The Official iPad Air Discussion Thread | V1, The Power of Lightness

Atomars
post Nov 1 2013, 08:30 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(jackbanner @ Nov 1 2013, 07:39 PM)
Is this a replacement of ipad 4 model (ipad 5) or is it a new series (Air series) whereby a new ipad 5 later on will be launched to replace the current ipad 4?
iPad Air will replace iPad 4, just like how the iPad 4 replaced the iPad 3.

If you look at the US Apple Online Store, there is no more iPad 4, only iPad 2, iPad mini, iPad mini with Retina Display and iPad Air are available.
Atomars
post Nov 1 2013, 09:50 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(TSOM @ Nov 1 2013, 09:36 PM)
I can't wait liao .... cry.gif

Feel like asking someone to buy from US/Singapore and ship it to me.

Any news yet as to when it comes to Malaysia?? Will they sell it before Christmas? hmm.gif
Based on what I heard, it will probably available in Malaysia either by the end of November or early December.
Atomars
post Nov 2 2013, 09:15 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(jackbanner @ Nov 2 2013, 02:03 AM)
Does it mean that ipad2 is still available at apple store?
Yes, iPad 2 is still available in the Apple Store.
Atomars
post Nov 2 2013, 09:50 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(kunamiya @ Nov 2 2013, 09:24 AM)
when malaysia will have the ipad AiR ?
There is no official confirmation yet.

But it will probably available in Malaysia either by the end of November or early December.
Atomars
post Nov 3 2013, 02:40 PM

566 posts

All of a sudden I think that the iPad Air looks sexy.

And I have problems with my current iPad, so.....
Atomars
post Nov 5 2013, 10:23 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(ed1torz @ Nov 5 2013, 02:35 AM)
where to get smart cover for ipad air
You can get iPad Air Smart Cover from Apple Online Store.

0.0475sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:16 AM