11:32 AM)
No need fire one lah, water one also please don't point at me. tongue.gif
LOL ... point only ma, harmless tongue.gif
TScheryee
post Nov 20 2013, 11:44 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(darkian @ Nov 20 2013, 11:35 AM)
Sigh..  sad.gif
means my Luzento no DIBS. Hopefully SP Setia will come out with something that will ease my pocket  cry.gif
I am sure they will, dun worry!
TScheryee
post Nov 20 2013, 11:53 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Nov 20 2013, 11:38 AM)
Relax lah, if they give 6-8% discount from the SPA price to counter for no DIBS, then you lagi baik. No need to come up with so much $$$ now.
The average total progressive interests for 24 mths construction period is approximately 3-5% only of the purchase price, so I doubt that SPS will offer up to 6-8% discount in lieu of dibs

TScheryee
post Nov 20 2013, 11:54 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Nov 20 2013, 11:40 AM)
What if accidentally run fire or run water? sweat.gif
Worst case = water only ma, me no firearm tongue.gif
TScheryee
post Nov 20 2013, 11:55 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Nov 20 2013, 11:42 AM)
Kejab  cry.gif , kejab rclxm9.gif pulak.
You ok boh, TKJ? hmm.gif
Of course I am ok la! Emotional = woman's right!
TScheryee
post Nov 20 2013, 11:56 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Nov 20 2013, 11:45 AM)
You masuk pocket dia dulu, nanti itu duit you pusing pusing dan masuk balik pocket lu lah.
Cam ni lah orang main. rclxms.gif
Wa tak faham woh doh.gif
TScheryee
post Nov 20 2013, 12:11 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(schowin @ Nov 20 2013, 12:01 PM)
If your purchase is with DIBS and it's about the time to sign the SPA, will you hold your horse to watch for the change?
I am in such a situation but nevertheless, I will proceed to purchase. Afterall, property is a long term investment ma tongue.gif
TScheryee
post Nov 20 2013, 12:12 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Nov 20 2013, 12:06 PM)
Wa pun tak faham apa gua cakap! tongue.gif
Mabuk liao gua ni. rclxub.gif
Pagi2 sudah intoxicated doh.gif
TScheryee
post Nov 20 2013, 12:24 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(c_square @ Nov 20 2013, 12:20 PM)
I still haven't got my LO from bank. Is it advisable to sign the SPA without singing LO from bank first? :'(
You have to bring along a copy of your LO when signing SPA woh.

Which type ah c_square?
TScheryee
post Nov 20 2013, 12:47 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(neotheone @ Nov 20 2013, 12:24 PM)
Just got in touch with SP Setia, aquatilis s&p signing is tentatively set at first week of Dec. If the DIBS scheme is forcefully scrapped by BNM at that time, SP might compensate or create another scheme for buyers (within law). Hope this news calm many new buyers a bit.

rclxms.gif
TScheryee
post Nov 20 2013, 12:49 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(c_square @ Nov 20 2013, 12:31 PM)
The banker told me confirm already, only pending developer code but I called Chris, he told me the code out long time ago but HSBC still told me pending on this. And I've ask the lawyer, the lady told me doesn't matter wor.. How? Help..
Darween is also facing the same issue with you whereby HSBC is unable to issue the LO without certain code from SPS.
TScheryee
post Nov 20 2013, 01:29 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(MELMEL2 @ Nov 20 2013, 01:23 PM)
signing SPA ? i'm confused jor u mean not LO right?
Mel2,

Top Gun is saying those purchasers who are not signing the SPA this weekend at the WC are not entitled to DIBS.

Those who are signing the SPA this weekend are entitled to dibs = purchasers of Merrum, Lecus, Plavia and Errana
TScheryee
post Nov 20 2013, 02:01 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(divingfaces @ Nov 20 2013, 01:39 PM)
Wah so much uncertainty.  And SEH hasn't even fixed a date for Stagnia signing.  Sigh.
Have you contacted SEH for further info?
TScheryee
post Nov 20 2013, 02:54 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(cavynz @ Nov 20 2013, 02:14 PM)
It's not the matter of fair or not , here. Because this is not under the control of SEH. Yes, All of them is under phase 1. But authority approval date for each type like Merrum, Plavia, Luzento...and etc has different approval date. Unfortunetly, the cut-off date is only up to Plavia. Therefore, other project after Plavia is not entitled for DIBS.

Believe me, they already did their best to fight for the DIBS. But, it is up to the authority to decide. And now, we just wait for further announcement from SEH.

Hope this enlighten the situation. There is no use to keep banging doors and tables why certain project is not under DIBS smile.gif Chill & Keep Calm.
Cavynz,

So it is not confirm yet whether those type after Plavia is entitle for DIBS or not rite?
TScheryee
post Nov 20 2013, 03:14 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(cavynz @ Nov 20 2013, 03:09 PM)
Very likely there will be no DIBS for project after Plavia. But no formal announcment from SEH yet.
Just wait for announcement from them. Stay tuned and Keep Calm smile.gif
LOL ... Top Gun sd confirmed ... doh.gif
TScheryee
post Nov 20 2013, 03:15 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(c_square @ Nov 20 2013, 03:11 PM)
So, is Errana entitled for DIBS then? Hmm...
Errana is entitled for DIBS
TScheryee
post Nov 20 2013, 03:15 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(c_square @ Nov 20 2013, 03:12 PM)
What is after Plavia? Sorry, I can't really get it, bit blur..
After Plavia = Luzento, MonliS, Aravia, Stagnia
TScheryee
post Nov 20 2013, 04:26 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(teenman @ Nov 20 2013, 04:03 PM)
Aiyo. Must pray hard SPS will compensate now. We r all shud b in ph 1 ... huhuhu
Agree! But have to refer to cavynz's explanation too tongue.gif

QUOTE(cavynz @ Nov 20 2013, 02:14 PM)
It's not the matter of fair or not , here. Because this is not under the control of SEH. Yes, All of them is under phase 1. But authority approval date for each type like Merrum, Plavia, Luzento...and etc has different approval date. Unfortunetly, the cut-off date is only up to Plavia. Therefore, other project after Plavia is not entitled for DIBS.

Believe me, they already did their best to fight for the DIBS. But, it is up to the authority to decide. And now, we just wait for further announcement from SEH.

Hope this enlighten the situation. There is no use to keep banging doors and tables why certain project is not under DIBS smile.gif Chill & Keep Calm.

22 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0440sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:49 PM