who is this??y so kurus,lol..
Mahihi
post Oct 26 2013, 10:55 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Oct 26 2013, 10:42 PM)
blink.gif
share the powderful tokong brows.gif
that's a real seklet mod hidden in the rear boot... ph34r.gif
my tokong is mod engine wor,janji ada wang,confirm can become fastest in malaysia,=x

V12Kompressor r3aper,kan kan???=x

This post has been edited by Mahihi: Oct 26 2013, 11:02 PM
Mahihi
post Oct 27 2013, 12:08 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Oct 26 2013, 11:50 PM)
Apa mod tu? can get 750 ekor kuda?  drool.gif
ekor kuda then tak der,kuda ekor then yes....600-700 hp kelisa u got it,2.4 boost is consider low boost to him,lol....

This post has been edited by Mahihi: Oct 27 2013, 12:24 AM
Mahihi
post Oct 27 2013, 12:53 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Oct 27 2013, 12:24 PM)
Mahihi, need to inform you about the brake hose length. If you follow IMP hose length. If fit on lowered car the hose section from the caliper to the absorber mount when the steering is turned will cause the hose to rub against the hose bracket on the car body one. I think need to shorten the hose length more. I will need to measure the stock hose length and let u know.

I notice this after I put the car back on the road ad drive when the clear casing get tear it will rub the ss hose body and will make sound. In long run, the hose might bocor that's why yesterday I spend some time to modify the hose length ratio between the caliper to the absorber mount and to the chassis body mount. Now solve the rubbing problem.
aduh,okok,coz i plan to get it done within this week ad...haha,thx..

This post has been edited by Mahihi: Oct 27 2013, 12:54 PM
Mahihi
post Oct 27 2013, 02:22 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Oct 27 2013, 01:39 PM)
Ericmaxman. Could be a sticky caliper or the metal shim on the brake pad didn't put back

Mahihi. Stock hose length 38cm only
ooo,so oni front kena gosok la??rear still the same??tqtq

This post has been edited by Mahihi: Oct 27 2013, 02:29 PM
Mahihi
post Oct 27 2013, 06:11 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Oct 27 2013, 05:06 PM)
Mahihi, yes front only rear no problem. But the gosok problem can be solved if hose length no reduce just need to change the length between caliper to absorber mount and from absorber mount to chassis mount.

Eric you can try open the wheel and check see got the backing plate on the pads
tq so much bro.... rclxms.gif
Mahihi
post Oct 27 2013, 06:36 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Oct 27 2013, 06:33 PM)
Nice headlights....sure add 25kw horse power....
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Mahihi
post Oct 27 2013, 10:18 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Oct 27 2013, 09:56 PM)
For me just no give F to the warranty. For us that know we not going to keep the car stock we are prepare for it. If problem comes than fix it DIY style. Like my car I started modded it the 2nd month of owning it so most of the stock part is only use like 5-10k km only.

For those that worry about warranty matters just stick to stock car for 1 year then only mod.

I remember when I was driving Atos and having ECU problem I was told to go to HQ in Glenmarie. My Atos was not stock that time. Stroke the engine from 1 liter to 1.1 then put in RSM, S-afc, Defi meters when I go to Glenmarie to claim warranty on the ecu they didn't void it. They change for me a new ecu and update it plus the head tech even go the extra to help me set back my RSM and S-afc. Not a single cent charge he even share with me on the S-afc setting to help gain more power from the engine. Found out he drives a DC2 also
situation changed ever since drb hicom took over,huhu....
Mahihi
post Oct 27 2013, 10:42 PM

37 posts

TitanRev

pls add me on fb,so that i can show u car porn,tq.
Mahihi
post Oct 28 2013, 11:18 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(Effy92 @ Oct 28 2013, 11:10 AM)
i think 1.6 flx se easily can smoke persona auto when climbing. not sure with manual pe. manual need more skill and change gear faster.

the silverstone m3  keep squeaking when normal cornering. maybe the tyre already reach the limit. i feel saga is too much body roll even with flx suspension setup. maybe its because taller body and higher seating position.
eehhehee,anti roll bar... blush.gif blush.gif
Mahihi
post Oct 28 2013, 11:25 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Oct 28 2013, 11:23 AM)
I saw this: "Saga FLX with Dominations Dlite Pro tweeter on a designer case, OEM Upgrade for a more pleasant ride."
OEM??
the oem he meant was the tweeter is installed on the triangle panel there,but dats not the best position for staging imo....
Mahihi
post Oct 28 2013, 11:25 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(Effy92 @ Oct 28 2013, 11:24 AM)
hehe. even without anti roll bar my gf already scold me to when cornering.
is for safety and for ur self pleasure.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Mahihi
post Oct 28 2013, 11:41 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(dagreatdzul @ Oct 28 2013, 11:34 AM)
oii mahihi when the  3Max Anti roll bar coming out?
wa tak tau leh,i ownself also x sabar leh,lol...
Mahihi
post Oct 28 2013, 11:42 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Oct 28 2013, 11:27 AM)
but that way won't void warranty... that's what the fella said la
as long cut wire then consider void warranty.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Mahihi
post Oct 28 2013, 11:56 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(dagreatdzul @ Oct 28 2013, 11:51 AM)
good stuff. cannot wait to get it hehehe..
ehehheehe,if improve ur laptime dun 4get treat me makan,lol..
Mahihi
post Oct 28 2013, 11:57 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Oct 28 2013, 11:50 AM)
Y u no remember kenjilew mia lover maxwell6635??  vmad.gif
Yes. The Waja rolls even more than the FLX SE, but never once I was afraid the Waja will turtle  rclxub.gif
How's your 912? change liao?
ARB can be used to fap?? ph34r.gif
u wan also can,i can teach u personally,u wan??lol... tongue.gif tongue.gif
Mahihi
post Oct 28 2013, 12:44 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(dagreatdzul @ Oct 28 2013, 12:43 PM)
youu laaaa! if u give me last week i can try at Perak. hahaha
aduhhh,i sendiri pun tak ada mah....how to borrow,lol....
Mahihi
post Oct 28 2013, 01:03 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Oct 28 2013, 12:56 PM)
i wondering who is the designer for 3Max bars...
me!noooo la the boss himself....
Mahihi
post Oct 28 2013, 01:35 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 28 2013, 01:29 PM)
Toyo T1R
achilles 123

0.0494sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:58 PM