SPM 2013 Thread v2, Nearly there !
chun96
Nov 13 2013, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(maximR @ Nov 13 2013, 01:29 PM) Did you give more answers for KBKK ? I only managed to do 4 because KBKK took a lot of my time . Those KBKK's weren't easy I tell you , especially stuff about 'pelihara kedaulatan negara' .  I only do 3 essay questions and I managed to write more points (marks) than the required marks (including KBKK). This post has been edited by chun96: Nov 13 2013, 01:31 PM
chun96
Nov 13 2013, 01:44 PM
After seeing the black colour code beside our Sejarah paper, I really believe that our Bahasa Melayu and English paper is the 2nd set.
chun96
Nov 13 2013, 01:48 PM
I do think that the quality of our education seems to drop. So many questions (more than 50 marks of the total 100 marks) are KBKK based which means that you can get some marks without the need to study.
Maybe this is their attempt to help students to pass as this year is the first year to 'wajib' pass Sejarah.
chun96
Nov 13 2013, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(x3cream @ Nov 13 2013, 01:45 PM) Oh meaning that it wasn't the actual one? Lembaga Peperiksaan changed the 1st set of papers to the 2nd set. This post has been edited by chun96: Nov 13 2013, 01:50 PM
chun96
Nov 13 2013, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(maximR @ Nov 13 2013, 01:50 PM) I disagree . KBKK questions in Sejarah are always good . In fact , it forces you to think --- not merely by regurgitating facts that you've memorised . At college / university , if you study History , don't expect to memorise your way out of exams . Questions will force you to analyse past events from different perspectives and make your own conclusion . Merely memorising the 2 textbooks and vomiting the information in SPM is very stupid , I'm glad I'm done with it for good . KBKK questions do take time to answer. But I think that KBKK questions do help students to pass, but A+, somehow might make it more difficult to get.
chun96
Nov 13 2013, 01:59 PM
I am now preparing and printing materials for paper 3.
chun96
Nov 13 2013, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(x3cream @ Nov 13 2013, 02:14 PM) I have no idea, I just copied and paste but I dun think I wanna check mine later heart pain XD I went out of the examination hall earlier and can't even check my answers.
chun96
Nov 13 2013, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(MonfereBlogspot @ Nov 13 2013, 06:35 PM) I think this year's SPM is full of excitement. Take BI as example who would expect formal letter to come out? And sinopsis novel as well.
chun96
Nov 13 2013, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(mingisms @ Nov 13 2013, 07:31 PM) 1st method is correct, can add a bit of penanda wacana if u feel up to it. 2nd method - i won't say it's wrong but i'm not sure it's right. always split ALL your points. one point one sentence. Isn't 'penanda wacana' unnecessary? QUOTE(D-Frog @ Nov 13 2013, 07:51 PM) No harm inserting  Waste my time. This post has been edited by chun96: Nov 13 2013, 09:19 PM
chun96
Nov 13 2013, 10:13 PM
Totally done with the preparation for Sejarah paper 3. Feeling guilty that I wasted much time today to prepare for it.