126 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Bottom

Hearthstone : Curse of Naxxramas, Hearthstone's 1st adventure mode update!

Clueless07
post Jul 31 2014, 01:32 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(doodleman @ Jul 31 2014, 01:23 PM)
Lol ya. That well. Ya buff it's Hp however u like. U get the idea. I oso used lightspawns. And ya, I cleared the wing joh.

Also, I used the 0 mana silences to shut up the demons so they don't spawn another demon when die. Use shadow word pains. Uhm, use shadow madness for good trades.
Excellent.... Guess i am carrying too many high mana cards which never get a chance to come out?
So need to trade it now with dispel, and mass dispel.
yeah... i aways carry 2 PW pain and 1PW death in my hand during rank play.

Cleric remains a bread and butter to get more cards draw right?

You used priest a lot? it is aweful month end day... loosing like 6 games in a row.
As usual- Miricle rouge is such a b!tch. any good way to counter it? silent the auctioner is probably a good move right?
sayming
post Jul 31 2014, 04:13 PM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

Sigh I purchased 3 times and was charged 3 times on my debit card but still unable to access 2nd wing. I really hope they can refund or something.
doodleman
post Jul 31 2014, 04:31 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Jul 31 2014, 01:32 PM)
Excellent.... Guess i am carrying too many high mana cards which never get a chance to come out?
So need to trade it now with dispel, and mass dispel.
yeah... i aways carry 2 PW pain and 1PW death in my hand during rank play.

Cleric remains a bread and butter to get more cards draw right?
You used priest a lot? it is aweful month end day... loosing like 6 games in a row.
As usual- Miricle rouge is such a b!tch. any good way to counter it? silent the auctioner is probably a good move right?
I din use a single cleric for the heroic. Dun even waste ur time. U want to use at least 4 hp minions. Unless u can buff it with shield in the same turn but I doubt it.

I use zoo lock for my rank play cos priest very slow. I've been stuck at rank 3-1 these few days. A lot of zoo counters. Am now at rank 1 one star. Sigh. I'm not putting too much hope on achieving legend rank this season.

As for miracles auctioneer u need to get rid of it no matter wat. Even if u silence they can still buff it with cold blood and catch u off guard.
Clueless07
post Jul 31 2014, 05:14 PM

1,372 posts

cleric is to get more cards when lightwell heals.
though.. agree only play when the lightwell is taunt. i would thought that would call more cards out.

Priest really no chance in rank play ya.... i been playing priest since day one and din really play other class as yet. May be should really consider it now.
doodleman
post Jul 31 2014, 05:33 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Jul 31 2014, 05:14 PM)
cleric is to get more cards when lightwell heals.
though.. agree only play when the lightwell is taunt.  i would thought that would call more cards out.

Priest really no chance in rank play ya.... i been playing priest since day one and din really play other class as yet. May be should really consider it now.
Priest not so strong in ranked. Now mostly dominated by rogues and Druids.
doodleman
post Aug 1 2014, 01:54 AM

61 posts

YES LA!!!! I FINALLY HIT THE LEGEND'S CLUB!!!

Way to end off the season! Phew!
Kelv
post Aug 1 2014, 09:47 AM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

I think need to create new deck to beat the Heroic mode. It's so imba.
Clueless07
post Aug 1 2014, 11:02 AM

1,372 posts

for sure new deck and many tweak to the deck needed.
Just cleared second heroic yesterday- with the tips of doodleman above.
A buffed up lightwell almost certain a gg

now working on the last heroic. the seed of horror (?) which destroy all minions and replace with 2/2 tree ents just wreck my game- despite having 3 minions with 9 attacks.
doodleman
post Aug 1 2014, 12:39 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Aug 1 2014, 11:02 AM)
for sure new deck and many tweak to the deck needed.
Just cleared second heroic yesterday- with the tips of doodleman above.
A buffed up lightwell almost certain a gg

now working on the last heroic. the seed of horror (?) which destroy all minions and replace with 2/2 tree ents just wreck my game- despite having 3 minions with 9 attacks.
The heroic loatheb I beat in my first try. I was like wtf? Noob loatheb. So I gave loatheb another chance to pwn me. Turns out I was lucky lol. Cos I got pwned for straight 5 games or so.

The winning game I drafted nice cards. U see, I'm using zoo deck. So first turn I put my argent squire, then next turn I drop the dire wolf to buff it for 2 attack and soul fire the taunt. Just nice. The rest kinda snowballed from there. So I guess the key to winning him is removing his taunt ASAP.
Clueless07
post Aug 1 2014, 01:50 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(doodleman @ Aug 1 2014, 12:39 PM)
The heroic loatheb I beat in my first try. I was like wtf? Noob loatheb. So I gave loatheb another chance to pwn me. Turns out I was lucky lol. Cos I got pwned for straight 5 games or so.

The winning game I drafted nice cards. U see, I'm using zoo deck. So first turn I put my argent squire, then next turn I drop the dire wolf to buff it for 2 attack and soul fire the taunt. Just nice. The rest kinda snowballed from there. So I guess the key to winning him is removing his taunt ASAP.
yup... the taunt need to be remove ASAP. i was keep hoping to get SD:pain but alas... no luck.
Also need more 2hp creature.. as he keep doing 1dmg AOE spell.

SticH
post Aug 1 2014, 03:11 PM

964 posts

Anyone with Ipad can help me purchase in game unlocks? I have a itune account with 10$ left over..
melvintcs
post Aug 1 2014, 06:32 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

season has ended, i ranked 20 and i earn a new back and 5 stars

what is the usage of that '5 stars'?
doodleman
post Aug 1 2014, 07:21 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(melvintcs @ Aug 1 2014, 06:32 PM)
season has ended, i ranked 20 and i earn a new back and 5 stars

what is the usage of that '5 stars'?
Iinm, the stars is used as a bonus start for u in the new season.. So if u have 5 stars, from rank 25, u add that 5 stars, then there's where u start. Which should be rank 23 and 1 star?

I got 25 bonus stars, therefore I start at rank 16, 3 stars.
melvintcs
post Aug 1 2014, 07:27 PM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

QUOTE(doodleman @ Aug 1 2014, 07:21 PM)
Iinm, the stars is used as a bonus start for u in the new season.. So if u have 5 stars, from rank 25, u add that 5 stars, then there's where u start. Which should be rank 23 and 1 star?

I got 25 bonus stars, therefore I start at rank 16, 3 stars.
i see.. indeed, i start with rank 23 rclxms.gif
thanks! thumbup.gif
doodleman
post Aug 1 2014, 07:35 PM

61 posts

Let's climb Mount Everest again!
SUSsniperz
post Aug 2 2014, 12:00 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Jul 27 2014, 11:32 AM)
Did you guys hear the Hearthstone advertisement on our local radio stations? Can't believe my ears when I heard it.
Got source for that? Awesome.
Kelv
post Aug 2 2014, 12:06 AM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

Just won my first Heroic match with Paladin. Killing the taunt that death-rattle summon minion to battlefield, lucky strong minion come out.
doodleman
post Aug 2 2014, 02:22 PM

61 posts

Guys go watch the live stream of SEA hearthstone tournament at twitch egtv channel now! Our lyn sifu Kyze will be playing soon!!!
izmalh
post Aug 2 2014, 03:25 PM

aw man, I need 700 gold to play 2nd wing.. is it worth it to purchase Naxx?
Enjoise
post Aug 2 2014, 04:04 PM

462 posts

hey guys is the purchase bug thing settled?
for naxx stages i mean

This post has been edited by Enjoise: Aug 2 2014, 04:04 PM

126 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

1.4493sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:07 AM