Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v9, WARNING - DO NOT UPDATE BMJ3

LEH1988
post Oct 22 2013, 10:09 PM

Hi Guys, I'm new here. after i read the first page, i saw my note 3 also have the bezel defect on the left and bottom too, can i fill up the form? sad.gif

can go to samsung service center ask for exchange?
LEH1988
post Oct 22 2013, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(joytest @ Oct 22 2013, 11:14 PM)
Wah...first post here. You have 2 Note3's?

Gratz for reading page 1. Do add yourself via the form in post 4.

You can give sc a call and see what they say.
Only 1 Note 3, the other 1 is old Note 1, i use to take this photo, haha~ laugh.gif

Done~ sorry forgot about the step~ sad.gif

QUOTE(Reventon @ Oct 22 2013, 11:18 PM)
Can go to Pandan Indah SC but they do not have perfect bezel to change for you yet. i went there yesterday. I take a look at few of the parts all are with gaps and loose home button.
At first when purchase the note3 all perfect , after reading too much defect post over here , in the end your device looks defective as well  laugh.gif  whistling.gif
You're right! before come here i already saw it, i thought it was normal, but after reading the defect post, i quickly check my phone, and so unlucky kena the defect issue~ cry.gif

0.0189sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:53 AM