QUOTE(Halfhearted04 @ Jul 30 2014, 04:11 PM)
The question should be do you plan to purchase or just want to play for free?Hearthstone : Curse of Naxxramas, Hearthstone's 1st adventure mode update!
Hearthstone : Curse of Naxxramas, Hearthstone's 1st adventure mode update!
Jul 30 2014, 04:20 PM
3,988 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: KL |
Jul 30 2014, 04:22 PM
1,941 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
Play for free
Jul 30 2014, 04:22 PM
Play for free
Jul 30 2014, 04:33 PM
Jul 30 2014, 04:52 PM
i hv 300 gold now.
so it's better to save up to 700 gold to open a new wing then purchasing 3 packs ? |
Jul 30 2014, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(Halfhearted04 @ Jul 30 2014, 04:52 PM) i hv 300 gold now. First wing is free. 700 gold for each of the remaining wings. Means, you have to save up to 2800 gold.so it's better to save up to 700 gold to open a new wing then purchasing 3 packs ? That's why my first question is, do plan to purchase or continue to play for free? |
Jul 30 2014, 06:36 PM
61 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: KL |
Pay with real money is more worth if u compare the gold=$ ratio. But if u don plan to spend real money then of course u have to sacrifice the extra packs u would have gotten for the same amount of real money's worth lo.
Jul 30 2014, 07:46 PM
1,194 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
do you all able to buy this new wing?
I try to buy it with 700 gold but it show this product is not available right now. I got 3000 gold |
Jul 30 2014, 09:03 PM
QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jul 30 2014, 07:46 PM) do you all able to buy this new wing? I try to buy it with 700 gold but it show this product is not available right now. I got 3000 gold QUOTE (Europe Region Only) Greetings, We are currently investigating an issue where Curse of Naxxramas: The Plague Quarter is not immediately unlocking after a real money or gold purchase. Thank you for your patience as we look into resolving this issue as quickly as possible. If you are experiencing this issue, please see this thread on our Technical Support forum to help provide us with additional information. Update From Tech Support: For everyone who had a failed transaction (gold or cash purchase), please check your Order History in Account Management and let me know what you see. For failed purchases made by gold, the gold will be released back to you within 10 minutes or so. For failed purchases made by cash on PC, the money will be released from your bank within 72 hours (per your financial institution's policies) For failed purchases made by iTunes on iPad, the money will be reimbursed according to apple's policies. For all cases where more than one purchase was successful (gold, cash, or iTunes), our development team continues to review and work towards a resolution for these. We are able to see which accounts have multiple purchases that were successfully completed with the Plague Wing unlocked, so even if you haven't posted in this thread the resolution will be rolled out to you as well as soon as it's ready! source:http://us.battle.net/hearthstone/en/forum/topic/13661256003 |
Jul 30 2014, 09:14 PM
Is this new wing current only available in Asia region? I always play in America Server.
Jul 30 2014, 09:18 PM
all regions available now.... i am also NA server, can play ah.... i bought b4 the 2nd wing unlocked this morning...
Jul 30 2014, 09:37 PM
Jul 31 2014, 09:32 AM
Jul 31 2014, 10:01 AM
235 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
seem like it work, dont dare to throw gold inside as c so many case pay and money lost, some get refund some not......
Jul 31 2014, 10:42 AM
462 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
dunno i bought mine liao... damn the new heroics damn hard...
Jul 31 2014, 11:27 AM
1,372 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
the first heroic is ok for me.
but the second one is just darn b****. Take note the stone gargoyle (1/4) is meant to be used at here. it restore to full health every start of the round. me just din manage to get the right string of cards as yet. |
Jul 31 2014, 11:39 AM
0 posts Joined: May 2013 |
QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jul 30 2014, 09:37 PM) Players from all regions are currently experiencing issues with Curse of Naxxramas payments. We are investigating. Known Purchase Issues with Plague Quarter - 07/30.. |
Jul 31 2014, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Jul 31 2014, 11:27 AM) the first heroic is ok for me. I used priest and took advantage of the sunwell lol. I double it's health and give it taunt. Then the rest pandai pandai la... Lolbut the second one is just darn b****. Take note the stone gargoyle (1/4) is meant to be used at here. it restore to full health every start of the round. me just din manage to get the right string of cards as yet. QUOTE(seaforium @ Jul 31 2014, 11:39 AM) Players from all regions are currently experiencing issues with Curse of Naxxramas payments. We are investigating. Known Purchase Issues with Plague Quarter - 07/30.. Still not yet fixed ka? Aiyo. |
Jul 31 2014, 01:20 PM
1,372 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
QUOTE(doodleman @ Jul 31 2014, 12:29 PM) I used priest and took advantage of the sunwell lol. I double it's health and give it taunt. Then the rest pandai pandai la... Lol Cool... Sunwell ( which i believe you mean lightwell?)Still not yet fixed ka? Aiyo. Well... sounds like a good plan- u gave me idea... Still... 10 hp does not seems a lot. i would do power-word shield before double to the health. And then do inner fire for the minions to suicide? i would still put a stone gargoyle to the left to take that 3 dmg. will tweek my deck again to9. you had cleared it already? |
Jul 31 2014, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Jul 31 2014, 01:20 PM) Cool... Sunwell ( which i believe you mean lightwell?) Lol ya. That well. Ya buff it's Hp however u like. U get the idea. I oso used lightspawns. And ya, I cleared the wing joh.Well... sounds like a good plan- u gave me idea... Still... 10 hp does not seems a lot. i would do power-word shield before double to the health. And then do inner fire for the minions to suicide? i would still put a stone gargoyle to the left to take that 3 dmg. will tweek my deck again to9. you had cleared it already? Also, I used the 0 mana silences to shut up the demons so they don't spawn another demon when die. Use shadow word pains. Uhm, use shadow madness for good trades. This post has been edited by doodleman: Jul 31 2014, 01:25 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0309sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:53 AM |